(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ah blur. haha!! if there is a chance then can eat la. but still kungfu not there yet. hee..

bbmouse, LSS prints are so complex.

oh blur. yalor. my sil also said nice nice. cause got to eat then mai hiam. otherwise next time dun get to eat if i dun want to bake anymore. hahahaha!!
looking at LSS now. trying to appreciate and see. haha!
the materials is fabric type or wat ah?

bbgal,
dun care liao, next time u organise another LSS! PLEASE CHOP ME A SPACE.

autum,
thiS one, nice or not har?
1421699.jpg

QQ: Tom I show you the catalogue. Actually I felt the prints are too complex when I was first introduced (by SQ no less) to LSS as well. I'm surprised the bags I received today made me change my mind abt the LSS prints. Really. I think it's becos previously I've seen too many fakes. Then suddenly, the quality and print is like a class apart.

Maybe also cos I didn't carry any expectation lah. So I better don't raise your expectations.

QQ,
today i went to redeem my BS'S 1st mth cake. got the banana cake.
tomorrow lookin fwd to carrot one! kekeke

autum
so how? boring design bor?

bbmouse, bring one sample and show me la. but if u want to help me, then dun bring. so that i dun see at all.
I want to get a small handbag. small one. anyway, its for bai2 mei3 only. haha!!
I think i imagine those as the prints that i saw most of the time, then very zok (cantonese, about the colour). so i dun find them nice woh. haha!! see your catalogue tomorrow.
arigato!

michelle, dun have too much hope. cause i called them today, either nobody pick up or wat..
i have tonnes of order on hand, but i dunno if i have time to Q and buy tomorrow. if its too long Q, then i dun buy liao.

weekend go sinming buy better.

Belle: I find the clogs very nice leh.. They look like crocs don't they??

QQ: The material is like umbrella/rain coat material. I'm not sure if it's water resistant or not though. It feels soft, but not nuah, yet a bit rubbery. Know what I mean?

Michelle,
the one u posted still available.. so as long as someone organise spree, u can order.. but the one i like, they take the print off liao..
actually the one u posted, i saw someone carrying (in another print).. the bag look nice but i won't buy because now i prefer something i can carry on my shoulders..

Blur,
the shoes link u posted.. very sweet looking!

QQ: I only have 1 catalogue, but I think I'll receive one for each batch. Will bring tom to show both yourself and Autum. I like one Aug print, Russian dolls. Very cute, but dunno whether look nice or not on the actual bags.

michelle, i dunno la. i erceived the letter 2 weeks ago..
aiya, i wanted to call them and order so that i can go collect. if not, the whole list of order also need to wait for a long time to pack. i will faint. my colig will call and see tomorrow if not then see how.

bbmouse. star tot me how to use the website before. i know how to use. i went to COLOR and check out all prints. dun have ma..
maybe they haven't update that page

bbmouse, your page also dun have the prints you mentioned. what russian doll?
sorry, I'm just too lorsor and kpo,.

i know michelle's one is poppy

Michelle: It's actually quite big leh. They are all bigger than I expected.

Chiam! I dunno where I put the discount code.. I remember seeing it somewhere.. Think it's on email. But can't find it anymore! Chiam!

Baby Girl: 20% i want to order save a slot for me. all LSS bag comes with a small pouch with zip. so u will get it for ur backpack and tribecca too.

I siao liao, i got a lot of LSS, was telling SQ that i have a everyday deluxe and a big weekender which still in plastic packaginG!!

QQ: Oh,, I see what you mean. You're looking for the russian dolls. This one is not out yet. Out in Aug only. I know cos I have the catalogue. Tom you'll see. The hearts one is called Hopeless Romantic. I also find it nice.

bbmouse, i see, aiya, i was searching high and low for the russion doll.
actual hopeless romantic nice bor?

anyway, i see these flowers until i giddy liao. haha!! some of the bag designs quite ok. the prints is a headache. haha!!

Star: Hahaha.. You want to order this time with only 20%? As you are a fan, then it must still be worth it lah.. I will order if you order.. Heheheh.. But I sent them an email asking if they can give me 30% discount as before. Will want to hear their reply.
Oh, all comes with a small zip bag? The poppy don't have leh.
I didn't order tribeca, only ordered the backpack. Now I feel the backpack's print is too simple, cos LSS's signature is not on simple one tone coloured bags.

QQ,
i got my BP Card liao. going to pass to my gf on friday, so that she and her gang can go first!
then we go on sat. then my neighbour said she interested in bringng her gang on monday

autum, bbmouse
cause i tot heart shapes very de lao tu, but that is the only design that I find better than others. haha!!! maybe not too striking.
haha!! but some strking colours can be quite interesting. haha!

Star,
wau, u machiam pressurising bbgirl to order LSS like that! waahahahah.. she hasn't confirm if want to start spree la.. she is trying to ask if they can give her 30%

the webpage is very de interesting. i am like doing a design for bag now. haha!!
going to orh orh soon

eh, i find heart prints only nicer on smaller bags. big one need striking colour then nice

bbgal,
so if u getting 30% off from them again, you must order something with prints tis time mah.
1.bbgal
2.autum
3.michelle
4.star
5. QQ ??

LSS: I think the prints in June might be nicer leh. As we are already in mid May, maybe we can wait a while. But of course the risk is the fav print will be taken off lah. And I went to check the discount again, there is no mention of any expiry date. It just says VIP discount Exclusive online only.

ok ok bbmouse. keep me updated. thank u!
and today really 1st time looking at the website more carefully. last time anyhow click also nothing nice,. haha!!!

Bbay Girl: i want i want.. save about US$150 for me.. hahah.. too much right. i wanna get another medium weekender. I like this style and i want 1 more smaller bag too. i saw some new prints i like.

bbmouse,
tmr's lunch, don't have to wait for me hor. i mean, u girls start first.. cos i really dunno what time i can make it there. maybe by the time i can make it, all your lunch hour would be over.. cos my gynae appt is actually at 1230pm..

Baby Girl: it should come with it leh.. u sure ah? the poppy. u recived a poppy liao? its inside leh, look inside the bag. u usually get the pouch. I got it for all my LSS bags.

wahahah!!! michelle.
maybe many pockets then u like
i prefer smaller one. but actually i find LSS's bigger bags nicer than smaller one. cause thr prints can be outstanding for big bags. click click click, change my mind to bigger one liao. jialat.

michelle,
different people like different design mah, that's why they have so many different types. i think in the last round, SQ and HJ also ordered poppy design.