(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse: hv u bot fr bbmallonline before? r the sizes big or small? thinking of getting white t size 18-24 mths. pls leave budget abt us15 for me. will come back fr lunch & email u. tks!

carol,
I bot their romper b4 i find their cutting not very big ley (for rompers la). Coz that time i bot 24mth 1 ley but now J wear juz nice tink gng to outgrown soon. His height is 88cm.
Dunno abt their T-shirt cutting.

RE: shoes

Yup, definitely not the shoes fault for escalator accidents. I never wore crocs but I got caught several times in different kinds of shoes! (Very bad, I'm a horrible escalator rider. In the worst accident I had, I tore a large chuck of flesh off my knee in my secondary school days but then I was trying to walk up a downward going escalator as I was trying to go back to look for my class)

Star,

Oh, are you the second highest poster in this thread? Wah, I dunno how to survive tonight without Internet...

Linda,

Have you taken any medication recently? I once got itchy hives for a week after taking a single antibiotic pill! If the rash is only on exposed portions of your body, it may be chemical/gas/dirt induced. New body cream? Something on bed?

hey thx yvonne and joelle for yr tips! will lao2 ji4 zai4 xin1 !! now i feel more relieved abt her food issue with so many solutions!

mickey, i think its true that eating beef will make baby hairy leh.. coz anthea is a typical case. luckily she is just hairy on her head and no where else!

angel, i am the one who asked u abt OCBC acct coz i only know how to do atm trf from OCBC. u have OCBC acct?

mummies, anthea is now going thru this hard time with teething. she wasnt like this when her 4 men2 ya2 came out, but now not only is she running low grade fever ~37.5C, she drools a lot and is very lethargic and def poor appetite.. she keeps whining and wants pple to carry her.. drink milk halfway will cry, wakes up several times in the nite crying... is this normal?? this is the first time she is going thru all these... how long will this last eh??

QQ,
Pig head ah... U not professional spree org but professional 'ah long' liaoz. LOL.

Mejo,
No new med, no new cream, no new food. Bed sheets are changed every week and matress steamed monthly. Was thinking could be the environment of my office since i am in a refinery not too long. Will know betta once the blood test result is out tmr.

Ur escalator story sounds PAINFUL!

QQ, my last ON order was USD244. I paid for vpost on monday..dunno will incur GST anot. Will let u noe.

Enne, alamak...u r alys confused by bbmouse & me.

Linda, wow...my mummy oso can appear in SMH. hahaha!!

edde,
Diff bb react differently. Juz give anthea lotsa fluids and give in to her 'manja'. It could be the molar or the bigger teeth coming out. That is usually more 'itchy' and painful than the rest of the teeth. Do u use teether or teething gel?? That can help ease abit. Or make some 'pao shen' water for her to 'ya' the heat down.

Hihi..
Was having toothache the whole of last week tat i cant sleep at nite.. So spent my day time sleeping. As usual, too much archives to read thru, only saw QQ's pig head.. Haha.

Wat's the topic now? Aussino? Crocs?

linda, i give her pacifier. usually she only sucks it when sleeping, now she sucks it so tightly all the time.. and with her saliva dripping.. i tried teething gel (bonjela) but she screamed! damn cham now...

bbmarch,
I should be gg. But only for 10km hor. I hvnt jog for a looooooong time, so dun ask me do full marathon. LOL.

edde,
It should last not more than 2 weeks average. Keep giving fluids. Since she like to suck, give her water to drink every now and then to lower her 'body heat'. If she 'sai-nai', juz give in lorz. She can be super uncomfortable now.

Edde
Ok...I PM u my OCBC acct liao...
My dad said molar is the most painful one..their gum will be quite swollen & red if u notice. Kai was slightly feverish & was ok after 2 medications. U can try to let her bite a cooling hanky & give some barley water. A few days later she will b fine.

Edde
Oh sometimes I'll apply teethin gel at the pacifer surface (the teeth position) to let Kai sucks cos he wont open his mouth to let me apply. Mayb tis can help a bit too!

linda..
U so on.. Go marathon. I still remember i was forced to go when i was with the bank. Heng when i reach hor, my running shoe's sole dropped off and i couldn't join the marathon haha.. So i went back home..

BBmar,
My sis enjoyed it more than J. Hahaha... He still dunno how to ply la. Keep snatching away the car..

Hey angel,
Got ur $$. Thanks

bbmarch,

Full marathon = 42km
Half marathon = 24km
Dunno was is it called = 10km

For starters, i take 10km, then once i confirm i can complete 10km, i go for 1/2 den full marathon.

thx angel and linda! i certainly hope this nitemare will be over soon!! thx for yr tips! shall try it and hope will make her happy!

angel, got yr acct no liao, will trf tmr when i go downstair k! thx!

Pearl,
LOL. Dats a good trick to use. *wink*
I am at the point of my life where i know i must exercise but i dun wanna do it all alone, so joining runs are a good way to get my ass away from the chair. LOL.

edde,

Since Anthea's appetite is affected, you might want to consider the following:

Dr. Sears advises: “Offer cool, mushy foods—for example, applesauce and frozen fruit-juice slush. Put these on a cool spoon to make a real hit.” The modern classic What to Expect the First Year suggests slightly frozen pureed peaches, applesauce or yogurt to sooth the gums while offering nutrition.

morning ladies.

mickey,
transfered the money already.
To:mickey 150280532
Amount :SGD11.83
Transfer Date:08/05/2008 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100000982329540

mejo, thx! yah, i give her yogurt. now i am thinking whether to give her milk using a spout cup coz it seems painful everytime she bites on the teat.. dats why drink milk halfway and cry. but when she is distracted, she is ok..

wah u guys very good leh.. i post a qn and will get so many solutions in a while... u guys r great! xie xie!!!!!!

JJ,
biggest size is 34! they also have sandal type, biggest is 42.

1407816.gif

but i think qt ex leh. 100+ adult designs are cheaper. esp those on sale. quite worth it to buy coz SG selling 2x the price i think.

Garfield
Hvn chk yet cos office difficult to open DBS browser..worried tat they may trace my acct info. I will chk when i got hm, ok.
Btw, hw r u gg to collect yr loots?

bbmouse:
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 bbmouse
Amount S$39.69
Transaction Reference 1699490221

Thanks...let me know when to collect, maybe i need to trouble QQ liao hehe

QQ: So pai sey need your help again...hehe Msg me when u got them since i will be on leave. :p

Jaxe: Thanks for the information

carol,
Thats the game. Only when i register for all these runs do i actually start on my weekly 'training'. Otherwise, i will juz wait and see endlessly.......

Linda, <font color="ff0000">ON LAH!!</font>

we go for the orchard mile...im now jio-ing my colleagues to go. Once confirm the no of pax then we reg ok??