(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse. 1st few times i looked at the LSS site, no interest at all.
then once, the hearst one ok, not bad.
then slowly some of them ok ok. but some of the designs u showed today better than the current one. the russian doll not bad, but got to match the design on website then see next time.

bbmouse,
wah.. i m not LSS consultant leh.. heehee.. actually u already bot a backpack meant to use for Aaron right? hmm.. then i really don't see you needing any bag lor. If u didn't order the backpack, then I would suggest u get the Everyday Bag as a small diaper bag. It really depends on what u want to put la. I feel that the medium Weekender is too big.. but then again, if you want to put both Anna and Aaron's things in 1-bag... cos u wouldn't want to carry so many bags right.. then maybe a medium weekender could be just right..

Hey, actually Tessa is also quite nice. U can get is in Arbor print (so that more classic?) I find it nice la.. it's big, but i like it big. Hee.. maybe I should get this? hahaah

1424189.jpg

Autum: This Tessa is nice leh. How come I haven't seen it before?? You mean the Everyday bag is so big? Can use as diaper bag? Hey, did you see the floret print? Is it nicer than the parlour?

lunch today was $12.. divide by 3 is $4 lah. no hurry.

BB girl: wait i go see what i wanna order.. siao, suppose to write a brief but here i am shopping for LSS!!!

it is so funny.
we have the same bags(or series), same tuppers, same bb shoes, bb pouch, clothes, thermos,
alamak.

wha.. autum our LSS consultant now.. hehe but i dun like the everyday bag.. i have one. dunno what to do with it... thinking of selling off.
I think i prefer the hobo.

Autum,: since u like the delux everyday so much, why dun u consider getting one urself?

bbmouse,
the Everyday bag is not that big.. definitely smaller than what we would term as a diaper bag. But sometimes, I find that I don't really have a lot of things to bring.. so if u are also that type, then I would say Everyday Bag can even function as a diaper bag. It really depends on what u want to put. Know what i mean..

This Tessa, u go under Tote.. then u choose the Arbor print.. I think u will like it. It looks very classy (in Arbor).. this Hopeless Romantic one is I saw it in the shop today.. Nice!

autum, i have a kipling similar size to everyday bag. i think i wait for new prints. meanwhile, get a lulu first. gu niang a bit

QQ,
last time, there was a period when all of bot the chiong lss bags.. then already we all carry the same bags! now we all carry the same real lss bags.. hahaha..

Star,
erm, personally i wouldn't carry a Everyday Bag! haha.. I just told QQ i think it suits her more.. doesn't mean I like it for myself.. heh heh.. am I contradicting myself??

ON spree
got space at pink's spree?? if not then i organise another spree? i go see swimwear for little girls.

Star,
actually i want to ask u, why u order so many LSS bags huh? to give as gifts or all for yourself??

QQ,
hiya, now i also thinking if i want to order lulu.. heh, u ordering in Hearts shape?

Autum, heart shapes lor... it will be paid by my hb, so heart shape la. haha!! for me to remember the 1st print that i fancy for LSS.
and i also think everyday bag suits me. u got good eyesight.
i have many bags simialr to everyday bag actually, kipling, and many no brand ones too. sometimes they are old liao so i dump them aside or donate away already.

Star: We offset the $4 from the shipping later ok? Thanks for ordering..
I was really hungry then..

You want another weekender? Will you use all of them at the same time or you are thinking of rotating to use them?

Autum: Yah, found the Tessa. Nice leh. And so many pockets.. Hahaha.. Erm.. Actually I don't carry Anna's diaper bag at all. My maid does. We put quite a lot of things inside actually.

QQ: Yah lor, the prints yue kan yue xiang yang!

autum,
tat day i was at the Birkies store, they also having sale. but the designs are not really nice and were still more ex than online prices. tmr i'm going PS..will go to check it out.

I wanna use this weekender as a diaper bag.. cos i wanna "retire" my current toki..so i wanna get another weekender bag and really use as a weekend bag. Cos if i am using this as diaper bag, i won;t want to use it as weekend bag. i quite particular, bags used for bb, i will not use it for myself lor. am i confusing u?

Star,
actually u should go get the Fusion print, the one which I saw today (and which u know what I mean).. I think that is very cool.. for u.

QQ,
wau.. i think hor, I really can go part-time be LSS consultant liao! hahaha..

BBmouse,
so u like Tessa in Arbor print? hee.. somehow i think that will suit u.. especially now that u say u do carry a lot of things.. that is definitely bigger than Anna and more pockets so more handy..

see.. i think i make a good LSS consultant!!!

