(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse: different person

Pink,
i went to hawaii, LA, vegas, SF, Sac on my honeymoon. spend 4th of July in disneyland.then after that was in vegas! SO DAMN HOT!!! my nose bleeded sia. but its fun!

bbgal,
i also covered west coast liao. too bad din go down to mexico nia. went to vancouver and blackcomb mountain in nov. so cold tat year.
i would love to go to the east coas this time, too bad, my cuz not living in NY liao.

carol,
my honeymoon airticket pressie from my parents. coz got catch mah! must go visit my sis while we are there.
but u are right lor, EXP ! we spend $10k for 3weeks there

michelle: with 10k, r u able to spend freely? does it include shopping at coach? now must add in gap/oshkosh factory outlets too

Michelle
u covered so many places for your honeymoon? 1 mth tour ah?
how's hawaii? hmm...can consider for next destination.

Mickey, Carol
we flown to Florida (promo airfare from SQ) first, took internal flight to Vegas, then LA.
hmm...think it was 1 way flight to Florida, and 1 way back from LA.
Florida & LA, we shared room wif the other couple. Vegas, we spend time alone :p oh and the ohter couple registered their marriage in Vegas so we were their witness.

carol,
2 weeks packaged tour. last week at my sis's place.

bought a lot of stuff, but din go shopping at coach lah, that time 6yrs ago! not like now xcahnge rate.

pink,
but issit recognised har? i mean their marriage in spore. or must do one in spore as well.

not 1 month, only 3 weeks nia.
i like hawaii. my sis and her family been spending their xmas there the last 3 yrs. she even ask me wanna get a plc there.
told her when she retired there, i go spend my vacation there, dun need for me to get a plc there.

bbgirl: Moo Moo Cow at amara has this huge collection of pediped on display there.. its like over 100 pairs.. i dunno how much though.

Michelle: u can go take a look if u r keen.

Little Feet - Orders Placed.
I ask them to check size availability and then revert. Will start collecting payment when the availability is confirmed.

Re the new designs that never came along to us, they said it's not under same discount. So didn't bother to send.

Michelle: Don't think can convert to SGD on their website leh. Can meh?

Star: I don't like Pedipeds anymore. Cos the soles are quite slippery. Not suitable to use on smooth tile flooring when the baby is starting to walk.

Michelle: Now then I remember. Don't buy Pediped.

Pax: What's with her eye? Why would we kill you? We're not Jo wat.. Hahahah..

bbgal/carol
hahaha, i thot can. coz i remb seeing the 5pcs in SGD. ;)

pediped,
no good? some of the apr mummies said good. that is why checking out the pedipeds.

Michelle: Pedipeds is really soft. Star saw the soles the other day at JG. She also commented how come not very non-slip.

pax: u mean this pic went through ah? i tot the fringe is covering the eyebrow, like this approve meh??

bbgirl: ya after seeing anna's pedi during JG, i lost interest too.. which is why i didn't even go into the shop to check it out, just saw the display as i was coming down the escalator from the food court.

michelle: amara is amara hotel, tanjong pagar. Moo Moo cow is on the 3rd floor i think, just facing the esclator going up to the foodcourt.
U might wanna try the outlet at Coller Quay? if its nearer for u. bbgirl can advise the exact location for this outlet.

wah. many hours dun come in then i saw the little chilli padi's photo. Pax, u very de bad leh. haha!! haha!!u got a fan blowing jo's hair at the back? how come like that?

SQ, oh u leaving soon hor? aiyo, i where got humourous. must enjoy leh. pao1 kai1 fan2 nao3.. xiang3 shou4!

Yvonne, boy or gal?
My gynae quite confirm a girl last time. still printed in a report, GIRL!

no time to catch up.
angel i paid liao. but hor. someone is editing the page.

angel: will pay u tonight, IB not with me now.

Michelle: bbgirl gave feedback that little feet is not too bad. u ordered for k right?

autum
yvonne has not revert ah..kekeke

carol
forgot to add on...try hotel hopping if you want to try the different style.

we hop from Luxor to NewYork to Paris.
Luxor's breakfast is superb, huge variery and eat till u drop. blue men show is there but i can't appreciate.
New York not bad, but somehow didnt leave impression. Paris is nice! i love the ambience.

ok, if you love shopping, try caesar palace hotel, most popular retail outlets like bath & bodyworks are inside.

Michelle: Was this in your loot? This is the 5-pc set in Pink, no? I didn't order any 5-pc set, so didn't see the content.

QQ: Same here. At the detailed scan, my gynae also write in the report "It's a baby girl!".
Again, if he got it wrong, I will blackmail him with the report. Since he always brag abt his machines.. Hahaha..

Mummies.. YVONNE has sms me.. She is having a GIRL.

Her baby very cooperative today at the scan. Yvonne says she is happy. so we are all happy for her too!

star: eh...u go amara so often n love curry so much..have u tried the curry at the 4th floor food court? it's the best! i love the mutton n the vege curry!!!must try! =p~~

Preggie Chart/Baby Gender Update

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD/Birthday</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmonster</TD><TD>04/12/08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>July</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Viv</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

QQ,
u all along guess that Yvonne will have girl ah? hmm, i guessed that she will have a boy leh.. so i was wrong.

joelle: the curry good?? i pass by the stall so many times and i just wonder abt it.. almost wanted to try it today.. aiya should have lah. ok i see if i am going tomorrow, will try then.
i love mutton curry too!!!

pax,
Jo's passport photo - her hair very cute! static.. so all standing up.. hee.. dun worry she won't kill u.. cos by the time she grows up, her passport photo would have been changed.. u just dun tell her u used this!

angel,
I've trf to u and update in GG liao.

pax,
Wa u really use this photo ah. Wat happen to her hair? She just woke up?

yvonne: congrats!

joelle/star: ya the curry is good. was there many years liao when i was working in tt area in 1998-9

going out for appt at eunos. bye!