(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ok spam again, pics from JG.. hope u all are not bored by the pics k.

1396013.jpg

Anna & Rae: Ready Gt Set, GO!

1396014.jpg

Anna: Opps..vehicle breakdown!

1396015.jpg

Leia & Rae

1396016.jpg

My little professional driver!

1396017.jpg

Rae: One breakfast set pls!
Chloe: Coming!

1396018.jpg

Baby Picnic - Chloe, YT(hidden behind) & Rae.
Chloe really loves the frying pan!

1396019.jpg

Rae & Leia. and sneak peek of Anna's mama's sexy legs in the background! :p

starfruit,
the Mattel and FP are the same sale.
Mattel's the distributor. Sorry, I got you confused.

irin
how's reye's finger? today chloe giap her fingers too..while i was cooking porridge for her she was in my room with papa playing with my sliding wardrobe. She's ok only cry loud loud :p

belle,
the wound is drying up. Think she forgot all about it liao. Cos on the day and next, she'll show us her finger when we asked her "pain pain where?" Then today she just walked off when we asked her that.
Chloe's finger got blue black or bleeding?

Michelle: so fast ending, u continuing the next term??

Belle: ya lor, chloe was walkinga round with the frying pan, like the chef.. hahah.. so cute.

Irin: icic

Pink: u were looking for laptops for kids right? i saw a few laptops today at this shop cherie kids and i tot of u.. wha very cheap leh.. only $29.90 per set.. none of them were more than $30.
I took pics, u see below. can consider. how much were the ones u saw?

1396028.jpg

The really girlie pink one in the shape of a butterfly.

1396029.jpg

standard blue one, this one looks more like our laptops. It comes with a mouse too.. so real right!

i just got back not long ago from vivo.. went there for dinner and a bit of walking around.. bot 2 maternity tops.

post this pic of the Vtech Baby TV system. not bad leh. Original price is $99.95. Got it at $30.
1396043.jpg

irin,
talking to traz earlier, today she went for apr gathering.
ans settle tru for shirley & dianne
went to car to brg them up to take pix. so damn heavy. ppl saw, thot i cheong sales

michelle
got it thanks! haiz she still looks like a boy ...

star
ya hubby & me noticed she likes to hold things with handles eg the beach tool set & the frying pan. she likes to use the tool set to 'fry' her food inside the pail hahha..

star
the 1st pic u posted looks like the one i got this morn but diff brand..aiya think tom i go back n try my luck to see if i can ask for exchange

Star,
good news for u! I have decided to sell u the Supermarket Cashier set.. ok.. hope Linda don't kill me! Cos she asked me to sell her this too. but since u stay nearer to me.. u get advantage ok.. cos convenient la.

Since I already got the McD Deluxe food set, i thot i might as well keep the McD cash register.. so that i have one complete set.

By the way, i saw in the Toysrus website, they now put the price of this Supermarket Cashier set at $25. BUT, just now when i went to Vivo, i pop into Toysrus, they don't have anymore of this set.. so just to let u know okie.. so you transfer another $5 to me for this Supermarket set okie.

U still want to collect tomorrow morning? quite bulky.

Irin,
i think EJ likes the Lil People animals.. i haven't opened it up, but i passed him the whole plastic packing.. then he point point at the animals and made ooh-ooh-wah-wah sounds.. haha..

somebody posted this to sell at $60. I bargained for $30 and she says her best price is $40. Do u all think it's worth it? It's just a POSB coin bank, in the shape of an ATM. I like it cos i thot it looks nice..

1396071.gif

Michelle,
I understand what your whole post's talking about but only the 2nd sentence "ans settle tru for shirley & dianne"??

Autum,
then maybe you should go take a look tomorrow at the Lok Yang sale. From what starfruit says, think they replenish some stocks. Prices might be higher cos boxes and packaging newer.

Autum,
I saw this post just now also but thought $60's ex. If she can let go at $40 then quite ok bah. Self collect where?

