(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

wah.. u guys very resourceful leh!! can think of so many things for anthea to eat!

my intention is to da bao breakfast from hotel every morn.. most likely bread. heng she likes bread! then i must da bao enuf to last the whole day in case there is only white rice for her to eat. then for lunch and dinner, will hv to play by ear liao... now u guys remind me of fruits etc too! but recently she doesnt like cheese leh.. even the kira orginal cheese she also will spit out sometimes... and she HATES cereal!

QQ, no pork rib to cook soup with leh... worse come to worst will boil only carrot and potato liao..

star, tuna in water sounds gd!! cant imagine how many cans i hv to bring there coz we will be there for 8 days! haha!

oh we booked the package during NATAS fair, and BEFORE i am decided to be on no pay leave! now when i think of the $ we spent i damn heartpain! luckily its quite a full board pacakge and we need not spend much on anything else.. and luckily i am not a shopping person! my hubby is so lucky! haha!

star,
ya lor... actually hor, i veri scare... cos when i see bel, i m like looking at myself... cos her face is a photocopy of mi when i was young... and now #2 also gal... so 2 photocopy of mi when they grow up? lol... does this sound scary to u?

alamak... mi alone now... thinking too much liao... wahahaha...

edde,
u noe hor, got one day i nv bring anything out for bel to eat... cos no time to cook... and decided to buy bread... and u noe wad? she reject the bread... from then on, she reject bread till now... and tt day, i gave her white rice... just white rice... and a papaya after her white rice... lol... worried she constipate after too much carbo intake... wahahaha...

anyway, just to let u noe, u have to stand by a few things, just incase she reject the food...

Re: Jap bags pmt *refer to GG*
I have received those who had pmt for today.
Thks!

BBMar
I hvn tfr u cos i lazy to create the payee...hehehe...can credit from the Jap $ & I go atm 2molo?

Yvonne
I guess correctly cos I based on 2 assumptions. One: u look radiant; Two: ur stomach quite round :p Me sounds like an auntie with many kids...hahaha

Nana
Wow, spend so much huh...ok to pamper oneself once a while!

autum,
great that u can meet for lunch, can u come over to koufu? then i can also show u some clothes, so i dun need to take pix!

I discovered that my router is spoilt yesterday but after much investigations realised that it is only the power cable but after doing investigations, I so tired that I just fell asleep without going online, only to realise just nowthat my modem is also spoilt!!! I've to go to my mom's place just to use internet. What a life. And because of this, I'm going to missed my deadline for grading yet again... sigh.

yvonne,
think i forgot to say congrats!
btw, i was telling my hubby u preggy with #2 = gal in the car on the way to yishun.
he ask me which yvonne? i say the 21yrs old one, bel's mummy. then he said, she pregnant meh? faintz.
he ask me when we met at JWT, U ALREADY PREGNANT?

autum, bbmouse,
u can feel bb movement liao rite? btw, just to share... cos i m at 20weeks now... my gynea ask mi to monitor bb movement... must move at least 10times a day...

Michelle,

i managed to make my router work using the adapter from my old router but the bigger problem is my modem.

Michelle,

I live along Yishun Ring road opposite Yishun Primary school that area. Nothing is wrong with my laptop. The problem is with my cable modem.

Yvonne,

Yar, cable modem is spoilt. Can connect to internet but cannot connect to computer!!! I wonder if the service center at AMK hub can also service cable modems?

mejo,
huh... got such thing? is the pluck in ur computer spoil? i not sure AMK hub service modems anot... but vivo have everything... maybe u call them up to ask...

Yvonne,

Nope. Nothing is wrong with computer or lan cable or SCV cable. Tried all ways and means liao. 100% sure that modem is spoilt. Dunno why it is spoilt like that also, somemore at the same time with the router's power cable. Hmm, wonder if it is related to the recent dry thunders.

mummies. i've added the codebreaker for ur players in GG pages liao.. please refer if u need.

mickey: go gg n try to break the code of ur pioneer la.

qq: i dunno abt how many times leh..seems fine when we experimented jus now. heh... can use can liao la. :p

moogen: paisei. o've collected my ad fr carol last week at the zoo liao, forgot to tell u. wanted to collect for u infact..but paisei to make her carry them to zoo w her. (din expect it to be so lightweight!!) thanks anyway! wah...i very gian to get the sassari leh! u mean the bp was goin at 50+oni? incl shipping?! alamak!!

bbgirl
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 babygirl
Amount S$120.00
Transaction Reference 1698972343

angel
To Account POSB Savings
126-16676-1 angel_lynnyin
Amount S$46.00
Transaction Reference 1698972459

good morning,
I'm still at home. alamak.. going out soon.
if traffic is good then good la.

tian has this habit of lai4 chuang2. scary. woke up liao still lie there for so long and dun want to get up. asked her to get up then she not happie. sigh! mama very difficult lor..

