(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
I also suspect could be environment. The doc mentioned, its hard to pin down unless theres been a obvious change and since i am here for 1 month, so it can or cannot be 1 of the factors.

Aiyah, all the 'jing di wa' in the kampong dun understand the $ and logistic issues we have here. To them, they can 'tumpang' the kids with their neighbour, yi ma, gu jies... anytime for free. And they assume we can do the same.

Maid levy in Malaysia is only a few hundred annually. Sg maid levy is a few hundred on a montly basis. The difference if more than enough to substantiate many things liaoz.

All this while my mum help me to look after my kids, my MIL din even bother to say a word of thanks. She even remarked, "Ur mother veri FREE now, so u are doing her a favour giving her something to do!" Haiz... Jiang bu wan de lar. I oredi 'see open' liaoz.

Star,
OIC.

Carol,
Isetan sales is another warzone that i hate to enter. LOL.

they also hv trellis rite which star said its nice
anyway, i'm thinking if i shld take half day to chiong in morning cos need to attend a seminar at 11am. half day boh hua but no choice

Carol,
I tink the Q start snaking as early as 9am at the scotts isetan. So u hv to be reallie early to beat the Q.

I gg for meeting liaoz. Come bac after lunch.

carol
with the queue to go in plus the queues at the cashier, i guarantee u won't make it for the seminar.

carol
yes, u can.
the casio exilim cameras are a steal each pte sales. coupon items cannot reserve. u must go and queue one. i u/stand fr my friend, must be in the front of the queue if u wan to get the camera. if not boh liao.

mist,
My mum told me i also had fits when i got high fever last time. Turned purple and very scarly. She had to send me to hopsital. But doc said after 5 years old will outgrow it. Hence take note if your boy have fever. Don't worry too much.

Mickey,

Just transfer money for my little feet order
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 mickey
Amount S$25.76
Transaction Reference 1700663838

thanks for happy to order.

pax: alamak! seth can watch the letter factory and finish the whole episode guai guai leh. but hor! he cries n hide behind me when the wooga wooga monster appear in the alpha A room!!! n he whines n hides oso when he sees mr webley!!! aiyo.. my son so weird!!

joelle: tt day at taka basement large tv screen showing cartoon. there was a grey wolf n A was afraid n hide his face in his arms. haha!!! was so funny too!

AHAHAH!! seth's not weird! looks like most kids have the same reaxn too hooga hooga monster! wahahaha.. Jo dun cry and hide. she will go AHHHHHH when she sees all the As. M's terrified of the monster and will hide.. heeee..

mist: how's xavier now? poor boy.. n poor u! last time i had fits when i was a kid too.. n was in a coma for 5 days n nights. my mum went without sleep the whole time! ma ma zhen wei da!! u gotta take care of urself too leh..then can take care of him ma.

linda: wah... u steady leh..u dare to fight w ur mil on bai jiu day?!! my mil oso malaysian. but she's very mild compared to urs n qq's liao. even so, if i not happy, usually i will pressure her son! haa... give him face when in the room...then he will move. heh..dat's y they say, give birth to son no use wan.. marry liao will sayang wife more.

QQ,
Evening time i will go out for dinner & most of the weekend not at home. Not so jialat if not I will become mountain tortoise liao. Ok I will join yr next gathering.

Angel,
Where is collection place?

Gain IQ at Giant is now $23.99 with brainy baby CD too.

carol: think it's 30 mins. hee..told u A and seth very similar liao! haa!

pax: so not oni seth la. i thot i forgot to give him his dan3 when i gave birth! M's still terrified now? or got over liao? i was thinking if i should 'expose' him to it more so he will get used to it n dun cry. haa.. but this morning, near the part, i covered his eyes, but he seems to know, and keep pushing me away. then after the hooga hooga i let his continue..he oso cry...sigh!! seems like jo more daring leh! next time she can protect seth and asher! ;)

joelle. i suppport u.
cause my sil went to buy a memory pillow for mil (her mum) as mothers day gift. so nice. mil only commented ONCE when she slept on my memory pillow once. she found it very comfy.
then i told her: see, dotter is more guai and the heart is always towards parents. sons? forget about it. they bochap, and no heart for parents.

huingee, u had fits before ah? when young oni right?

carol, tian also super timid. see anything weird also scare.

