(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

garfield,
ya lor. so confusing

how come you not using? your bb drink different brand?

Irin: No. It's the electric piano, comes with a sit and mike too. Fushia in color..

SQ: So many! And with a baby..
Hee..

sq,
haha... ya lor.. Coz we planning to bring him go oz later part of the yr.
Actually abit challenging ley coz 1st time bringing him oversea.
Aiyo, u suddenly so emotional. *sayang sayang*
Enjoy ur trip.

sq: enjoy urself..we will miss u too! *hug hug* take care of YE! n take lotsa pics and buy lotsa stuff!! can lelong here oso! hee... but make sure u get some boy stuff oso ok?! :D

wow!! SQ : Have a safe journey and enjoy ur trip.

My SQ flight was damn cocked up on both go and return trip lor!!

JAPAN got a lot of hello kitty too!!!!!! i wan!!! hehehe..

mickeymouse,
will give that a miss. tks for asking anyway.

nana,
you know about the birdpark outing, right? There's a picnic at sentosa. There are quite a few sprees going on too. You go take a look at GG.

SQ, we will miss u....enjoy ur trip and update all the happenings when u r back.

I still cannot convince HB to bring ah bian to Aussie.

irin.. thanks for telling me.. i do not know abt the sentosa outing..
yes i know abt the birdpark.. ok i go see GG.. actually i dun quite like GG becos the page loading very lag..

SQ, how long will u b away? U sound like gg for v long leh.

nana, welcome home!! U muz hv missed tiffany badly. Seems like u bought lotsa stuffs.

Re: Sentosa Pinic
Response not v gd leh...we need more people gg!!

we r gg to miss u too SQ. that time when u MIA for a long long time, we all missed u leh. so this time dun MIA after u come back, k?

BBMar: We want to go somewhere but dunno where. I can't take too long flight (hubby says better not), and I would like to bring baby. Aussie was the consideration.. Now I think Japan can also consider..

SQ,
Enjoy your trip. Heehee, maybe will go access to internet and can log in to say hello.

nanabear,
Welcome back, was wondering you should be back.

Audrey,
Good to hear that your boy is doing ok.

aiyo pax,
thanks for being so sweet. you made me wanna cry leh.

alamak! how come this time machiam my farewell "party"?! ok ok... sayang everyone. and i will miss your babies too (sorry ah, not the hubbies, only mummies and babies)

bbmar
not very long lah. i'll be back soon (with a vengeance??). hee hee...

Japan is good, bcos the food shld not be a problem with our kids. rice, eggs, fish.

Oz is good, bcos it's really baby friendly and fresh produce easily available.

lunch time..

i m feeling under the weather.. a bit of sore throat n headache.. generally unwell..

bbmouse,
oh, at 18wks still can mistake gender.. hmm, hope mine remains as a girl or else all the girl clothes i bot will go to waste!

yvonne,
quick update us!

thanks bbmarch.. yeah i missed her so much that i cried so much in the airport.. den when i call home.. i hear her voice also wanna cry .. hahahaa.. even i dun miss my hubby that much manz..

Huingee.. thanks
i think that thing is gonna stay in my house.. becos the nite before i left.. my hubby got soemone to come up and see.. and den it wont leave.. den the stupid guy.. never ask us.. den just agree to let that thing stay provided they dun disturb us liaoz..

SQ: haha.. its so funny, its like you are going away to study or migrating or sumthing, the way the mummies in here say they will miss u...hehehe. i will miss u too lah. we shop at MS again when u r back.

SQ : U going japan help me buy something can?? Plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss... i in hk also can't find the same japan product.. though there's a lot of japanese food product there

Autum: Yah lor at 18weeks! A bit kua zhang leh I find.. If my gynae makes a mistake, I'm going to sue him using the scan pic he gave me with the word "pxnxs" pointing to bb's genital! Hahaha...

SQ: Now with a baby, I wonder if we're welcome to join tours or not. The tour grp will be so sick of bb crying and etc..

hey mickey
sorry miss your post! wanted to transfer to you but device in office, just reached.

i will collect from your home when i send my mum home, either sat or sun nite okie? u let me know which day is convenient. i will sms you to check whether u are home.

Moogen
sleep early? this is individual preference mah.

ya joelle
its a different kind of joy, i love bringing Leia huan dao zhui zhui zhui, always kena nag by my mum. It's different priority in life, so the comment was totally unecessary.

how old is goatie when he got married?

michelle
i also saw some shoes in ON, nice and cheap..hmm

SQ, not lo ma tic..i think its an excuse to avoid all the hassle bringing a bb along for holidays. But i noe myself...i wont enjoy the trip w/o ah bian.

Actually i think it shldnt b any problem cos hb's uncle oredi migrated there...they hv a pl for us to stay. HB just worried ah bian will fuss during the long hrs of travelling fr pl to pl. But hor, im not worried leh...i think its a challenge....haha!!

mickeymouse, i visited korea abt 4yrs back. There was a 1 1/2yr old boy in the same tour grp. Group size was 40. Everyone was alys punctual. It was winter somemore and the boy doesnt look like he is freezing...instead he was a guai bb who doesnt fuss at all.

How i wish ah bian will be like dat boy and dun fuss then i think HB will "nod" his head in approval for the family trip.

pink, yah lor. individual preference mah. but the way it was put across didn't sound like that. it made me sound like i was doing sth really horrible. aiyah, nvm already. i see open already.

mickey,
Haha, next time we can organise a trip together. Everyone have kid so will not mind.
We went phuket with frens that have kids. The kids got company and places we want to go are normally child friendly.

Nanabear,
Try not to think about it and hope that that thing will not disturb u. I told hb about it, he said he knows someone in this kind of line.

bbmar,
Some bb will sleep on long trips. Mmm, don't worry too much. Maybe wait till Ah bian can eat anything then easier.

Moogen: actually some my frens also made weird comment when i told them that my baby needs to be in bed by 8pm 9 latest. They ask me in an accusing tone, "Don't tell me you can't stay out late cos you are the kind of parent that needs to tuck bb to bed at 8pm???!!!!!" They alwasy asked with this weird accusing expression... its as if i am commiting a crime for letting bb sleep so early. duh!

BBMar: I must say I've not been on a tour with a bb before. Ever since I met my hubby, we always go F&E cos he loves to drive and has expensive taste when it comes to hotels.
I kinda miss sitting in a big bus and dozing off here and there..

BB: dun worry so much abt ah bien, if u want, just bring him along, bb can adapt very easily. Its the parents that feels siong from the trip, not so much the bb. As for flight, just bring more stuff to entertain him an dlet him drink/suck during take off and landing and all will be fine. our bb 1 yr plus liao, should be much easier to take care.

Star: My friends are on the contrary leh. When they hear that Anna sleeps at 8pm, they're surprised bbs can sleep so early and said she's very kuai.

Huignee: Hahaha.. Yah lor. We go on tour together. That will really be very very fun..

Star: I miss joining tours.. I want to go somewhere! Actually we both want to go back to US once more, but hubby is concerned the flight is too long for me.. *sigh*