going for two weeks oni lah

star
which shorts you buying?
show me leh
i also wanna buy. but dunno my size

SQ,
how come i can't find things to buy from ON? but then i have been spending a lot of money recently liao. dunno why got this compulsion to buy n buy.. think because i not feeling very happy..

as in, feeling that life is stressful.. hiaz.

Autum
i also got to look and look in ON
mian2 qiang3 then can find

you stressed at work?
i think you are handling things v well liao leh
two kids, hubby out station so frequently, no maid, got work etc
liao3 bu4 qi2 wor
dun give yourself unnec stress

did you try ON maternity?

SQ,
since my teenage days until now, i don't really dare to wear shorts leh. I do have one or 2 pairs and even if i wear, it's like one or twice a year.. i feel very self-conscious that my thighs very white and fat..

QQ, if u wanna order fr ON then let me noe hor cos i got linda and edde's items on hold. Cant close the spree cos not enuff amt.

SQ,
i dun dare to order any maternity clothes or adult clothes from ON leh. cos hubby bot 2 pairs of maternity pants for me from ON (when he was in US).. the size is L-size.. and i tell u, I can't even pull it up my thighs.. i went to the website to see, i should be L-size.. so i very scared they anyhow put the size one. Last time i ordered a L-size dress before.. the body fit but the sleeves are so long.. machiam for monkeys! wahahahahah.. i m serious.. then super low-cut.. overall no nice lor.

autum
you are fair then
alot of gals would envy you

me too. dun really dare to wear shorts outside. now after child birth even worse
if i wear my shorts out, i would be praying v hard i dun meet anyone i know
paisei

autum
i know what you mean
that's why i dun really like buying clothes online. i dunno my size no matter what the measurement charts say

bbmarch
i just pm QQ my orders. at least USD40-50 dollars i think. hopefully can combine. haha

autum: how can u wear ON L, its huge!!! even when preggy, i was only wearing the M at most and u are so much slimmer.

SQ: u like this pair ah, i saw this pair too but i am eying any pleated one.
why paisay when u wear shorts outside?? i also dun have nice slim legs, but i hack care lah, i wore shorts that day to kinder leh.. u notice right???!

SQ, im sick of eating bread or kuehs for bfast so thot of having steamed cake for bfast tmr.
Actually, i wanted to make pandan kueh but craving for choc...so end up tried choc chip steamed cake again. The other time i didnt add cocoa powder, presentation not nice. haha, this is the best steamed cake i ever made so far.

Star,
exactly! I told hubby don't buy L-size for me, buy M-size cos ON cutting is big.. then he told me via MSN (when he was still there).. that the L-size pants look small leh.. so i told him, ok la, just buy (cos it's very cheap, about US7).. then when he brought back the pants, I can't pull them up my thighs! Hubby was saying he can't imagine if he bought M-size..

Actually the pants are for casual wear.. like 3/4 pants, lounge pants that type.. for maternity.. now i dunno who to give to!

star, i thot QQ is taking ON orders tis round?

QQ, i oso email u my orders lah...cos my pl cannot take in so many items...there are 10 more AD Dora sets & 78 AD Stampers coming soon.

SQ,
i think how we dress is partly also due to habit.. i hardly wear any sphagetti tops or singlet-tops.. or tube-tops cos again, i feel very conscious.. so i am a rather conservative dresser.. in other words, Boring!

bbmar,
your steam cake looks like those buy outside one.. pro!

star, alamak so sorrie to make u feel hungry. Is ur baking oven built-in? Cos hb allowed me to get a baking oven but small sized one...any recommendations??

SQ,
yalor, then i always pack clothes to bring back to hubby's cousin in malaysia.. cos i can't fit and she is slim.. but i tell u, the family there thinks like I machiam very rich or what.. always bring back clothes (brand new).. so i also don't want to give people the wrong impression leh.

bb: my oven is good and cheap.. Morris from NTUC, $55 nia... very good deal cos i am using it almost every day now to roast meat for dinner.

