(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink,
The shoes, i wan the GREEN colour. Size 7. IF OSS, take 8. If colour no more, take purple. THANKS!

bbmouse,
When this gf of mine returned to SG from US, she brought 10+ sets of Leapfrog, loads of F&P toys and 5 carseats back!! She kept saying its cheaper here. LOL

QQ,
I aso bluff, bluff at times but after once, they are learn....

GG home~~~~

mickey
thank ya!

hey
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">OLD NAVY DISCOUNT!</font></font>
15% off shorts &amp; Capris for gals!!!!
1416736.jpg

1416737.jpg

CK: i want

i want
1 pink with sleeve + pong pong (18-24M) at least 2T lah.
1 white without sleeve + no pong pong (18-24M)
Price ok too.

baby girl: we makan first lah, if not no energy to collect the heavy load.. haha.. baby girl, u can park at amara hotel or opp at tangjong pagar complex public carpark. i go chope place first lor at about 12:30pm.

Angel: can pass my stuff to michelle as well at bird park?

Michelle: paisay, can trouble u to help me to collect?

Mejo,
you must have thought CK is in SG? She's in BJ, that's why can feel the earthquake.

mickeymouse,
after our lunch around 2pm? You can call her after we are done with lunch. so funny, meet you for lunch then go your house to pick up things. :p

garfield,
sure, I'll pick your shoes for you.

re: lunch at Amara
we can't park our car at Amara Hotel meh? Thought everywhere are equally ex for parking in town?
The last time I went Amara Hotel was my wedding ... hehe.

girls.. not so good news.. i am sick.. yes.. finally cannot tahan liao.. full blown sick now.. which means there is a chance that i can't go to BirdPark. i feel sad cos hubby leaving for Auzzie on Sunday for one week.. so i had really hoped we can go Birdpark this sat.. else it will be another week where he won't be around..

hiaz.. headache headache.. the pass i book liao. can always pass to someone if i really can't go.. so no worries for birdpark mummies.

QQ,
if i really can't make it for Birdpark, then u collect everything for me hor.. I think mine and Mejo's.. then I pick up at your place (your SIL is at home during office hours?) We got Angel's Japanese stuff and Little Feet Shoes. For Little Feet, if i can, i will come down to Amara on thursday. If can't then u collect for me (and Mejo too).. paiseh hor.. load your car with things.

just to share a happy news.. altho it's nothing big deal and quite long in coming, but EJ finally can drink using straw.. haha.. i know it's silly to feel happy over such a small thing. I bot a Pigeon straw mug (not the Mag-Mag).. it's another type.. i brought it to his IC on Friday and just over 2 days, he can use straw liao. So nice.

Yvonne: Isit?? Hahaha.. She was playing with my phone, and my maid said she pressed something. Not sure what. Didn't know it's your number.. Sorry..

Autum: Take care of yourself..

Yvonne: Yah leh. I checked my phone log. It's your name! Hahaha.. So funny. Usually I will keypad lock before I hand her the phone..

autum u sick meh?? oh ok ok, tumpang my bus then. my sil is working now. last time not working coz still studying.
can arrange again for e collection.

still a milestone for EJ. good la easier for him to use straw for water.

QQ,
oh, your SIL working liao ah.. hmm, then maybe pass all to Yvonne! erm, but will junk up her house.

Angel,
actually hor, you are working in Lor Chuan right? that's actually very near my house leh. What time u start work? maybe one of these 3 days, I drive over to your workplace in the morning. Cos I will be on medical leave for the next few days.

Pax,
when I was preg with EJ, i looked very radiant and happy.. now i looked like sh*t.. i think first preg always look better cos no other toddler to make u tired.. now differnt leh.. that's why I think people always say subsequent preg is more siong.. cos got to look after the first one.

bbmouse,
wahaha... no prob... bel also keep calling ppl using my hp... tt time called my dad... den my dad called back and scold mi... saying y i call him and nv talk.. he tot wad happen to mi... almost rush to woodland to save mi... wahaha... den i told him: ur granddaughter call u... den he happy like crazy man... saying: wah... bel so clever, noe how to call wai gong using hp liao... tts my silly dad... wahaha...

autum,
take care...

Autum, so u really not going birdpark ah?

bbmouse, i dun use nursing cover de. haha!!
I saw star used before, i cincai cause seldom latch outside. tian dun like to latch leh. if u wanna buy, buy a nice one la?
actually the bb pouch can also do the job.

QQ,
i try to go la.. but if by friday i still not well then i better dun go lor.. else i become worse and then hubby not around.

Yvonne,
ok won't pass to u.. else people think u garang-guni.. wahahhaah..

yvonne, bbmouse. already small case for you. cause tian dialed to KL with sil's phone and waste IDD $$. cause she pressed redial or something like that. haha!! heng yours is singapore line.
and my hb's hp is full of my photos, cause she kept snaping the camera at my face. she kept pressing the enter button at the centre. sigh!
very funny hor.
then if i am talking to someone using house phone, she will go press and handup the phone. sian.

oh, so u really not well ah autum. i see.. cause i din see your post of yourself not good now. then rest la. birdpark is only a leisure outing la. nothing important.

QQ: Anna also didn't really latch on. Since this is prob my last pregnancy, I want to try and try again. That's why don't mind investing in a nice and stylo nursing cover. Hahaha.. The little pouch can use as nursing cover? Ok, I go figure out how to.

Yvonne: Wait til the day when our bbs really can call us on their own. Wow! They'll be big and we'll be very old liao.

