(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star, too long top also no good cause will cover the pattern.
actually ah, if we are slim enough, wear anything also nice one.
haha!!!
i also TGIF.

angel, i hunting for your hb din see him leh.
aiyo. haha!

angel, how u know i will go turn on tvleh?
i normally dun turn on tv one. just now purposely go turn on and kpoh. haha!
he is califare ah, then carrying drinks at the back or wat.

star

dun think can be 'exclusive' but i think i saw someone posted 'pte sale' or sthing..so maybe we can start a box called ' for march 07 mum' haha..
that will deter 'strangers' from joining our box..then once the amt reach oredi..it will close automatically ..so no need to monitor gst etc rite...i m not pro in organising sprees , i tot this is great . i bot a few items liao..got reply but hvnt rec my items yet la. exchange rate reasonable only 1.3x only...

channel 5???

QQ: ya this pleat very short only, so its just nice.. i like leh.. i think i wanna get this pair. i hope i can fit an 8. Dunno if i should get a 10 since its low cut.

i suddenly feel very emo.. jialat.. ok i go sleep liao.. feel like hugging and kissing EJ many many times now..

good nite mummies.

star, low cut then get 8 better leh. otherwise later too low then no good liao. u can lelong to me if u cannot fit haha!!

blur, very chim leh. this one.
how it works leh?

pax: cannot, cos i applies last mth.. so only those application sent in this mth can arrange for appt. my record not available to set appt

pax

tks i got these info when hubby hospitalised last time.. only from a diff site & from the medical booklet the hosp gave me.

Now i wonder when they say febrile fits could be due to history in the family..does it mean history of FITs?? OR does it mean history of febrile fits..(cos hubby's one is not related to febrile fits)

jialat.. my ON order nothing OOS.. it has been shipped!!! jialat.
hope dun kena GST.. i think might kena leh.. cham liao.
kept monitoring it now.

yes.. History of Fits or any family member with history of fits. there's a chance that Chloe could get it as ur hubby had fits before.

QQ
Hahaha..not carry drinks lah..passers-by? hahaha...he told me he's coachin some contestants. Most likely the scenes is in the gym bah..now, he dun tell me liao cos he scared he looked ugly kekeke...
U dun watch liao lah..go sleep sleep!

angel,
i m watching now... wahahaha... saw alot of fit fit man lei... if my gf is here now, i think she will stuck to the TV liao..

angel, i already turn off tv long ago . haha!!
oh, shall i go turn on again? nevermindla.
i wanna sleep liao

QQ

EH...u see the step by step guide la..i BLUR one u should be more experienced than me le.

Generally u just register, then create ur own comgateway a/c, u will be asked for ur ccard no etc + your address..

when all done u just join any spree u like lor...once the amt is reached in a spree, it will 'close' liao..they will send auto email to tell u ur items are processing blah blah..the spree will be on, if amt not reach after a few days then spree will still go on, only no one share shipping with u la..(this part i not sure)

so i tot if we open a box for march mummies, all key in orders started by QQ (for eg) so once reach quota hurray we can wait for our items to be sent to us liao lor.. then no need to let u count who paid who havnt pay, or where to deliver the loots when they arrive cos comgateway will send direct to ur address...(i hope i m right haha)

QQ,

No lah. I ask my hubby to do it during his lunch time. Daytime most of time I stay at home.So troublesome to bring him out. Taking care of Bryan is too tiring cos he is very hyperactive. Actually I wish to join your birdpark outing but have to attend a birthday party. Thanks for inviting. Will join you for the next outing

Autum,
Some places already OOS. You have to grab fast.

pax/ QQ

dun think fits is not related to girls..i think fair chance...i heard of a frn's frn got history of fits also a lady le..heard she never marry..so sad right.