QQ
ask my hubby whether wan to have dinner for mil on mother's day. he say nobody say anythg, then nvr mind lor. my sis in laws also nvr say anythg. i give up

garfield: tks for update on gain IG. any idea how much at ntuc? wonder if after $3 off, any price diff at all the places

qq: ya lo... nowadays all women wan their hb to sayang them more ma. so to be fair, all sons belong to wives liao lo. so now to prevent retribution, i always tell hb to sayang his parents wan! haa... where to find to guai dil like me?! ;) i have to remind him to call home, to visit, to buy gifts, to make small talk.. everything! my hb very woody wan leh! :S

hey girls, today when i send EJ to the IC, the centre very thoughtful. they prepare individually wrapped carnations, attached with each kid's name.. and when the mummy drop off the kid, they get the kid to present the flower to the mummy..

so sweet! my gong-gong EJ at first refused to hold the flower.. then after he took the flower.. he stared at it for a while then quickly give me.. hahahah..

Joelle: When you say breaking the code for my pioneer player, how do u do it huh? I wld like to try.
Anna is also liddat. Whenever the eistein puppets come on screen, she will cry. I also don't understand.

autum: wah..so sweet.. ur first flower fr EJ! i oso wan to buy carnation for seth to gif me! haa... think he will destroy the flower first then give me the stalk!! :S

QQ,
i had fits dun to high fever when young, think baby time. After 4 or 5 years old no more liao. Some kids will experience this when young.
Last time i very very fair cos parents think my health not good don't dear to let me try this and that. But i think my health is better after i went to secondary school as expose to more sports hence now health better.

Carol,
I just bought gain iQ at ntuc, it's $23.70 after discount. Normal $26.70.

mickey: actually it's jus going into the setup and keying in the regional code. u go to gg pade, i added the info liao. u can select ur player then follow the instructions to enter into the setting.

Mums: We can't fins anymore Nan3 in the market. Is there a number I can call?
We substituted using Gain - no choice. Anna refused the first time, when we give her again, she's happily drinking.
I wonder what happened to Nan?? And shd I switch back to Nan after this?

huingee: hey...were u on constant medication? i was on medication till pri 1 leh!! n my teeth has yellow patches due to it! worse! my dad pulled out my front teeth (4 of them!) while tryin to stop me biting my tongue..and i was boh geh till pri 1 too!

joelle,
No med i think cos the fits came long with high fever. So if i dun get fever then no fits. My mum said if i had fever last time she dun dare to sleep.

Huignee: Ok. Will ask maid to monitor her poo.. Changing milk powder is not uncommon right? And shouldn't cause any discomfort to the baby except she has to get used to the new taste right? Anything else I shd look out for?

mickey,
For me lst is the taste whether she likes or not. 2nd is the poo, must obersve a few days loh. I find my boy's poo abit hard after i changed to Gain but if the meals have lots of veg will be ok.
I think that's all. Not sure about the others.
I like gain leh, content good and have free gifts sometimes.

I don't find EJ's poo hard leh.. but then he has been a Similac baby since the beginning.. in fact, i am actually thinking of switching him from Gain to something else.. thinking of Friso but not sure if he will like it.

huingee: gain has gifts meh? why i nvr get any
ok will go ntuc. if anyone goes carrefour pls update me the price hor. cos everyday card still got 5%

mickey: under codebreaker.

huingee: weird leh. i was on medication for so many yrs! n have to go for monthly checkups at the hosp! maybe mine more jialat..cos was in a coma for 5 days. maybe abit of brain damaged liao.. =X