I'm not taking flight back to hometown in may, cause not going back liao. will be going back during father's day and celerbate . all my siblings will be there. we are so cooperative! everyone plans to celebrate papa's day. mama's day? postpone and celebrate together. haha!

QQ,

Jialat. I'm the one who cultivate lai chuang habit in YT. Cuz she will always jump up first thing in the morning even though her legs unsteady etc. but I liked to laze around in bed when I dun need to go to work so force her to laze in bed also. Then now if I'm in bed with her, she will lai chuang. She will still jump up if I'm not in the bed though. :p

Rae dun lai chuang one.. she will sit up and look for her soft toys and play on the bed while i sleep. but these two morning, she woke up so late, but come weekend, she is like up at 6:45am or even 7am.. of all days!~!!!

mummies, i am so sorry, i could not find the thermos price list, pls bear with me for a little while, i will update it on GG soon.

congrats yvonne for your bbgal!

bbmar,
you want go aussie in Sep/Oct? The Osaka is during that period leh, you not going with HB?

QQ,
my training with carrying 2 bbs started from day 1 leh, of cos can carry and walk lah. hehe.

Angel,
can I pass you the $$ for the bag when I collect the bag? You gals made me lazy to do IB transfer, everybody mentioned lazy to set up ... :p

yvonne-gong xi.. Bel gog to have a meimei liao.. u can start choosing name liao!!

Angel-I transfer the $ to u during lunch k.. sorry just read the posting only..

mickeymouse-the AD $ how much do I need to transfer to u??

yvonne,
Congrates, next time can go shopping with your 2 daugthers. Then people will said u all jie mei.

Pink,
I went to Cairns before, thot will be nice and exciting with hot air balloon, water rafting, great barrier reef etc. But i after went there felt it's slow and boring. We prefer gold coast.

nana
thanks for posting the pix! but i dozed off! wow lots of Hello Kitty stuff u bought...i shall see wat hubby is going to buy, he better dun disappoint me.

Huignee
boring ah...okie shall not explore Cairns next time.

Yvonne
i guess its gal becos its unplanned, chances of getting girl is higher, cos female sperm are stronger, can wait for egg to be released and chiong for it. for boys, egg must be almost released or already released, then male sperm can quicky swim towards it. hahhahaha my theory!

Yvonne: Yes, my baby is kicking quite actively now. I don't count, but once he starts kicking, he'll go on for a few kicks before he stops.. I feel in everyday at night, and now even in daytimes, I feel it once in a while too. Will be going for my DS next Fri.

Enne: Hello my dear, you're confusing me and BBMar again.. AD spree is done by BBMar.
HOw to help you differentiate both of us huh?
Her #1 is Ah Bien - a boy; my #1 is Anna - a girl. I'm preggie now with my #2. Does that help??

Irin: how u find ur HTC touch har? Its the touch only hor or the touch cruise? i am changing to a HTC touch cruise next week. quite apprehensive about the touch screen, dunno how i will sms in future.

Moogen
if we can get $5 off, BP is still about $2 cheaper. i wonder whether her price will increase & how much the organiser charge for delivery, cos we have good logistic among ourselves. oh are adult crocs in the BP? if dun have, we can organise adult ones among ourselves :p

mickeymouse-I know who u and bbmarch are and the kids u having but I think I mixed up who is the one organizing.. haa.. soli soli.. hee... bu hao yi si.. coz u also got organize de.. the drugstore? so I kind of blur at times.. heeeeeee..

Enne: Hehehe..

Star: I'm wearing the belly band today for the first time. I'm not wearing any maternity top yet, and this top is not exactly short yet, but I thot why not? Heheheh.. It's v comfy..

Thks, payment rec from:
Huignee
Pax
*Any other payer, pls update GG so I can chk it out at one go. Thks!*

Irin
Sure will do.

Star
Kai oso. Every mrng lai-chuang except weekends
maybe they noe they can go gai-gai liao.

Star: Yah, the b&w swirls. My top still covers the band fully at the moment.. But once my tummy gets a little bigger, the top will reveal the band liao..

Nana: The pics you took of the HK harbour view. I have that view from the HK office.. We're at the CK building in HK. Most days the weather is cloudy and the view is not clear though.