Autum: i also quite conservative type, seldom wear spag or tube but lately cos of weather, i getting more bold, so wear shorts lor. my legs not as sexy as yvonne's but i hack care lah.

i'm trying not to eat my ice cream till i saw bbmarch's yummy cake

actually we haven't done a forever21 spree. their clothes quite nice also right?

autum
you are the decent dresser. proper dresser.

Autum, tks. Ur comments means encouragement to me leh...can motivate me to make more steamed cakes. haha...well, i think practice makes perfect. Tks to pax, her recipe's blog realli helps alot!!

pink, i read the archives till blur already. u ask me to research what ah? i scroll up and down but can't find it. heh.

SQ,
u know that day we went zoo right.. almost all the mummies there wearing shorts and spag tops or sleeveless top.. i wore the maternity pants and black-sleeved maternity top.. one mummy was asking me don't i feel warm.. but the top material is quite thin and light la..

Autumn
me also feeli stress when hb overseas and sometimes vanda drive me crazy... thats why vanda stys overnite 1 nite @ nanny place per wk to let myself hv some time.

theni wld go gai gai spend money for myself or go some massage to pamper myself... we need 2 destress else very diff to cope

just in jkt me been buying blouses, bags, going 3 massage, manicure. then bk at airport bought myself a new set of skin care pdt.

i tell my hb and he say its ok.. then he say its time for his turn to spend liao cos he also stress away from SG

bbmarch, missuslow[at]gmail[dot]com. thanks!

autum, yah. i ordered maternity clothes from gap last time. so excited when it arrived only to realise cannot fit. sian man. in fact i still have them but i think they'll be too big for you.

fion,
ya, i read that u let vanda stay over at her nanny's place.. but i don't have this option cos i don't have nanny for EJ leh.. actually find nanny is also good hor.. can be flexible. i did tell hubby before we should try to look for part-time nanny, but difficult la.

Moogen,
the maternity clothes u ordered last time, u ordered L-size? or M-size? i m thinking dunno whether to risk ordering one to try or not..

hi!

I grade till feel like puking! i talking nonsense but made it for the deadline.. so heck care! ha! BAD educator, moi!

anyway..

Teng refused to sleep from 7 pm plus till just now! as soon as he was laid down, he hollered like nobody biz. thoght he had too much sleep coz my mum around this morning. but half and hour more sleep can cause him to be so awake for 3 hours?! wah. finally he asleep. dunno what they all did.. i was hiding to complete grading if not gana marke dliao. haiz.. i think tomorrow teng will go hoarse from all the screaming tonight.. dunnow what's wrong with him. last two nights slept so well! haiz..

bbjie: how much i owe u for the AD and what is ur account pls? I waiting to get all the amounts owing and the respective accounts before i do the transfers in one shot..

SQ/Star
Me here too...wow shorts, i oso want. Actually BKK got lots of cheap shorts but quality not so gd. I like the denim shorts...too!

<font size="+1">Payment details for ON Spree &amp; AD DORA</font>
please trsf to POSB 189-13565-3. Rem to include your nick

<font color="ff0000">ON Spree + AD Dora</font>
belle - $11.29 + $74.70 = $85.99

<font color="ff0000">ON Spree</font>
Angel - $56.16 + $12.32 = $68.48
ladysol - $79.70
michelle - $42.48

<font color="ff0000">AD Dora</font>
astro - $74.70
pearlyn - $74.70
pinkpink - $74.70
Angelic - $74.70
moogen - $74.70
huajing - $74.70

hello mummies..
not a lot of archives tonight..

the steam cake looks delicious. i'm feeling quite hungry now...

star,
josianne also doesn't sleep on pillow. even if i give her also no use. she rolls around on the bed during the sleep. sometimes i'll find her at my feet in the morning.