Irin,
No la, i am too tired from all the sales liao. Lok Yang very far leh.. hubby will kill me. haha.. i was thinking, maybe wait until next sale which will probably happen in June for Great Singapore Sale?

the POSB coin bank, even at $40 is still very exp. Actually even i offer $30 i also feel exp! haha.. cos if it's just a plastic box, then not worth.. unless, say when i punch the numbers, then it appears (like a electronic thing).. then maybe worth more..anyway, will see what she says.. cos not sure if she opened up to play before.. etc..

irin/autum,
today K brot the panda out to USq. she hold n hold until got new item, throw liao

think her parents likes them more than her

Autum,
ya, lok yang is very very far. If you feel not worth it then don't get lor else will regret.
The kitchen set you gals helped me get isn't the one I want leh. Came back, fixed up then realised. :p

Wanna lelong off ... see if anyone wants it.
1396087.jpg

Free delivery!!!

autum,
u should go sign up a POSB acc tt time... they offer this for FREE... not sure now still got anot... but i still see this at chong pang branch... is at yishun... near linda house...

Irin,
alamak.. this kitchen set not what u want ah? i went to Toysrus at Vivo just now.. it is retailing for $99.95. so at $50, u got it at half price leh.

Yvonne,
i know they offer this for free but i missed it leh.. then now no more liao. that's why i feel like not worth to pay so much for something which the person got it for free lor.. are u sure the chong pang branch still have? i don't think so leh.. cos if one branch have, then all branches should have leh.

michelle,
wah piang, dun tell me i must go hunt down that Yishun posb branch just to open an account to get this ATM coin bank? hubby will say i am mad!

Autum,
ya, alamak. :p Actually I can't really recall which set liao but I think it's the other pink set cos it looks slightly different. But never lah, if no one wants to buy then I keep lor.

autum,
u must call them up to ask... this one veri good... really can enter the password to let the money come out... not sure... but comfirm limited pieces la...

autum,
i wan to go... but i cannot anyhow spend now... and i don even noe bb gender... and alot of restriction if i buy... no place to store the toys... guess i have to wait till i got my own flat lor... and now the flat price going up... i have to wait even longer... haiz...

yvonne,
I really find your thinking quite mature for your age leh. No worries lah, you'll be able to get your flat before you know it.

Autum: no worries, i will still take the set... since u r keeping the mcD cashier. good exchange mah... hehe. will pick up tomorrow morn about 9:45 to 10am.. sms u before i come over.. i will wait at the place i waited the last time. k

autum: the POSB machine is a free gift if u take up an investment plan with them.. it does not come free with just acct opening. its still availabe at ll the POSB now.

Yvonne,
u have this ATM Coin bank? or u play with one before? this one supposed to come with a "atm card" right? got any other accessories? do u know?

U looking for new flats or re-sale? In woodlands, should be cheaper right? no?

starfruit,
for 5+ then maybe not so suitable for our kids liao leh, no?

anyone wanna let go of their play yard? The normal or Haenium also can, need 10pcs.

haha, we all become Toysrus marketing people liao. Seems like we know their items & pricings real well. :p

irin: i think its not suitable for them cos they dun know how to operate these lappy now.. but its good if u want to get them sumthing that looks like our lap top, so they can go bang at the keys on this toy lappy (pink say Leia likes to play with her keyboard so she looking for a laptop for her)....anyway its only $29 so even if they damnage it, also not so bad..hehe

irin autum,
ya.. i wish... but i wont talk abt this topic with hb anymore... cos now his company starting new project... i don wan anything to happen... den we will not have anything... u get wad i mean? so i better keep quiet and spend lesser... save more for rainy days...

autum,
i don have, but i read from the bank.. they got put how this mini atm works... yes... got a card to slot... but no card also can open la... as long as u got the password can liao... but hor, onli can withdraw coins... not cash! lol...