(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, i am here, silently reading
hey, enjoy yr trip!! i will miss u too!!

angel, u hv OCBC acct? i cant do IB.

QQ, is my ON order in yr spree? i need the sweater for my trip next mth.. hope its in!

toking abt tour, we are joining a group tour to korea next mth.. now i am getting worried if anthea will fuss on the plane, in the bus, when eating... cham.. hope our tour mates wont han tam us.

audrey, gd to hear that yr boy is in better hands now... hope that teacher wont try her luck again!

nana, so happy to hear that u enjoyed yr trip! so did u catch the Olympics torch run?

yvonne, congrats!

ok go cook dinner liao...

Nan 3: Who's using this? Is there a shortage around? We can't find Nan 3 around. Help!!! What other powder I can substitute with huh?

edde, dun worry...gg korea wif kids is ok. They serve rice at every meal. U can feed anthea some of it if she can chew and swallow.

Todae MIL tried giving ah bian raisins..and he can bite then swallow it. heee...a new food for ah bian.

bbmarch: jus got it today. there's regional code error woh. then hb had to 'break the code' before we could play it.

damn! my post disappeared!

star
ya, photo only taken this morning.

joelle
Jo loves the Math Circus and Letter Factory! her eyes glue to TV one. we cannot do anythg to her when she's watching. last nite i thot she watched Math Circus, i could quickly take photo. she siam here siam there bcos i was blocking her! in the end no good photo...

linda
i called ICA yday. they dun do photo update anymore. either u take the risk and use the existing passport with the baby photo or do a new biometric one. biometric one is $70 and last only 5 yrs. we'll change M's passport when he turns 5.

btw u MIA fr forum when u were at Shenton Way. nvr log in. then hor, u r always bz. u find some excuse to go to town for mtg or smthg lah.. heeee....

mickeymouse, i think Friso is another gd brand of formula. Friso smells v nice, strong smell of vanilla. Im thinking to switch to this after ah bian finished all the Gain IQ. Still hv abt 3tins.

pax!! what 'happened' to my lovely jo?! :p the muscus?! *fainted*.. kekeke.. Jo is much much prettier than that pic leh.. can i make some noise and 'protest' on her behalf? :p:p
(if i shown teng that pic of Jo, i think he will be devastated!)...

Michelle: that pic of K is SOOOO cute!..and hor..can't meet for lunch.. coz tomorrow lunch will be 'burned' by meetings again! kaoz.. i dun have to eat one leh.. duh..

SQ: bon voyage! enjoy!

I wonder if i could change the background colour to white for both pics of teng.. and submit it as passport photo.. will it pass? :p

1406322.gif

another one with a bigger smile
1406323.gif

Astro,
ok.. then must be yesterday.. actually monday too.. monday u wore a pink top, yest u wore a black top.. hee.. yest one look even better than monday's

wah autum! how come u see me and i dun see u one ah? where u hide?!

ok.. yesterday higher chance of u seeing me.. but monday? hmmm... jialat.. now i need play hide and seek liao. so easily 'detected'?? :p

the shirt nothing special.. BECOZ it is BLACK.. hence will shrink my fat body.. so i look more normal and presentable.. other than that..nothing special

before i forget, went to check out the crocs at HV.

croclings - $50
girl mary jane - $45
adult mary jane - $50

asked him abt discount and he said can give around another $5 off. if really interested then we can see how many pairs we can accumulate and try and ask for more discounts.

on the BP spree, it's a little cheaper though. here are the prices:
Designs available and BP price.
1) Kids Cayman/Kids Mary Jane/Prima/Beach/Athen/Cleo @ $38
2) Kids Athen/Adult Mary Jane/Adult Alice @ $40
3) Disney Kids/Adult @ $42
4) Professional @ $48
5) Sassari/Capri/Patra @ $52
6) Off Road @ $58
7) Islander/Hydro @ $65

carol, thanks for passing the travel AD. cldn't recognise you... you look really good.

joelle, paiseh, came home then remembered supp to pick up the travel AD for you too right? how? you still want me to pick it up for you?

Astro,
cos we were both in the same lunch time 'meetings' on monday n tuesday mah. for both days, i think i was seated in the LT already when u walked in.. so i saw u but u didn't see me lor.

Angel,
I just paid for the Japanese stuff.

Moogen,
are u going Birdpark? if yes, then maybe u can pass me the maternity pants to try on that day.

autum: oh! i see.. i see. .. got it liao. keke

i thought cannot be i so jialat. u can see me.. so must be nearby.. then i cannot see u?! :p

jialat leh. i always late for these lunch time meetings coz always clash with classes one.. duh..

astro, the current BP spree ended already. think she's gonna start another one in the middle of may.

autum, shld be but not confirmed yet. dun worry, can always find some way to pass it to you even if i'm not going.

hi everyone...

i m back home... wah seh.... today bb really coorperate during detail scanning... both bel and bb veri coorperate... bel nv naughthy and make alot of noise during the 20min of scanning... and bb even open her hand to let mi count the fingers! tts is more amazing... lol... when the senior radiographer comfirm the gender, i feel veri happy... few mths ago, when gynea told mi abt the gender, i don feel quite happy... wierd la... anyway, IS A BABY GAL... bel is going to have a mei mei... and this silly gal keep pointing to my stomach and say didi...

and hor, i keep asking the radiographer and dr is my baby veri low... they said is at the same position... den i was like, huh? den y my stomach so small and low... reason: cos this is #2 pregnancy... loose liao! faint... den another silly qns from mi to gynea: will bb drop? cos everytime i squart, i feel pressure down there... den he said no... is just becos the cervic there is loose... so maybe will feel some pressure...

one more thing... now den i noe the remarks in my report is: i m big size! the radiographer tot she called the wrong person when i stand up... she didn expect i will be so slim... but when she see bel, she noe the reason liao... cos bel is big size!

linda,
ya... nick also say can have #3... told him tt will be yrs later... no more babies after #2 is out for the mean time... i need freedom la... too shiong liao... taking care of an infant every year... i will die... and will declare bankrupt lei... wahahaha...

mommies who guess the gender rite,
how u noe huh? i look good huh?

