(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse,
my baby always kick me anyhow.. so i m not sure if that is hiccup or kicking or moving or floating or somersaulting.. hee.. as long as i felt movement, can liao.

pax,
my hubby not a kid but dunno why this year he got to travel like mad.. so half the time he is not around!

Michelle,
EJ ic is near my house. i will have to take care of him at night.. still got hubby and my mum around to help look-see lor. Ok la, i just need to sleep more.. that's why next 2 days i must really try to sleep.

okie mummies.. i am knocking out liao. Good night!

Autum..
yes, pls take a good rest these few days, u need to recover. nite nite

guess i'm the only one left... i go make peanut butter chocolate chip muffins.. be back later.. I HOPE!

i feel like puking now!

yvonne: can't pass me anything to pass to you. at the moment.. i haven't even collecte dthe tuppers from QQ!
my jshoppers with who ah?
angel's jap purchases.. ??
aiya. messy

hiccups is good? i didn' know that.. hmm

ok night. giddy..

Irin,

Oh, din know CK is in China! That's a revelation.

Autumn,

Oh, take care of yourself! I was also trying to see if I can booked the birdpark pass on 17th then saw that it is fully booked! Hb going to Australia in first week of June so i also want to bring YT out before then. Managed to book pass for zoo on 28th May though. Hmm, how to collect huh?

QQ,

YT can eat very fast on occasion too! If she is sufficiently distracted by a new object, I can shovel food into her mouth very fast, haha. But most of the time, she play with a toy, eat, then get sick of toy and threw it, mummy take a new toy pass to her, eat, and then she threw it, mummy pick up, repeat ad nauseum.

Pax,

If that is the initial estimate, the actual death toll is probably much higher and not to mentioned the days to come... diseases etc.

I wonder if the mymmar and china plate is connected or the same? Dunno my geography already.

bbmouse,
good tt bbmouse is kicking so much... i seldom feel bb kicking inside mi... i mean, not as hard as bel... bel kick mi veri hard last time... er... maybe still small? so i cant feel tt much...

pax,
wah... so good lei u... can bake almost everyday... like my sis... when talking on the phone with her last time, always hear the oven ticking sound... den DING! she happily munching her biscuit... omg, i miss her cookies...

YVONNE!!!
Why are u still sleeping so late?? sleep earlier! (Macham ur mum. LOL)

Pink,
U got my msg on the ON aqua shoes?? I wan GREEN size 7 or 8. Thanks.

Autumn,
Recent weather is quite bad. Take loads of fluids. Rest well and eat well.

QQ,
Why the post abt lett makes her sound like a 'xiao zhu' ?? Lidat, her 'market value' will drop lei. LOL.
But for my case, there is some truth to the myth. Lucius preg was the only one that i stuffed myself silly and he is the only super slow, picky eater amongst the 3 now.

bbmouse,
When i latched outside, i juz cover with the sling or the nappy napkin/towel.

Pax,
LOL. Jo is a clever gal. She knows when to use 'mama' best.
Lett only says papa coz the daddy is the one who feeds her nonstop with snacks!

All these natural diseater are too close to home. I have at least 3 colleagues whose home are hit in myanmar and 1 have confirmed he lost the entire family of 6! >.<

CAROL, BBMARCH,
The registration for the Orchardmile is to be done individually. (unless u register under coporate) So, pls go to the website to register.

Morning ...
Came in &amp; saw QQ's post about pregnancy eating habits &amp; babies' eating habits. Think true leh, I didn't eat much during pregnancy and RR drink &amp; eat alot since birth till now. Some of you also commented that day at zoo that they were always eating, eating &amp; eating. :p

Autum,
take care of yourself. Hope to see you on Sat.

pink,
I wanna order some JE551 stuff but I lost the format you gave me. Can send me again? so sorry ...

oh linda, still many ppl likes to have letticia's style leh. see, very good and easy to feed right? her market value will go up la.
tian can be quite picky. so next time i cannot eat that much liao.
lsat time i was too much la. but my appetite was really good. terribly good.
so, the Ratio is 6:1 now. for the myth.

and my coligs also from myanmar, a few of them. I have yet to talk to them about that. some of them still can't get in touch with their families cause no more mode of communications.
WE are having a campaign of raising fund &amp; collecting clothings for them now. these 3 days.

i want to complain vpost. their response is so slow.
sent them invoice on 8 may but now still not yet uploaded. sigh!

pax, star, so how was the kitchen scale? ok?
my colig placed another order of 6 pieces.
I seldom bake these days cause too tired after tian sleeps. got to fold clothes, do laundry, clean kitchen, etc etc.. clear wardrobe.. sigh! tired neh.

got to work liao. bye!

QQ: Call vpost. 1605 option 4. Faster to speak online to someone.
Looks like Anna is the odd one out in your survey.

Linda, Pax: There is one particular word Anna will use for everything and address everyone with at any one point.
It used to be ball, then meimei, then me me, then now it is mom. Whole day long, she can go mom mom mom to everything she wants us to pay attention to.

bbmouse.
call them for wat? i still have to send them the invoice right?
i think when on item reach them then i will make noise. now make noise also no use ma. got to wait also.

QQ: Call them and tell them you've sent the invoice and the parcel has arrived (I assume from your post above it has). Request them to match the invoice to the parcel.
And if you haven't provided them the tracking number before, call them and give it to them. This will help them match the parcel quicker.

QQ: If the item hasn't arrived, then can wait a while. If the item has arrived then can call them and request for the above.

