(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

michelle, i will bake some for u specially on sat nite! fresh fresh!! to thank u for bringing me my jap bags!! hee hee!!! and some for the kinder mummies too! anybody wants? i will set up a booth outside kinder on sun! haha! lelong lelong!

oh yes, another criteria is must be girlish.. haha!!! pls kill me!

abigail reminds me of the carafeh who changed sex.. the son/daughter of the Mcd Po po..

yvonne, samantha.. no la..

my fren's sil is called samantha.
her mum cannot pronounce the name properly.
then she always remember this (in cantonese)
"sat man yat da" - one dozen for $10.

wahahahaha... forgotten that actress ;p
actually my this frend, her name is karen foo aileen. but she hated karen so much, she prefers us to call her aileen her chinese name instead

whey, i am back!

QQ,
ya, i dun put photos of EJ at my cubicle.. wanted to but too lazy. haha..

edde,
Adelle

Yvonne,
Iris

star: actually i didn't want to use put teng's pics as desktop wall paper also.. then i purposely set to those boring templetes or jet black leh!.. then i see my colleagues all displaying their bb pics.. then i was like.. teng just as cute.. so i heck care liao.. of course. if i do BIG Scale presentation.. then i will revert to thos eboring templetes..but class wise. i feel ok lah.. they also know i got a boy.. since students are so KPO.. i just satisfy their curiousity lor :p

autum! BINGO!!! my other option is Adele
my shortlisted name since my sch days! last time i used to give myself a middle name "sabelle", think i sot liao.. haha!

edde,
wahahaha... so nice of u, onz liao. i will have bf at kinder ! kekekeke

so tomorrow, i need to collect for u and star right? anyone else??

Astro,
i also never put EJ's pic as wall-paper on my comp.. heh heh. I did show my students photos of EJ on my comp before (show a few).. but I don't use as wall-paper.. dunno why leh.. but i not comfortable with that.. i think i m boring. haha.. only MSN and Facebook, i use EJ's pic.

edde,
tell u something! dun laff at me okie.
the other day sms me to collect rite? i was driving at PIE when i saw ur sms.
then i cldnt figure that's u coz u said ur name is x mah!
after that i when to ask QQ, who is x!
so piaseh. QQ ask me what i usually call u ! ;p
told her edde lor

edde,
adele is one L is it? i thot got 2 L in the spelling. hee.. i find the name nice.. but i personally know one Adele who is not very nice.. haha.. but i still like the name.

QQ,
i think u sot liao.. u can also change your nick to Sot..

i got one student called Adela.. i always end up calling her 'ade-le'.. then she will correct me and say her name is ade-LA.. i dun like calling pple.. something somethig 'LA'.. or something something 'Sah'.. so i pronunce 'Lisa' (li-sah) as Li-za :p

Avy is my tuition kid's maid's name!! haha!!

michelle, opps! i dinno u dunno my actual name leh!! hahahaaha!!!! then u said ok some more!!! secarly i turn out to be dunno-who how??? haha!!

autum, adele / adelle also have.. 2 versions.. its actually a derivation from Adeline..

oh yes! another nice name for gal is Laura. but old folks will pronounce as "lor-la" wahahahaha!

heng i not yet go sleep.. hj, noted... ok ok..

and this Avy turned out to be a maid's name. jialat. so nice her name?

michelle... my brain is always peanut. i cannot have big memory liao, since 10 years ago.. sigh!

Back from dinner. The menu is not as nice as the one we had before.

Edde: Anthea is taking Isomil still or not? Are there are other soy milk out there? So stage 2 is correct hor. Cos when she was on Nan, it was stage 3, and for above 1 yr. Isomil 2 is only for 6mths on.

Yvonne: Gain is cow or soy milk?

Just now at Robinson. I bot so many milk bottles. All stock up for Anna and Aaron liao..
Tell you my inventory:
1. Bottles
125ml - 6; 260ml 9

2. Teats
#1 8
#2 9
#3 4
#4 6

Pacifier: 2

Hahaha.. Want to buy the munchkin grinder OOS..

bbmouse,
i don noe soy or cow... i think is soy...

wah! u stock up so much... i tell u hor, the teat u can don buy so much one.. cos it will turn yellow...

Yvonne: Is it?? Actually before we change to Isomil, she was drinking Gain for 1 day, then after we went to PD, he said Isomil, then we change again. Is Gain soy??

Any mummies can help? Maybe I shd go read the ingredients myself.. :p

mickey, anthea has been drinking pediasure, not isomil.. last time we let her try soy milk before, tried friso soy and dunno wat, all not nice one... NAN has soy milk too, NAN-HA. think chloe is drinking this. but u said all NAN fm no more on shelf rite?

gain is cow's milk i think.

bbmouse: wah. u bought so many bottles and teats! *Stunned*

Yvonne: i thin gain IQ is cow's milk leh.. the only soy based on the market is isomil leh.. if i never remember it wrong..

belle: correct or not? Chloe takes isomil coz she lactose intolerent.. right?

astro, the kids will call her "ah-va" wahahaha!! so hard to think of a nice name.. heng i like my own english name that my mum gave me.. arbo i sure hide my face! haha!!

QQ,
Ok i will stick to the plan. Thought of collecting from Michelle cos staying near CP. And also lesser item for Irin to handle.

Michelle,
Thanks for collecting my shoe.

Edde: I think Nan HA is just Hypo-Allogenic or something. It's also cow's milk. Yah, can't find Nan 3 at all. Not sure if it's back on the shelves cos we stopped searching when we settled with Isomil.

Edde; I thot Abigail and Abbie are both nice names.

Star,
actually the adele I know is a friend's ex-girlfriend. i guess as a person she is ok.. but some of her actions (in the relationship).. i feel it's very unfair to my friend la.. but then again, it's not my business la.. anyway, in the end they broke up and my friend had married somebody else liao.

Ava how to pronounce huh? is it Ah-Va or A-va ?

Skimmed thru the ingredients. Isomil is def soy-based. Not sure abt Gain. And I discover Gain has sucrose as one of the ingredients! Did you mums know this?

bbmouse,
comfirm is cow... i go read liao... and i remember pd and gp (i go ask them last time) mention before, if is soy milk, they will write the word SOY veri big! hee...