hi pple!
'hair hair chuan 'this week.. also dunno why hair hair chuan.. just went into a grading 'trance'.. kept grading and grading.. till i have nothing to grade liao?! .. wah.. to think i told my reporting officer today that i am keen to take up some other duties.. i think she thinks i sot liao.. hahaha..anyway
onli read archives for today..
Yvonne: i read how sweet bel is.. and i thought i should make u happier by telling u this..
Teng is getting SUPER attached to my mum.. to the extent.. he will SCREAM if my mum put him into my arms for him to drink his milk! w00-hoo! and he will SCREAM whenever my mum leaves his sight.. and if i try to put him to bed and not my mum.. he will SCREAM and CRY NON-stop.. and the very frightful crying.. i think he thinks i am the MONSTER liao.. well.. needless to say. my mum is very happy to know teng loves her SOO much..
LAst evening.. screamed for full half and hour.. then mum wants in to come and 'help' me. told her no.. then miser came back. carried teng outside to cool down.. teng walk walk. come back fall asleep nicely. tonight he screamed for 15 mins.. when i put him ot bed.. gave him my handphone stylus to play then he got distracted..
haiz.. i made the decision to go back to work.. so i must be prepared for this.. :S
"sorry lor mr kong teng teng.. i am STILL ur mama.. so u jolly well listen to me!"
Edde: not just the 'dr' sound in andrea.. the 'an' is also nasalised.. right, Jaxe? so actually andrea is quite hard to pronouce..

i have a colleague whose name is andrea.. half the time, she has to tolerate pple mispronoucing her name
ur choco muffins look very nice leh! ok. must bake liao.. kekeke
tomorrow thinking to bring teng to RP and get him to sit in my chair in my cubicle and take a picture.. then can come up with a montage with a cheeky tag line "Looking for me? fix an appt with my PA"...kekeke.. i displayed some of his pics at my cubicle.. all the colleagues started coming up to me tell me he machiam carbon copy of me.. soemtimes stress.. will look at his cheeky face.. then happy liao.. so even now teng dun want to 'acknowledge' me as his mum.. i am still quite 'contented'.. guess i am very strange? hahahaha..
Linda: i like ur appoarch with ur maid
yes i plan to celebrate ellie's bday also.. to make her feel valued.
Yvonne: how about 'Yvette'? or 'Rachel'/Rina/Renee??? I am suggesting u names which got rejected by miser..miser like nick.. everything also cannot..haiz.. he can always come out with funny alternatives to the name si suggest.. end up must go along with him for 'boring' rayner..haiz..