Astro,
yea.. that's the most irritating thing.. actually i m the busiest during lunch time!! because that is the only 'common' slot that most people are available, so everyday, people try to cram lunch time meetings into my schedule.. wah piang! it's very irritating right.. it so happens that tomorrow my lunch slot is FREE.. that's why I told Michelle I can meet for lunch, which is a luxury man!!!

edde, when did u place your ON order ah? maybe its with BB? i dunno leh. alamak.

Astro, the photos won't pass unless u change the background to white colour, then can give u a pass.

lunch in town i cannot tomorrow. other days maybe ok.

joelle, break the code? according to my hb, we can oni tweak our player for a few times (switch to another region). after that, then have to BREAK the code liao. u know how ah? steady..

Yvonne, cause u look similar when u have bel. same pattern, never change. haha!! just a feeling la.
oh another theory is wrong now.
cause bel looks like aboy when born...

yvonne,
I am glad for you that u are happy.. that's the most important la.. mummy happy, daddy happy and baby happy. hey, do u feel that you look the same (radiant) when u preg now and when u preg with Bel?

for me, i feel that when i preg with EJ, i looked very radiant and happy.. now my current preg.. i don't look so good.. look more lerthagic and not so good like that.

autum,
i don look radiant anymore... now almost the same thing coming liao... pimples start popping... and itchy all over... just like when i had bel... the first few mths are fake! omg...

QQ,
yes... same pattern.. u are right.. after the first trim, i start to think back when i had bel... tts wad going on now...

so scary hor...

something even more happy... i m 60.9kg... didn put on much! wahaha...

Angel: I transferred. $61 from Baby Girl.

Astro: You're here. Hey, you can make the jshopper payment liao. My posb savings acc. Your total is $19.58. Thanks.

bbgirl, one day i send u a pig head so that u can hang it here every morning.
as reminder. haha!! cause too many things happening, i so scare i owe ppl $$ and transfer quick quick. haha!! forgetful one.

wah, yvonne, apply more moisturiser leh. cause last time I also had the same bad rash with u. but urs were more serious than mine.. jialat..
eat less durian this time..

yvonne,
u really heavy bones la. i weighed myself last friday and i was only 57kg leh.. and i obviously looked more preg than u!

Yvonne: Didn't say congrats just now. Congrats!!! Hey, you really don't look 60kg at all.. I'm so envious!

Pax: Did you say you transferred $120 to me? I didn't receive leh. You got the account number correct? Chiam. Did I give you a wrong number?

Astro: Want to go check what I wrote to you. Realise I didn't include the acc number. Hahaha.. It's 150280532.

bbmouse, little feet thingy if u need help let me know. see if i can help or not, if the time permits.
if its before 17 may, then better still, can distribute during birdpark day.

QQ,
i apply stretchmark cream... can last longer... lol... also prevent stretchmark... wahahaha...

autum, bbmouse,
wah.. i consider this veri light liao... but before i found out i m preg... i m 53kg... so i think i put on alot... but not as much as when i had bel...

QQ: Actually hor, I kept your acc in my payee list. So very easy for me to pay you for ON.
Ha! Won't give you a chance to hang pig's head.

The troublesome thing abt internet transfer is the setting up lah. I find it lehcey..

bbmouse,
worst case... my payee list is full... jialat lor. then i use hb's account now for angel's account. haha!

QQ,
orh.. but when i had EJ, he is also quite big when born.. and i am happy with his born-weight.. cos bigger easier to take care.. but he didn't keep putting on after that la.. I think it's natural one la.. cannot control one.

Autum: Yours I receive..

QQ: Thanks for offering. I will rush them to check stock and pack quickly. If can distribute on bird park day it's good, can save some logistics arrangements.

QQ: You can delete payee wan leh.. That's what I alwasy do. After transfer, I delete.. I only kept yours and Pax's. Cos I always buy tuppers from her lah..
Hehehe..

bbmouse.
u pass them the whole list of little feet with our names, ask them to pack and sort for u. then u dun need to do all these la. up and down.

Autum, ya hor bigger baby easier..
last time tian medium size nia.. 3.09kg.. first 4 months a bit jialat. colic..

bbmouse.
i got delete after spree, those are not for ppl in spree. those are my friends from various groups. we always do transfer, including hb's. spree one i think i keep yours and pax also. haha!! linda,yvonne i also have, in another account. i delete whenever i need space.

QQ,
size of baby and colic got relationship meh? i just know that bigger size baby is more developed in terms of lungs and organs.. don't think got anything to do with colic leh.

Autum, i dunno la. i oni remember she had a bit of colic last time and her size not big. others ok so far. she was super chubby cause my bm quite power last time. haha! now slim down a lot liao.
not big size also got good points actually
-easier to come out
- wont get hungry so easily (tian dun cry for milk one)
- mama can take her own sweet time to pump milk. haha!!!

so fast, more than 1 year liao.

QQ,
EJ also never cry for milk one leh! hahha.. but now he seems smaller size than Tian liao.. actually most of our babies all even out in size liao.. after 1yr.

QQ: I think Anna had a lot of gas (colic?) in her tummy when NB. I remember she was on infacol for up til 6mths or so leh. Very chiam.. She's born 3.16kg, not big, not small..