(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star, i really dunno. cause info from nanny.
think i got to find out myself also. this weekend is a good time to check this out. its too young to duan4 nai3.dun tell me she wants to save FM money for me.

yvonne, yes. still step 2. I am lazy to change. i scare she constipation. hehe
its time to change..

QQ: u tell nanny still cont to feed milk, dun stop cos she assumes tian wanna duan nai.. must cont to give , think its just temp.

QQ,
wont constipate la... actually it depend... like bel hor, her body system veri wierd... everytime i intro something new... eg: rice... she will constipate for few days... after her body adjust properly liao hor, she poo normally liao... even FM also like tt... don noe y...

QQ,
bfg got nursing strike, maybe FM also got fm feeding strike? milk cannot stop one, its impt for growing bones..

Hi Autumn,

Oh okay, no problem. I ordered 13.5 cuz I have a colette at 14 and it is too big for YT but perhaps they have different sizing for little feet. Thanks for helping me collect!

QQ - my ger also refuse to drink milk.. Waste milk for 2 weeks lor.. Make already drink little bit liao dun wanto drink.. This most babies go thru this phase bah

jaxe,
i was thinkin of that juzt now, think i brg cereal for her. but hubby said wake up earlier, to prepare porridge for her.

QQ,
think ok one bah. k earlier this week also din finished here milk. think she teeting.

michelle,
i passed to my friend who lives in jurong east..coz diane said she can collect from there herself. she told me she was going to collect last sat leh.

re: LSS

LSS experts, are there any compartments within the bag itself? i am looking at the everyday bag. US$63 aft 20% disc and adding shipping is roughly how much eh? sorry my maths fail.

re: maid
i am interested to get a Thai maid if i am getting a maid. u guys know anything abt Thai maids? looks like not many agencies bring in Thai maid hor..

QQ, u taking ON order now eh?

mickey, isomil is soy milk rite? why u give anna soy milk? anyway, i just came back from the PEC session at shichida, now very enthu to start home practice with her! but must make my own flashcards first heehee... y'know wat? we gonna hv our 3rd teacher in 2 mths!! and we missed 2 lessons just becoz of teachers signing last min! kaoz..

oh yes mummies, went for OSCARS last fri. gynae said 80% GAL AGAIN
but so long as she is healthy, DRINK MILK & GAIN WEIGHT lah!!!

edde,
saw your post and can't resist answering.. LSS bags, inside no compartments.. so if u want compartments, u get Everyday bag, cos got different compartments (zip, pockets etc).

Hey, gal again? ok la.. as long as healthy.

autum, but everyday bad inside also no compartment rite?

ya, gal again.. see u guys one boy one gal see until i lao nua.. but ok lah.. hubby said as long as this one drinks milk he very happy liao... haha... maybe we will name her "andrea". 1 anthea and 1 andrea.. but andrea like quite hard to pronounce, esp for the elderly haha!!

gd nite autum!

edde: no compartment inside... exp for the two small pockets in front.
wha what happened to u, so long never see u online. Hey r u continuing with kinder?

edde,
u noe wad? i told nick i wan to name mei mei imelda, he don like.. .den i ask him wad he wan, he said isabella... i more wan to faint...

autum,
i am working tomorrow. u miss hearing me saying this, i am gd gal this week, work full 5days week this week

edde,
gal again? its alrite lah. think yor are the 4th mummy that i know with 2gals as in from mar/apr thread. shirley, kelley, yvonne and u!

jaxe,
issit? alamak, think she forgotten liao. ok, i remind her tomorrow.

star, i become silent reader liao.. haha!! yes yes, still continuing kinder.. u too rite? so far i only know mejo dropped out, who else dropped out eh?

yvonne, then 1 Bel and 1 Bella?? haha... so confirm isabella eh?

michelle, ya man.. i dun think i hv to courage to try again.. i dun want 3 GALS!! whole house of gals, i can faint.. haha!!

michelle,
okay. can tell her to contact my friend directly coz i passed her her no. alrdy. if she lost it i can tell her again. michelle u working? i tot u told me u are sahm leh..

yvonne,
how abt....Vel? or Mel? or must be got 'B'. beatrice? ..oh oh, u know what, last time i work in bank..i saw someone with the name 'Baby'. her full name was 'Pea Baby'.

jaxe,
i don noe... my hb veri jia lat one... many rejected... lol... last time choosing for bel already cannot make it liao.. now another gal, worst... most of it rejected... nth left... wahaha... my niece keep calling mei mei bel... so i think if i can name her mabel... but den my sis said not nice... den later i typed "mable" = marble... faint.. cannot... later kena tease by ppl... now still cracking my brain... i still got 4more mths to go...

star, initally wanted to change timing coz everytime rush like mad and still late for class! but hb said better to stick with familiar mummies since we know each other liao. so, another semester of mad rush!

yvonne, same thing! every name i come out with 95% is rejected by hb! yr gal's name must start with "I" eh? or must end with "belle"?

how abt MABELLE? do u have those baby names books? just flip thru and cross out those u all dont want. like tt very fast! tell u some names i considered:

sophie, mia, maia, sephora, chantal,

why must start with I?

if I..can try Isolde? italian name. i know an italian girl called this name. she's super super pretty.

i zzz now too.. so tired.

edde: saw baby girl and autum today, wha they tum tum very obvious liao leh.. heheh urs getting obvious too hor.

jaxe: all the name u considered are all french? i like chantal too.. but i tink i will spell as chantel..

aiya should have named rae chantel, this way it follows the starting alphabet of my name!

ok nite mummies

star,
not all french. sephora is arabic i think. and mia and maia is..dunno from where. hmm..maybe i shld give josianne a middle name -- sophie. it sounds really cute..

yvonne
crystabelle?...if u have another belle, quite nice leh..

tonight chatting wif hubby...leia fell asleep when tossing around...miracle happened tonight

jaxe
i thought of Leia & Maia or Kaia (if 2nd one is gal). hoping both ending with 'ia'

edde
so fast know gender already?

pink
kaia then will become kaya!
i remembered went to ur blog before. if boy must be called bruce wayne right??

jaxe....
hmmzzz....nice cake...looks to metallic to eat leh.
tink i'm not going to join the TM spree...quite long...dan one of my item also OOS liao. GOing to join one that my fren is having...

sorry linda..sorry jaxe....

audrey.
no prob. maybe we can join tt too? i dont mind joining another as long as i can buy. but haf to see what linda says first. what's the link?

linda,
how? without audrey we confirm cannot buy...dont think anyone else interested.

jaxe...
hehehe....
she's got 3 pairs liao...add mine...just nice got free shipping. Erm....
i try to find my fren..i tink my fren also interested. My frenz not from forum...

will let you all know tomolo if she wants...