ok i go on wed. haha.. that's my last day in office. flying off on thurs

moogen,
thank you. i'l collect from carol instead and disturb her instead of you
aren't you a lucky gal?
thanks ah

astro
i kept psychoing myself not to let them bother me. else, they win liao. and i dun wanna ruin my weekend. i do things i like to distract myself. used to be aerobics and swimming last time. now YE easily does the job

SQ: I'm going t meet some overseas colleagues for lunch first. Then will go to the Robinsons sale. May go do a hair spa and trim my hair. Then after that, I'll see how..

Moogen: I want to wait for Irins pic first leh. Cos quite far to go. You wanna to get something? Tell me first, if I go, help you buy.

bbmar,
I didn't get the choo choo set cos it says for 6mths & up so abit hesitant.
I'm working out something with my friend. Probably will really start up the biz soon.

still hv things to buy fr FP sale?

mickey: enjoy life huh

went OG for oshkosh shoes y'day but oos for the size we want
. 15% off. most stuffs 20%.
oh ya, n jaxe told me no osh kosh shoes at robinsons

Carol: The travel doodle, need to use water also right? I'm thinking of getting those that doen't need water, cos anna was so occupied "drawing" on such a board when we were at Volvo car showroom yesterday.

She's getting very notti. Everyone gives in to her. I tell hubby that we've to start not giving in to her sometimes, else when #2 comes along, she'll have even more adjustments to do. And may even start thinking we don't love her and only love didi..

star,

Haha, I miss Rae's bao zha tou. Can still remember her gravity defying hairstyle clearly. LOL.

Kiera looks like a Japanese warrior! So good, so many toys for her to play. That's the good thing about organising birthday parties. I went to the Toyrus sale a second time yesterday and bought only a $3 hand puppet for YT and 1 strikas figurine and hb came after that and bought another $50 worth of strikas figurines! Doh...

SQ, np. ;) when are you flying to japan?

mickey, i also not sure what they have so dunno what to tumpung. nvm lah. thanks for the offer though.

mickey: yes, use water too. the other type will be magnetic rite? unless u want crayon marks all over. this is very portable & light
if u want, i hv 2 extras
if not, they will be gifts for friends soon.

SQ: YOu going Japan? Hey, you know they have lesportsac in japan hor? Actually the first time I saw the real lesportsac is in a saporro departmental store. I remember asking myself the prints are so different from the fake ones and look so much nicer.

Carol: No no. There is themagnetic one. Just use the magnetic pen provided, then won't have crayon marks liao. Think I have to leave that in the car, so that when we move about, she won't get cranky and start kicking the car seat. She's really getting out of hand.

mickeymouse,
I got the animal stable & dinoland.
1392462.jpg

This is the animal stable.
Didn't take the pix of the dinoland, it's in the storeroom. Pearlyn got that for herself and Angel too.

SQ: ok.. then i shall focus my energies to help OTHER people.. coz seeing pple smile makes my day!.. or. i just focus on 'disturbing' pple in forum.. also can :p

bbmouse: think the babies are all getting more and more assertive over what they want! going to reach the 'terrible' twos.. ops :p

mickey
you got good hair salon to recommend?
my regular stylist just left. so i'm looking
later gonna try out a new stylist which my friend recommend

what a coincidence, i'm doing my hair too! simple one only la

carol
should i bring? scared bulky leh. already ALOT of clothes for YE liao. plus her travel cooker. can faint

moogen,
this thurs lah

Irin: Thanks.. I thot they have packs that sells just animals. Want to add more animals to the zoo.. Hehehe.. Now not enuf animals yet..

Carol: Yah, talking abt the magnetic ones. Will get one when I see it. The way Anna holds the pen is incorrect leh. But we can't correct her now cos she will go back to her way of holding.

mickeymouse,
oh, you seeing got Little People stuff to buy or not ah? I'm going down at 11am, help you take a look then msg u?

mickeymouse,
they do have that also. My friend bargained for 2 packs at $10, total of 10 animals. But not sure still have or not.

mickey and astro
YE also getting naughtier

mickey
their prints nice? ya, i'm going to their factory outlet IF i have time. and that's a big IF. nowadays with YE walking, i find that i have to buffer in ALOT of time. for instance, we used to be able to go plaza sing and come out within an hour. i rem cos we seldom have to pay parking there.
but yesterday, we were there for three hours! just doing "nothing". waiting for YE to explore and walk around

SQ: So qiao! My regular stylist also just left. Don't know where he's gone to. Now, I'm just wandering around. Just doing a hair spa and trimming so nothing major. No styling needed so can't be bothered to locate him at the moment.

Astro: If this is not the terrible 2s, I wonder if I can tolerate that when it comes.. She's really really difficult.

SQ: can bring. u'll agree when u see it
which travel cooker u bot?

i also need to do my hair. col rec hers at sunshine pl. s@#$, i lost the card!

Irin: Thanks..
If have, I don't mind getting 2 packs of different animals. Thanks.. You got my number hor?