pax
alamak lidat ah...sigh i got ONE MORE WORRY now

Yvonne: should not be that fat lah.. cos the pleat is low and very short only, its not like the reg pleated pants, those cannot, sure will look fat. This own low cut somemore. i think the pleat is at the right place leh. should accent ur butt and not make it fat. wha i should like a fashion consultant.. hahahaha. :p

starfruit,
I love my white HTC Touch, partly cos it's white and partly cos it's touch screen. Thought I won't get used to it but it's fine so far. Maybe can't sms that fast lah but it deters me from msging lor. (save $$) :p The only bad thing is I can't sms when I drive liao.

guess waht my hubby told me when K & i went to pick hime up?
his frend call him up whether he wants to appear in channelnewsasia for hands on dad!
this is for dad who is 1 year and below.
he ask me whether is he hands on ?

mickeymouse,
I'll pass you the $$ when I collect the drum set from you next week, can? If not then probably I'll just tt everything to you 1st?

star,
ohya... forget is lowcut... veri hippy lei... must wear super low panty too... lol... last time i went to try a bubble short... wah biang... can faint... my butt size can x 2 after wearing the shorts... look like super big butt... nick shoo mi back in to change back my pants..

Pax: No prob. We settle later. Let's just take down the sums.

Michelle: Your Little Feet, G2 no size 14, only 15 or 17. You want?

BabyMallOnline - Left with usd60 to close

Maybe I ask ON to send me a smaller invoice..
hee.. see how.

eh, blur. no worry la. worry too much also no use

yvonne, me also that type who can never fit into a bubble short or skirt. terrible on me.

Garfield, next time bah. join us. stay at home evryday very de sian leh. haha!! your hb very nice guy leh. still help u tt money. so good.

very tired. wanna sleep liao. haha!

Yvonne: ya lor, must wear low cut undies.. heheh i like low cut pants, a few of my pants quite low cut, hb use to complain that will zou3 guang1 when bend down.. heheh.. so must take care.. heheh maybe thats why my flabby tummy never go away, cos i wear low cut, so encourage my fats to hang out.. hahah.

irin: how much u paid for the phone?

belle: my side thunder now too leh. hope rain ends by damn, if not, cannot lai chuang very sian one leh.

Michelle: i only study cutting that can make me slim lah.. u dun conuult me, u so slim liao, size 4 also too loose for u leh.

michelle Mr Lai is a hands on dad too!
and i think Pete should go cause he is baokaliao man.

and also autum's hb, steady bompipi.

me too tired, wanna go sleep liao. say wanna sleep at 11pm and now butt still stuck at comp chatting away here!! its gonna be 12 soon leh.

bbgal,
issit? let u know tomorrow? tring to finished readiung today's archive

star,
last nite i do laundry, i den only noticed my ann taylor shorts is size 2. stupid me, how ocme id in chk when i ordered with bb mar.

QQ,
actually IVF isn't that bad lah. I've know a few mummies from the twins thread that went thru IUI & IVF. It's true that it was tough mentally & physically during the process but they can tell me nothing matters once their bbs are out. It's another version of "wei da" ma mas. The amount of $$ 1 of them spent was even enough to get a 4 room HDB flat. Of cos not that I'm encouraging it but if your sis knows what she's in for and she's very sure that she can cope with it, guessed maybe should give her some support too. By the way, don't mind me asking, how old is your sis?

star
like that har? be prepared to wait long, k? bcos hor, before open already long Q. that's wat i u/stand fr my collig. if Jo's application ok, next Fri we bring her to collect. heee..

belle
i'm in the west...
does ur hubby need to do follow up? get him to ask the doc when he goes.

starfruit,
ya, mine's the HTC Touch, not cruise. I got it cos it's white. :p The rest all don't come in white.

Michelle: u just reminded me, i have a pair of ann talor shorts too.. dunno where isit liao, dun think can wear. can't remb the size too.

Belle
Rec le. I had updated GG. Thks!

*Me oso hear thunder but no rain; then i told hubby u oso gave me thunder (shooting scenes in the show) but no rain (shld be next episode)!*