(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
Ya lor. Jaden oso got needle. Inherited hahaha. Always take his shoes to the door and wave bye-bye to us...

Mickey,
Oh icic. R-class is Merc rite? So u still considering ar? Im driving odyssey..

Pearlyn: Yah, the R-class is the merc's MPV. It's very tempting. We're considering, but the estima is very economical leh.. With 1 R-class, I can buy 2.5 estimas..
Hos is the odessey? It's a Honda right? We haven't gone down to the honda showroom yet.

mummies... u all very active tonight hor.. i KO with rae just now!

Autum: u have some really nice buy.. the poncho looks cute.. material thick?
i liek one of ur shorts set too.. ya its more expensive this round. U got any rompers?

pearlyn,
i was at blk 140 yest to drop off TRU loot to jocelyn, ur mum place 2 block away nia.
and to think i was like searchinf high n low for 140

Pearlyn: Yes, 2.5x. Volvo will be abt 1.5x. I shd go test drive the Odessey. How much is it huh? But I guess it's a different pricing now.
Is it a 7- or 8-seater? How's the seat configuration? 2-2-3? Can the 2 seats in the second row move to the centre? As in, slide inwards to the centre?

bbmouse.
need to consider the petrol consumption or not?
wah!! SQ seat? business class right? i also feel like trying liao. so good hor.

QQ: And hor, I meant SQ biz class seats hor. Not coach class.. It's that spacious and luxurious. See why it's better to be the passenger than the driver of an estima?

volvo is good leh.
cause my fren was driving his volvo, then met an accident. super serious and the car damaged badly (very de serious). but he was ok, head got a few stiches and hospitalised for a while.
if it was proton, i think already no more liao. volvo so steady.

i also go sleep liao. nite nite!!

QQ: I just answered the question you asked at the same time. I can read your mind! Go and try. Can't test drive the estima cos parallel, go test drive the previa at toyota. Then go visit a parallel importer to take a look at the estima. You'll be pleasantly pleased.

bbmouse. yalor. i saw your reply also .. we posted at the same time.
i where got time to do this?
maybe this can be the next thing to do when i go pat tor with my shi nai sha shou? haha!!

Star,
the poncho material not thick. it's just like our normal adult knit wear. I didn't get any romper because I felt it's not worth at $6! haha.. but then again, i got tops and bottoms at $6, so I seem like contradicting myself.. heh heh.. anyway, i still got EJ's rompers which can recycle.. so that's why i thot better not get rompers.

bbmouse,
i think u will be buying an Estima. hey, Estima can test drive leh. u can test drive from parallel importer.. it's the same.. just go to those car-mart at Ubi etc..

BBmar,
U got 59kg meh?? Ur weighing machine not working la. Or u got heavy bones..

Michelle,
Oh hahaha.. Icic. Ya jocelyn lives there. Oh s***!!

Jocelyn!!
I forgot to collect ur ON stuff for bb!!! Sorry!!

Mickey
2-?-2.. Cos hor.. the centre row ideally seats 2 pax, but can squeeze in 3 pax. U get the idea?? abit like the beemer 7series back seat. the middle seat is actually not a seat kind.
And i dun think it can slide inwards.. according to hb, he say cannot lor. Fr ur description, i think estima is much more comfy..

autum,
i got 0 item from fox this time round, coz i was telling irin, everything seems to cost more, not as wrthwhile as last round lor

autum,
i had Botak Jones at Toa Payoh! haha. i ordered the fish and chips. anyway, josianne always get mistaken for a boy. there was once i dressed her in all pink, and the drink stall uncle still can ask me, "arh..ur baby boy or girl arh?" pengz. now her hair is longer, i always let her wear clip when she goes out.

jaxe,
the week the weather is a killer, i have been tying up her hair, see this one taken today
i juz trim her fringe this afternoon.
1391970.jpg

michelle,
i m not working tomorrow leh! haha.. EJ's IC close for 1-day (staff training).. so I take leave to take care of him.. hmm..

michelle: i have been tyong rae's hair every day for the past 1 week.. her pony tail sticks up, quite funny looking.. heheh. K's hair looks quite thick too hor.

jaxe,
her name is keira, her hair sytle this whole entire week.
finally opened up all her bday presents today.

star,
u koonz liao? wanna show you this set that she got..
1391987.jpg
1391988.jpg

Michelle,
cannot go sales leh.. cos i have to take care of EJ.. so that's why i went to Fox sales today (so hubby can take care of him at home). At most i have some shopping time around lunch time cos hubby n I going to town for some errands around lunch time.

u leh? going anywhere?

Michelle,
the cooking set is so nice! hey, if u managed to go to Toysrus sale early, u would have bot the Minnie fridge.. cos it complements this cooker set very very well!!

Finish pumping, thanks mummies for the support… hope tomorrow is good day for me

Need to wake up at 5am , going to zzzz to catch more energy.

Nite nite everyone

Finish pumping, thanks mummies for the support… hope tomorrow is a good day for me

Need to wake up at 5am , going to zzzz to catch more energy.

Nite nite everyone

jaxe: which part of balestier are u at?i dun think we have any mummies staying at balastier at this moment. Mist works in novena though.

star,
juz let her tear the wrappers nia.
havent let her playyet. today only let her play with the doodle and the little people ride on.

autum,
i wanna g et the fridge but no more

never mind, she still have the kitxhen set
thinking of gg to the mattel warehouse sale leh.

irin,
thanks for helping me get. hey, didn realised ur place so far from cp. SO paiseh now, made u help me g o colect the books last time.

jaxe,
ya, think so far no one staying at balestier.
but i do have a frend living at jln tenteram.
wait till i get a plc there. still wondering whether shld or not.

autum,
another ulu place, the one that irin been going.. lok yang way
kelley went today, she told me she also bought the little peoples animal set. and she even bargain for $10 cheaper and even got some balls thrown in free.