(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hey, so who's gg to start BP for lesportsac?? i noe last BP was done by bbmouse.

jialat...till now cgw still hasnt email me the freight charges.

bb: u just go select and choose ur style and design first. once BP start, u just post ur order.. heheh

u all got me so excited over LSS tonight, hope i can sleep leh.

bbmar
oh? actually shld bake with both top and bottom heating elements. wat brand oven u got? same as bbmar?

star
i saw both the hobo and small shoulder at the boutique. i prefer the small shoulder, bcos can sling. i find the size ok too...

bbmar,
i see, too far for you to brg ah bien home ever nite and drop him off in the morning rite?
actually, that is my fear now. coz yest i went to simei to chk out this plc.
if k cont at ysh, then how are we to cope?
i dun want k to sleep ovenite there.
my FIL suggested agn that we only brg her back on friday !

pax, star,
just now i posted to bbgirl, for tomorow's lunch, u all dun need to wait for me ok. just go ahead and eat first cos i m not sure what time i will get there.

hey, my chiong LSS - pirata print.. actually quality is quite good leh.. so i am waiting for this real one to come and then i can compare. in fact the other day, somebody mistook it for a real one.. but then of course that person doesn't know abt LSS bags.. cos my pirata cannot be real cos they dun have it in this design. haha..

Autum: my diaper bag is the toki pirata print. u can compared with me the next time. but this pirata print belongs to the toki range. not the classic LSS range.

baby girl: i like this print too. I think generally, i like floral prints.
1421856.jpg

autum: ok, u call us when u arrive. i have to dash off at 1: 30.. cos gotta rush back fro a meeting at 2pm. will go for lunch at 12 noon. hey those that comes early, we start lunch first lah.

Autum: no more liao. it used to be a tab on the LSS site that links u to the Toki range (like the stella macartney and this new special beach series)

Star,
this floral backpack is NICE! hey, tmr hor, u girls are meeting in Amara Hotel the foodcourt on the 4th floor right? sekali i blur blur.. go wrong place.. nearest MRT is tanjong pagar hor. haha..

Mejo,
no, not working tomorrow. i going for my detailed scan at TMC tmr, then after that going to see my gynae.. so if i can finish up by lunch time, then i will go to amara to join them for lunch.

mejo,
no la.. where got so goot-lat.. drive all the way to town! unless if during our term break.. then maybe still can.. haha.. but if during our term break, u won't be in RP!

pax, wad u baking tonite? 1st batch of steamed raisin cake just out...2nd batch still inside oven. Im eating it now, taste sweet...i like it.

star, me too will keep looking at the website on the designs now.

michelle, y u wanna choose east area?? cos of ur wkpl??

bbmarch,

Aiyoh, all this talk about food makes me hungry. Luckily my mom's place dun have much snacks compared to my PIL's place.

mejo
only at TMC.

bbmar
mini banana muffins. M has an excusion tmr. so going a batch for him and his classmates. u r hooked on baking liao!

autum
saw ur post to bbmouse on tmr's lunch... jus sms us when u r done with ur gynae and see if we r still there... i also have to run at 130pm, bcos i got an inspection at 2pm

mickey: no leh..i dun give supplements to seth yet leh. so cannot help. i oni know supplements for myself. :p i think after 1 yr liao now can give cod liver oil n vit c ba... others jus give in their food lo.

qq: my muffins texture like those jolly bean pancakes wan leh.. how come ah? is it too moist then? can u troubleshoot for me oso please. :p

angel: wah ur in laws so guo fen! but hor i really cannot imagine u getting upset leh..u so jiao didi kind... haa.. n mr macho dun dare to go against his parents oso? aiyo... usually i go behind doors n gif hb color (black) see... then he will go out n tell his mum...like dat simpler la... dun be too obvious n spoil relationships. all surface surface can liao. :/

BBmouse
I wan LSS...i miss the last one

Pls save USD80 for me if possible!

Joelle
Guo-fen hor..they got funny thinkings one. Tat time su-ku to Irin like no end. Everytime we meet, i'm sure to b surprise by some ideas they bring up. Now, they are asking me to feed Kai solely outside food. Mad rite? She wans the easy way out so tat next time she can come n take my Kai out. Aiyo, the stories will go on & on. Sometimes i pretend nvr hear any of her nonsense request then go home WARN my hubby & nag for the whole day kekeke...