SQ: Is there a factory outlet there?

Irin: Thanks a lot.. Then I don't have to make a trip down to take a look.. This zoo set is quite good. Can keep anna entertained.

wanna tell you all to be EXTRA careful of lift doors. Reyes' finger got caught by the lift door yesterday and abit of the skin came off, so much blood. She was screaming her head off and I felt so heartache whenever I looked at her finger now.
Careless mummy, got scolding from hubby ...

mickeymouse,
lucky you, got the last set. I hope they replenish their stock. The boss told my friend they'll replenish their stocks on 1st May, don't know how true though.

bbmar,
hehe ... ya, I'm going again. :p But this time round is to change the laptop I got. Something's wrong with the mouse. I promise I won't get anything unless they have the Little People set. haha!

Aiyoh...sayang Reyes, she must b feeling v painful. Thats y i told hb must not let ah bian walk into the lift by himself..Sometimes, the door will close by itself even though we press and hold the open button.

bbmouse: i think u can handle .. u are firm enough to put anna in her place if she is notti..

SQ: how naughty is YE? teng .. if he refused to take his milk. no matter how u hold him down.. he CAN twist and turn to slip down and walk away.. half the time my mum will play hide and seek with him to get him to finish his milk (which he still doesn't). then me.. i pissed off.. then wun give him. then he wakes aorund 9pm.. drink another 90ml and go back to sleep! damm.. naughty or not?...and the way he shouted and screamed at the fountain.. to show his displeasure with the fountain.. i really paiseh..he was literally jumping as he shouts at the fountain. if noone is there. i think it is cute.. wah kaoz.. yesterday PUBLIC holiday leh..

YY,
not blue black, it's the piece of skin came off, bleeding. Now the wound still abit wet. Don't think it got the bone, cos she didn't fuss when we touch her wound. Think it hurts me more.

bbmar,
it's not giap when it closes. It was when the doors open, at the side of the door.

moon, no need la. since u meeting bbmouse. do everything at one go then.

Audrey, never report police? cause whatever it is also good to keep a record. SCRATCHing can cause such a big scar?
no other choice now? like any relative?
my friend said she is not familiar with this centre, i think this centre seems ok one cause no bad complaints she heard so far.

irin, u go everyday ah??
wah! now still got to buy more and more? u really need to extend house liao. haha!

Irin,
wah piang, i super pei-fu ni! going lok yang again!! aiya, i feel like going leh.. is it convenient if i bring EJ there? dusty ah the place? if yes, then i think i dun go.. else he fall sick. hey, i also want the Little People Animals leh.. i can just get the figurines for him to play right..

Astro: I can, I'll let her cry on the floor and walk away. But everyone else gives in to her. So she still gets her way and they get on my nerves by giving in to her.

My maid just caught the mynah which has been coming in and out of our house like no one's business. We're putting it in a basket now. For one day, tonite or tom I'll let it go. So poor thing..

Oh yah..

Michelle: Hey, can you help pass a message to Dlim? Cos she said she's going hokaido and will help buy the dried scallops if she see some, can tell her no need to help me lah. Paiseh. I have no more craving for it liao.

linda and yvonne! let's go swimming when i'm back! end may! linda, you take taxi and come with your monkeys

QQ,
you got 3 weeks to buy swim gear for tian

carol,
sunshine pl? like not v convenient leh

mickey
that's the missing piece in my life. i need to find a good stylist. the rest i have liao

astro
yday, she sat on the shopping centre floor and cried. steady right? i just ignored her, then she cried harder. her daddy went to pick her up. he gave her the benefit of the doubt cos she was unwell. teething again

irin
now that the kids are mobile, it's extra work for us and danger for them!

YE also has been knocking herself at MIL's place. and i can't say much cos it's "normal"? but such "normal" things dun happen when she's under my care. or my mum's. but wat can i say right

QQ,
not everyday lah. It's cos I've got an appt in Jurong later so "shun bian"

Autum,
not advisable to bring EJ cos very warn & dusty there. I help you see got the animals?

YY,
she still can move her finger and no swell so we didn't bring her to doctor. Anything that I might have overlooked?

bbmar,
didn't make it for Osaka. I really slowed down alot since their birth.
See, got time got sale, no time to work. haha!!!

SQ,
it was my careless mistake. I was sms-ing, forgot to hold on to her.
That's why I felt so sad whenever I see her finger. And she's still so trusting though I "caused" her injury, made me feel guilty.

Irin,
My fren went to Lok Yang yesterday.She said still have many people. Help me got the grand piano at $80. It's new, take out from carton box. so more ex now. Now my house got many toys too. One week i spend $280 on toys. No more toys till dec i think.

irin
yes. kids, they forgive and forget at this age. which makes them all the more special.
i fell with YE in my arms when she was barely three months old. i cried in pain, she cried in shock. cos i cushioned her. but it was my fault. yet, she still wanted me and not my hubby to sayang her