QQ,
i think hor, maybe I not fated with birdpark.. cos the last time i booked company pass for birdpark, end up i also didn't go cos I was on leave.. as in, i didn't even go and collect the pass at all. i still keeping my fingers crossed that i can make it for Sat la.

autum, i see.. relac la.

bbmouse, yalor i was a pumping machine actually. din latch for long. its very convenient if the bb likes to drink milk and can drink properly. last time tian cannot drink properly, cause she canno swallow well and my bm shoot too fast for her. she almost got choke everytime. ifi have another one next time, i also want to latch if possible. i won't eat so much during pregie days so that bb won't be like tian, not hungry one. haha! *old wife's tale oni*

QQ,
no wonder bel must fast fast drink milk... cos i eat so little when she was in my stomach...
this time i must eat alot... er... but i scare bb bigger den bel...

QQ,
u mean eat alot when preg, so baby will become not hungry? i ate a lot when preg with EJ, and he come out also not hungry one. maybe got some truth?

yvonne, dunno la. many ppl told me. if i dun eat well when bb is inside,bb will come out like a yao gui. if i eat enough or a lot, then bb won't get hungry easily. i eat like no tomorrow last time. seriously at least 2-3 times more than my hb. terrible one. maybe moderate one better.
i saw letticia that day i think i also cannot tahan cause i won't have time to eat for myself leh.
if tian's pattern, i will have tonnes of time to eat and enjoy my meal, but her meal will take up a long time and maybe cannot finish somemore. stress...

oh. autum, then maybe we can do a statistic here?
i think it might be true leh cause i asked a few other friends they also had the same feeling as me.
my mil's children (hb, bil and one sil) all can eat very well one, cause their family was very poor, mil din get enough food when pregnant.

autum,
alamak u sick ? wat happen to you ?
since u on MC this few days, who is helping you with EJ since his IC also at RP? is yr mum helping u with EJ? Get some rest so that u can recover faster, drink more water so that can flush out.

star/edde,
so have u gals to collect from angel rite?

QQ,
help me collect little feet, we rendenzous at bird park?

QQ: I remember you're one of the good cows here..
Hey, you shd keppad lock your mobile. This way, Tian can[t call overseas with the mobile. But with your land line, erm.. dunno what to do liao..

Autum, Yvonne: My bbmo9use is kicking me now.. Has been quite long, wonder if this is his hiccups.

michelle, EJ's centre is near serangoon there right? not rp leh.

bbmouse, i good cow last time. those are history liao le.
i lock my mobile, but my sil dun have the habit. now she knows. haha!! none of my business. haha!
landline, headache, she anyhow press, sometimes i scare sekali she calls saudi arabia or dunno where. can have overseas IDD pin number lock one, need to find out how next time.
hiccups has similar interval... got rhythm one.

QQ
wat's with letticia? how come u cannot tahan?

Autum
it's true lah. 2nd preg is usually more difficult and can't really take care of ourselves bcos got to take care of 3 kids - hubby, toddler plus the one inside u. but i think hor, ur hubby no need u to take care. for me, my hubby can be quite a little boy sometimes.

QQ: No leh. I think I eat like a yao gui when preggie with anna.. She's always hungry up til now.. *touchwood and don't jinx myself*
EVevn when we change powder, she happily sup finish the milk. We have changed from Nan 3 to Gain IQ to Isomil - all within 2 days. So far so good..

By the way, Isomil don't have step 1,2 and 3 isit? We bot the 6mths and above. Correct or not?

pax, if i pregnant with no. 2 i dun think my hb is my 3rd kid. otherwise i will kill him..

oh, that day went to crystal jade with linda &amp; yvonne. 3 of us were feeding our babies. aiyo... all 3 differnt patterns.
lett is aggresive about food. very fast finish one scoop then make noise for the next one. linda has to eat very fast, at the same time need to talk to us somemore. but good thing is she fast fast finish eating, then after that go into sleeping mode liao.
actually I kept telling yvonne i like bb who can eat very fast leh, but i scare i cannot handle too fast one cause i also need to eat. haha!!
for tian, slowly eat, then see left see right and slowly chew. sigh!

QQ: This hiccups is different from Anna's. Maybe still too early.. Anna always have hiccups last time. One day can be a few times.. I wonder why..

bbmouse. hiccups is good leh.
meaning her brain was growing that time.
dunno where i read this. if i dun feel the hiccups everyday, i will kancheong.
so far everyday i could feel last time, especially in 3rd tri.
wah, going to orh orh soon.

QQ: Anna will finish her big bowl of porridge + 1 big portion of fruit within 10mins max. Usually she takes a much shorter time.. I think she spent a longer time bathing than eating.. She will eat and she will nod her head - to tell us it's nice.
Everything is nice to her..

QQ
did u see Jo eat at the zoo that day? she's another one lah. cannot wait one. she'll make noise if i'm too slow. then hor, she's not like lett, can sleep after food. i got to entertain her somemore!

bbmouse
i din use nursing wraps, i just use my sling / pouch to "cover"...

bbmouse. yalor i can still remember how she nod her head.
good for u coz anna is quite easy.
10 min?? that is my dream. but my mil said she can feed in 10 min, i dunno how she fed. i cannot. i very jialat. feed until whole floor also messy one. then i have to clean (good exercise).
if tian, Rae YT and YE sit together, maybe can fight. slow eater. sometimes tian ok, medium speed. 20min gao dim. most of the time 30-45 min.

bbmouse
Jo will go "mmmmm" if the food is nice.. hahaha.. she starts calling me liao, but only when she wants food. she will say "ma ma, mum mum!" pengz.

pax, yes. i saw that day. jo so fast finish liao. letticia steady. when she was sleeping, lucius went to kacau her eye lashes, she can still orh orh so soundly. linda said: used to it liao..
haha!!
i purposely sit opposite bel bel so tat tian can copy cat a bit. she did, and quite ok that day, finish her porridge within 30 min like tat.