Oh me alone spamming....

Tell u all another 'terrible' news. My big mouth hubby went to tell FIL tat we gg BP & he said he will help us get free tickets. He will get four - for us & for them

If u all see me tat day wif another 2 elders, pls wish me happy for that day!

wah Angel, you got so angry till you can't sleep or what? Post so early in the morning?

Don't be angry liao lah, I'll always tell myself we are luckily in a sense we don't face them everyday. Imagine we stay with them .... oh, no!!!

I was so pissed the last time we went over too. My MIL must be so forgetful that she kept asking us how come they can't speak yet???!!!! Come on, they are only 14mths. And they do say single words but definitely not to her. I wanted so much to ask her how old did her sons started talking.
She could even show Reyden a biscuit & told him "you talk, you talk then I give you lah. You don't talk, I don't give you". Then my poor son stood there, stared at biscuit and salivate. I got so angry!!! She thought my son is like my dog, teach him tricks with treats ah?
Haiz ... I'm like you. It's endless when it's MIL's storytime. :p

Morning! More shopping on LSS? kekeke...

bbmouse,
I would also let her go even if she have changed her mind. The fact that she lied will nudge me.

I too hv always enjoyed online shopping and receiving parcels. Unfortunately, its not sprees that i enjoy but my own personal shopping! LOL.

Star,
For tha Amara makan, better go super early to catch the big tables. The foodcourt crowd start streaming in ard 11.50am.

Angel,
Ur IL gg to BP?? That is GOOD!!! Now all the mummies here can help u in your 'attack'.

blur,
Chloe is so sweet (although her roof needs some shelter). LOL.

morning all! i'm at my car service center.
waiting for the guy yo change my brake light bulb.

see whether later can join u gals or not?

bbmar,
i prefer the east lor. but headache coz IL's @ yishun. haiz... think my hubby not keen on that area.
but this morning, 1st thing i told him when i woke up why i like that plc. its near MRT, got wet market, got shopping mall within 10mins walking distance.

alamak angel.. so funny when i saw ur BP post.. the part abt wishing u happy at BP.. hahaha.
how come ur FIL can get ticks so easily one??

Pax: i will leave the office at 12, u sms me when u reach, maybe we start lunch first while waitingf or the rest cos i need to run at 1:30 too. have a 2pm meeting today.Mummies who can come early, pls come.

Angel: Discount is only 20% this time round. Youo keen? If yes, I will start collecting orders. THink we have a lot of orders..

irin,
working. kekeke...
see whether i can leave at11.30am. i wanna chk out the moo moo cow shop.

angel,
juz read ur morning post. u know what? last nite my sil pass me the BP card, i called my gf on the dinner table and ask her whther she wana go too.
coz she can go on friday mah. dun waste the card rite?
saw my FIL face like not very happi. on the way back, ask my hubby, his fathr not happi i asked my frend wanna go instead of asking whther BIL and his family wanna go instead issit.
btw, i did ask them whether they wanna go, we can brg them on a separate day meh. since SIL only returning on tues. MIL said they never been mah. but she declined said she cant walk so far.

Star, Pax: I will try to be early too..
In case I'm not early, do remember to collect the Little Feet stuff before you leave. Will be funny if we all forgot abt it. Hahaha...

Linda: Of course she has to go. She def will lah, if she has some lobang in HK, cos the salary there is at least twice what she makes here leh..

BBMar: Okie okie.. Can place the LSS orders in GG.. You know how to create a page/table and so forth? I have no clue. It was QQ who helped me set up everything last time.. Kekeke...

Michelle: I sent to them from home using my personal email. No access to that from office leh. Can only update tonight. So at least 20%. Hopefully can get more..

Baby Girl: Where is the LF push cart? on the ground level??

ok whoever can come early, just head to the food cout, i will see if i can get a table infront of the curry stall. Name of the stall is "Na Na Curry"

Michelle: u can go check out the Pedipeds at Moo Moo Cow, i saw a very very nice brown pair, vintage style mary jane for baby girls, but sole too slippery liao, i decided to give it a miss.