(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Sianz...just now went to esprit and wanted to buy a pair of capris. I CAN ONLY FIT INTO SIZE 40. Faintz!!!!

Stupid buttocks, Big thighs and Flabby tummy wif stubborn fats....i got endless to complain.

I think those who had c-sect hv slimmer thighs and buttocks leh...

wau.. tonite is trying to prove who is fatter is it? haha..

Star,
carry lesportsac is hip? i thot it looks like normal bags leh.

Autum, SQ alys say she is fat but i saw her on JG and dun find she is lor. Now proves that she is ABSOLUTELY WRONG!!

Autum, BB: I also have no buttocks. Got buttocks is nice. But this pregnancy, I find the buttocks, thighs and breasts all bloom very early and quickly. I hate my thighs and buttocks now..

bbmouse,
i also find this preg, i bloom faster.. haha.. maybe it's true that we have expanded before.. so will expand quickly for subsequent preg.

compare big buttocks tonight? hm.. mine is WIDE, not qiao4 qiao4 type. my hb has a super qiao4 buttock.. good for girl, weird for a guy to have that. haha!!
cham, everyone will look at his B inthe next gathering.

BB, big buttock good mah, hao3 sheng1 yang3. Later blur will come in and say she has nothing there very slim for her hips. she also complain leh. so as long as we can wear nice nice (dun care about designs) then good enough liao!

BBmouse, got your order.

Angel.... u finish sorting boh??? quick.. haha!! and u have sexy legs woh, u can buy super short shorts!

carol, i went JL just now. i checked out the thermos that u mentioned. 3 compartments. i dun like le. its very big. and i dun think i wanna use 3 compartments. the price is good though.
i alrady have a small one. so far so good.
so i am waiting for star to post her thermos spree details.

i go bom bom first.
my ON order is about US180 now.
BB, come come..
angel come come.
otherwise i order tomorrow

Autum: Yah lor. I think cos our bodies were expanded before, there's no longer the "resistance" to expand, so we bloom earlier and faster..

bbmouse.
i think the last time with 12% discount for UOB card, about $3 average bah. cham. i cannot remember well..... sometimes can go up to 4? sometimes 2.7?

star/SQ: i spent abt $100 at JL in the afternn! got a set of gerber feeding utensils at a v gd price, 9.90 & 20% off. comes with a suction bowl, a drinking cup & cutlery. actually i already got a set of suction bowls fr munchkins. but this is so cheap & diff size. plus it has a drinking cup tt regulates the amt of water tt flows out. hv not tried yet but looks gd

QQ: i forgot to check out the zoji thermos

QQ, now UOB still hv less 12% for vpost. Valid till 30 June.

star/moon, since im wearing size 40 esprit pants then i shld get size 10 for ON pants, ok??

One last post...

Little Feet Orders, I'm beginning to sound like a nag.. Pls check the size and orders. I will go order tom.

BB, u sure or not? size 10. u and moon are scaring me...
I'm ordering 4 leh.. the difference is so big??
can u go measure your waist line and hip line? then let me know? thank u.
i am so scare

alama. BB> i check the ON size chart. I dun think i can fit into size 4 shorts. i might need to order size 6 or 8.
jialat.

BB: dun order a 10, the pants will be too loose for u. i cannot wear my size 10 pants now, will slip off my hips. Actually i think u can fit a 6 leh.. but i wear 40 too.. (for fox at least), i got a 8, hope can fit lor.

QQ: there is measurement on ON for us to confirm the size right??

QQ: actually when u said u wanted 4, i was worried that u might not be able to fit. i think a 6 would be better for u. u r one size smaller than me, think SQ same size as u, so 6 should be just nice.

hmmm... u know what mummies... apart from being recognised on the street by all the silent readers here, now everyone else knows our hip and bottom size liao!!! whahhahahah

BB, i same size as u leh..
similar measurement.. haha!!
from star's experience, i think size 10 will be too big liao. sometimes not very de zun one.
I've seen size 4 before (giolyn ordered last time). i think i could fit during that time. now.. hm.. maybe size 6 then can fit.