(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbgirl: flight to US is a killer leh.. if u really wanna go, maybe hawaii?? hehehe. think u plan after preggy lah... better leh. not good for preggy to be in a plane for too long, scared will affect bb cos of the oxygen level/confined environment, high risk for contagious diseases too etc etc

Star: Really cannot go US huh? *sigh*
Hawaii? Never been there. Dunno if we will like or not..
Dunno why I always like to go back to places I've been to before..

Star: Actually hor. Last time we flew direct to LA. It didn't seem that long. Feels almost as long as a trip to Europe only leh. If I'm not wrong, 13 or 14 hrs. Shd be ok right?

SQ,

My boy is drinking gain IQ and mamil gold step 2.

Also have 2 pack of mamil gold step 3 to give away too. Anyone interested?

huingee .. thanks.. does the person ur hubby knows charge expensive ?? cos i stil dun feel good that there is something extra in the house lah..

bbgirl: only 13 /14 hrs i tot it will be like 18Hrs even for direct?? 13hrs is short, Thats the same duration as a direct flight to london.
But better dun fly so long lah, scared anything happen to bb in tummy lah. Hawaii should be nearer then the other places in US, its nice, relax place with shopping too.. if u like. i was there many yrs back. Scenery is beauitiful too and water is damn cold. Not used to it cos its def warmer in this part o fthe world.
actually i also like to go back to places i have been to.. feel that since i have visited once, i can plan this 2nd trip much better. But a lot o frens like to explore new places instead of revisiting a place that they have been too.

nana: what happen to ur new place? how come got this "extra thing" there? left over from last owner? anyway how u know abt this "extra thing"?

Star: I cannot remember leh. But I know it didn't feel very long.

Not going out for lunch? I'm craving for some fish and chips.

huignee
i saw a lot of angmos brought their kids to phuket.

bbmar
hb and i wanted to go aussie, but he said when leia is much older and knows how to appreciate theme park rides
that will be at least another 3-4yrs? he said anyway we're going to have a theme park in spore soon..sian

Pink: Other than Goldcoast, don't think got major theme parks in OZ leh. Can go to other cities first mah.. Cos it's not possible to cover all of OZ in a single trip also..

nanabear,
I get hb to check and let you know.

pinkpink,
ang mo will bring small babies around. Not like us asian seldom bring small babies overseas.

Nana
Welcome back!
Me v.kpo abt the extra things u see/hear. Is it so horrid?

SQ
Bye..have a nice trip! Me gg to miss yr postings!

afternoon...

mi still at home... going off at 2pm to thomson... wahaha.. so excited lei... my bestfriend coming along too... wahaha...

bbmouse, linda, autum,
don be surprise... nick got a fren... the gynea comfirm is a gal all along... end up after she delivered, IS A BOY! and she is so angry... cos she bought so many things... and end up all cannot use... have to rebuy again...

bbmar,
the sentosa trip, i cannot comfirm... but most probably i will go... but don put my name first la... i will contact u last min... hee...

nana,
welcome back... got pressie for ah bel? wahaha...

SQ,
take care... enjoy ur trip... will miss u...

*i feel like i m standing in the airport now... saying byebye to SQ and many mommies here are there saying bye to her...* (when i was reading just now... lol...)

Yvonne: my gynae always say rae's he can only its only 90% confirm that Rae is a girl. he dun use 100% cos he say must leave room for error which will happen. Same for my cousin, doc say girl till when she gave birth, it turned out to be a boy!!!! i wonder if there are reverse cases where doc say its a boy and the turn out to be a girl?? quite unlikely hor?

star,
ya... cos if is a penis, cannot be wrong! unless bb too clever to put the finger there... lol... my dr also say 90%... cos he worried turn out to be a boy when i had bel... there is no 100% one.. even the weight also wrong... wah biang... heng i m not dead... if not the dr will be dead too...

with babies in toll, i dun think suitable to join tour groups. cos tour timings very rigid & start the day early. better to F&E

Yvonne,
aiya, how come your scan in the afternoon one?! i thot u login to tell us update liao. now we all very excited for you!