QQ: No leh. I think Suzette is not so small.. I think I need to have measurement of my gucci diaper bag to compare.. Wait, let me go surf the web for the dimension..

bbmouse,
no need to measure.. Suzette is very small.. it's smaller than Anna! heh heh.. oh, to answer your question, I saw Floret and Parlor print.. both are nice.. but i think i would prefer Parlor.

Autum: i like the fusion in backpack.. but i dun want another backpack. and its so expensive to get here. me buying that bag is equivilent to me buying 2 bags on LSS site.

QQ,
why u order ON again? Got discount or not? i don't know why u all always can find things to buy leh.. i see here see there.. like all look the same.. haha.

Hey, the Little Feet shoes, the dark blue pair i got for EJ.. i let him wear just now when we went out for dinner. Just nice! Lucky i change the other pair to a bigger size.

autum, no la. this time i dun find things to buy from ON. but i dunno if i wanna buy a swimwear for tian. wanna bring her to swim soon.
last time? i bought ON shorts for myself ma. haha! most of the orders are from other mummies. nowadys i dun buy clothes for tian, seldom la.

Star,
hey, i think we both got a bit of same taste.. I like the Fusion in backpack too! actually i think it's really true that different prints suit different bag designs hor.. too bad we can only see on the website. Ya, really exp here.. why huh? I saw it's S$180 for backpack right? siao..

siao! i sent the info to hb, told him got 20% discount. he said SO CHEAP, buy more.
told him to wait for new designs la.

After looking at the measurements of anna's gucci diaper bag, I realise LSS bags are very thick. The gucci diaper is only 11.75cm leh. Even the Lulu's thickness is already 9.5cm!

Star: I think I know. So after you retire the toki, will u use it yourself?

QQ: Yes, we can discuss day and night. Don't buy also never mind.. Hahaha..

Autum: Have you seen the actual arbor print? Is it too dark?

Mejo,
are u around.. today we collect the Little Feet, we made the decision to change the size for one of the pairs.. cos u ordered 13.5, and it's really small.. your other pair is size 15. So we also change the 13.5 to 15. Hope you don't mind.. because the cutting is really small, so we are worried that YT cannot wear, then it will be wasted.. if too big now, then at least u wait a while, she can wear liao. Hope you don't mind us being kaypoh..

Baby Girl: my hb ask me to retire the toki cos its a collector's item liao. he wants me to stop abusing that bag.. so pester me to change. i have been wanting to get a medium weekender to replace cos i need a big bag to put her food jar all in together.
I dun think i will use the retired toki cos the size very big leh.

Autum, Star: I want to look at this fushion print you girls are talking abt. The plain backpack is how much here huh?

QQ: Good lah. Tell your hubby to sponsor you, then you can buy 1 now, wait for new prints, then buy anther one.
I think the Lulu is not bad.. In arbo also not bad actually..

Star,
if u don't mind spending, then YES, i think u will be very happy with a Fusion medium weekender.. hee.. but if u order thru bbgal, u get 20% and also US price cheaper leh.

bbmouse,
i don't recall seeing the Arbor print in the shop leh.

bbmouse,
no no... Anna not big leh. I find that it's not as big as I imagined it to be.. i think in terms of capacity, it's proabably around the same as Medium Tribeca.. Poppy is different because it's meant to be handcarry..

If u find Anna big, then u won't like Tessa, cos that is even bigger. I didn't see any plain backpack there..

I think there are only 4 of us here discussing LSS. The rest of mummies must be too bored with our conversation!

Star: That's very ex leh. Now that we sae the US prices, how to buy from here? How come website got no fushion print? It's a new print right? Even in the next 2 months, also don't have?

star, dun want la. tomorrow must work...
then sat go birdpark.
and wait till next month we discuss about new prints.

tian refused milk these two days. except her last feed. dunno why. this weekend i gonna try to feed by myself see if there is anything wrong with her.
nanny said she might auto duan4 nai3.. i scare

Aiyooh.. I thot tom is Sat leh.. So funny.. Cos I took leave for my gynae appt. After I spoke to boss and applied for leave, then i realised I actually needn't have taken the leave, cos the gynae will surely give me an MC on request. But never mind lah. I have many leave to clear..

I'm also a but sleepy liao.. Still dunno which style to choose..

QQ,
Tian now 1 day drink milk 3 times? Do u feed her first in the morning before bringing to nanny? or u straight away bring her over?

Baby girl: Fusion might not be a new print. it could be an old print.

autum: the plain backpacks are displayed on the left wall of teh shop, right on top. both black and beige available there. think ur attention on the prints thus u didn;t notice the plain ones.

autum, 1-2nd milk feed at nanny's place.
dunno why leh. maybe she sorethroat? i dun think so. she normal, happie happie.. notti notti.
maybe its time to change to step 3. hee hee