QQ,

Theory is correct for me. I eat and eat and eat like nobody's business when I preggie. Drank litres upon litres of milk. So now YT dun want milk and food. :/. So number 2 I must limit food intake man. In any case, think I really overdone the eating cuz I have practically no morning sickness whatsoever and my weight and blood pressure shoot up incredibly. Think till still couldn't get rid of the excess flab.

bbmouse. estimated to arrive tonight, 13 may. so, i have called them liao. thank u!
so that can save one day for the matching if they forgot to update my invoice.
good good. thanks!

yvonne-how come u can 'tahan' till so late then sleep?.. I'm so exhausted from work that when go back home, I no energy to even on my pc after feeding/making my boy sleep.. I will sleep after watching a bit of tv... sometimes I sleep with him.. don't know how to 'tahan' the rest of the mths.. don'tknow why feel so lethargic this time round.

Irin-XIE XIE NI.. appreciate ur help!

QQ: You so gan cheong to receive the ON items? The shipping is very fast hor.. Impressed... I think vpost is much faster than cwg.. The latter can take super long..

QQ,
The ratio should only consider 1 bb from 1 mother lar. Lidat, i make the numbers heavy lei. LOL.

The ON is arriving liaoz?? Let me know how much and when to collect from u? My jshopper diaper pants with u as well rite?

The diseaster happened over the holiday month (MAY) where most of the overseas staff here take home leave to return home, so the 1st batch of $ and goods were passed to a collig yday. I think there will be regular batches every week since the guys take turn for their home leave.
The collig who lost his family nearly collasped at work when he got the news, thus everyone knows what happened. It hit him and all of us quite badly. Reallie sad.

i cannot really remember if i ate a lot during preggy leh.. but i know i could not eat at all durin the 1st 2 tri cos of very bad MS.. think i picked up in the last trimester.. i think i might have ate quite a bit. this is counted??

QQ,
u missed out Irin. she said she didn't eat much so her RR eat a lot now.. that should also make the myth true but in the reverse sense.

Autumn
I can keep yr stuff in my office &amp; u can pick up anytime after thur cos I will be outstation to Msia today.

QQ
I think Kai can beat all. He press 999 using my hse phone &amp; his dad is juz beside him; too late to stop &amp; a police officer answer. My hubby quickly apologised saying his son press wrongly. Gosh! Luckily nvr got charge.

Okie, me leaving office. Tata!

bbmouse,
Yes, i count my blessing everytime i read/watch news of our neighbouring countries at war with mother nature.

Enne,
The collig is leaving end of this week but i tink he is on leave oredi. He was very traumatized by the news and yday, he was walking ard in a daze. Haizz... Dun say liaoz.

linda: sori to hear abt ur colleague. heard over radio this morning death toll rise to 10k!

bbmouse: tks for explaining abt leapfrog. much clearer now

anyone still ordering ON since there's add'l 15%?

Angel,
Clever boy. Mabbi its a omen that he will be a law enforcer when he grows up.

QQ, bbmouse,
Best to keep the phones out of reach of the lil ones. All my friends with name starting with alphabet 'A' had received calls from my kids last time. Now, I inserted 1, 2 and 3 in the front of the contact list to reduce chances of my friends being called up. :p

QQ, Mejo: ANy insights on logico sets?

Linda: Yvonne's name starts with Y leh. She's the first person Anna ever called. Hahaha

Yvonne: You can go buy 4D?

Linda,

That is very sad to hear. We have quite a number of colleagues and students here from China. Hopefully they aren't affected.

bbmouse,

It is good! I believe it is some kind of answer questions type "game board" There are both English and Mandarin versions. Is it being sold on BP again?

i'm back!! what's the current sales? aiyo... gotta catch up with my archives again... dunno how many day's i gotta take this time! :p

u mummies so not supportive of my backpack ah.. hee... luckily BP is confirmed liao! otherwise u will see me lelong here again! hee!

moogen: can make payment liao! yay! we gotta let domie n seth bring them out together! brothers-in-law! woahaha! ;D

morning mummies..

Mmm.. after not logging in for sometime.. find that me do not fit in place here..

cos mostly shopping queens.. hahaha.. but never just be quiet reader i guess

anyway just to share.. have ur babies started biting u ?? hahaha..

yesterday morning.. i was at my dressing table.. Tiffany's finger on the tip of my drawer.. so i told her.. excuse me.. mummy wan to open the drawer.. she did not move.. so i open the drawer slightly.. den she squat down!!!!! she scared the drawer hit her head! nobody taught her that !!! hahaha

morning,

linda, enne,
ai yo.. u think i really superwomen ah... i KO at 12mn liao... den 3++am woke up to go toilet... and hungry... so made milo to drink den come and post lor...

QQ, my last batch of ON still not here yet. I oso wanna complain abt VPOST!! Jialat i hv bad views on CGW then now VPOST....

bbmouse,
Lidat means Anna is smarter coz she actually selects the name to call. kekeke...

Yvonne,
Yar, must buy 'beh bio'.

Mejo,
China is a huge place, so % of chancing upon a 'victim' is lower compared to myanmar i guess.

RE: LUNCH ON 22 May 2008
I hv PTC on 22 May 2008 so will be on leave for 1 day. Anybody wanna meet up for makan?? :p

pax, how long did u bake ur muffins? 20-25mins ok boh??

linda,saw ur post. i will cnf my reg either todae or tmr. Anyone else gg? I thot of bringing ah bian along...will put him in stroller.

nana,
Kids are alot smarter then what we expect them to be.

Yvonne,
OIC. I saw the post at 3am and i was tinking this SCB still sleeping so late. LOL.

bbmarch,
The Mayday holiday could have backlogged the orders. Otherwise its normally quite prompt. Lun abit lar.

Die, today no mood to work at all. Cham, cham, cham...

Yvonne,
The post number??

bbmarch,
So far only Carol lei.

CAROL,
If u confirm gg to the run, must register liaoz!!

RE: ORCHARD MILE 2008
LADIES~~~