nana: welcome back. quick quick go settle the thing in ur house. but most impt is watever method u use, u must believe in it, then it will work.....hehe...not tt i'm experienced in this la

mickey
i've been to perth, goldcoast, melbourne, sydney...would like to try Cairnes but its more like a seaspots place.
i love goldcoast, brought my 2 tuition students there...that was like 10yrs back, in my early 20.
we had lots of fun but lost contact now, very sad.

my plan is to go to new places rather than going back to places visited before. we only have a lifetime to explore as many places as possible, and even more tough after we have kids.

ya SQ
enjoy your trip! your hubby is quite xi xin, so should be able to help you to handle, somemore YE very guai.

Huignee
The angmos are very steady when it comes to bringing bb around. i hope to learn from them.

Angel,
tf done. pls chk. thanks

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
07 May 2008 01:15 PM Singapore

To Account POSB Savings
126-16676-1 Angel
Amount S$50.00
Transaction Reference 1697858665

autum,
cos morning my gynea have to go back thomson to help deliver babies ma... afternoon also good for mi, i can let bel have her nap... den later not so cranky... later wont be back so early... after thomson, have to go back to gynea's clinic to pass him my report... and i have to wait again...

Yvonne,
where is your gynae's clinic huh? aiya i very gancheong for u.. later u sms me to tell me oki! haahah.. i being super kpo la!

Pink: Wah! Your brought yout tuition kids overseas? You must be very close to them!

Carol: When we self-drive, my hubby bao ka liao. He reads maps and drives. I sleep and wake up to eat/shop.

mickey: i will try to accompany him when he drives. i will help read map too. i think this is for safety in case driver fall asleep

Carol: She's wroking nearby or what? I've a friend who works in S America (can't remember which country) and she's been travelling around in those countries. So envy..

yvonne,
u dun wait until u go see your gynae then sms me hor.. after u finish scan can sms me liao.. hahah.. cos u can ask the person who scan mah.. heh heh..

bbmouse,
erm, i will ask yvonne later if she wants me to announce or wait for her to announce it herself la.. hahahah.. cham, we are all one kpo group of mums!

autum
i noe la... the person will tell mi also... i will sms u when i m out of the room... *i machiam going to give birth like tt! lol...

u going for natural or c sect huh?

yvonne,
hahahaah.. machiam like go and give birth.. so funny! okie okie.. since u say can announce, i will announce for u after u sms me.

I am going for natural la.. if my baby don't come by my edd date, then i will go and induce on 1st Oct.
my edd is 30 Sep.

carol
i went LA, Florida and Vegas for my honeymoon..wont be going again so fast. long trip, hb wont agree to bring bb along, and I bu fangxin to leave her home for 1-2weeks.
for theme parks, i love the ones in Florida, it was soooo fun! i like Vegas too, will not get lost, just keep walking along the street.

mickey
yeh southern america, havent explore that zone. dangerous? which paricular place u have in mind?
ya my tuition kids love me cos i dun really stress them, we talk about BGR and a lot of teen stuff. surprisingly the older gal scored well in her maths, from C6 to A1 hahahaha...the second one improved a little bit, wonder how are they now.

ya Yvonne,
quickly sms any of them, so that they can update before u reach home and start your laptop

<font color="ff0000"><font color="ff0000">ANGEL</font></font>

To Account POSB Savings
126-16676-1 angel lynn
Amount S$28.00
Transaction Reference 1697907751

yvonne,
u so cute when u describe all of us at the airport , waving bye to SQ n that we will miss her !
but do sounds like it!

autum,
yvonne give u green light liao, we all want for your annoucement!

SQ,
if u got time b4 u leave jap, u post here say that u arriving, then we will say welcome back! all of us at the airport, welcoming u back! wahahahahah

bbmouse: my gf was working in US at that time. now in another country liao.

yvonne: good luck &amp; hope u get wat u want

pink: those are the places i want to go! i'm bringing A along

Carol: Your gf's name is Linda? Can't be so qiao right?

Pink: You travel from west to east coast? Wow! I've only been to the west coast. And Vegas the dessert..
Dunno if it's dangerous, but don't think it's very accessible.