(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mummies..
u all have aqua doodle? how to use it w/o the pen arh? i mean if we want to do the handprints and stuff

jaxe,
i think u have to wet ur hand...

CK,
what do u do in BJ everyday? is it boring for you? u go shopping? watch tv? or play with your girl all-day?

Anybody around?

I’m so angry, have ordered and tt $$$ for family tee from one of the bp since last year… yes is last year december… the organizer told me that the supplier missed my order and she will organize another BP soon to include my order…. but hor I got no time to follow up and I forgot about it till two week ago and I email her till now she got no reply at all… Pissed off… trying to search for her in BP thread but unfortunately she did not organize any BP now…. How what can I do?

Autum: I got almost the same socks too.
actually I pick the ones I want from the pack, as in, I saw the full pack but didn't want the white ones, so took that out. Hehehe. Why didn't you buy girl colors? There have red with ribbon and pink striped ones. Very cute.
Why u say if your bb is boy? I thot your gynae has confirmed it s a minnie?

HJ: Your oda is in. Yours is the last oda for the spree. I cut-off after you.

autum

i like the orange shorts too very cute.

got back from my frns place...went bb march place to collect the AQ n bump into moogen & family..dominic & ah bien as cute as ever..as usual my monster girl helped herself to ah biens toys :p

BB March
rem to let me know how much to trf u hor..tks alot!

How i wish tom is still holiday... haiz..FRIDAY blues liao.

Autumn, ha ha...i also dont know what i do everyday. In a way, i am still trying to move on with my life as a SAHM. It will take a while for me, cos i have been working for the last 12 years : ))

I just consoled myself that maybe this is what my girl wants, spending time with me...ha ha

A typical day for me, switched on the PC every morning, read forum & BLOGS when my girl is napping. Since my mum is with me, so she still takes care of my girl and cooking. I am quite FREE in certain sense.

Anyway, i am trying to find some activities for myself...like doing yoga.

I a bit luan.. as in what are the items that i need to collect.. and from who ah?? and how much do i need to pay.. and pay to who ah??.. *confused liao*..
let me see if i am correct

- collect cheerios from michelle? payment made to kiddo

- collect tuppers from QQ? payment not yet made to Pax

- collect aquadoodle from BBjie? payment not made

- ordered ON items from BBjie? payment not made..

- ordered one jshopper item from bbmouse? payment not made

is that all ah?. jialat.. i should slowly buy but faster pay and collect.. else sure blur..

ladies.. i got the right persons for the respective items?

brought teng out today. went to Raffles city had dinner near the fountain. teng's either scared or super buay song of the fountain! keep pointing and screming at it!!! wah. i am SO 'amused'! :S
but cute leh him. kept pointing want balloons.. give one balloon. he happily carried it around, smiling and laughing loudly.. keke..

just checked GG.. wah so many people going bird park.. i am keen but i dun have passes.. ehh. i just put my name down. if not enough passes.. then let me know?

CK: yes i do

and it is moments like this.. that i think teng is cute.. but once home, take the balloon away. sometimes feel like strangling him. kekekeke...! :p

Astro: Yes, your jshoppers items are with me. I'll pass to Joelle when she comes to collect over the weekend ok?

Joelle: Good thing we play by ear. I just reached home and settled down.

Mummies: I went to test drive the RC90 today. Surprisingly, it feels very light! I think even lighter than the Estima.

After testing the 3 cars, esch has its own benefits. The Estima's features are really difficult to beat, and the price is very economical. The R-class is an eye candy. And the RC90 is the in between.

Anyone wants a detailed comparison??

bbmouse: can let me know how much to pay and which account to transfer to now, if possible? coz want to get all the payment done tomorrow..

Astro: Cannot leh. Cos I haven't received the credit card bill. I called them yesterday or so and the merchant hasn't even presented the bill yet.

Dunno why these 2 days I crave for Italian food. HAd a very nice dinner at Pontini yesterday. Today went Pasta Fresca just now. Tomorrow going to Prego's. I think a bit je-lat liao..

carol
is it bulky? can i collect from the "usual" place?

are you paisei about it? later your colleagues say how come always tompang there?

if paisei, we arrange alternatives

Thomas Water Tower Steam Set

Mummies, I have a feeling this is OOS leh. Cos I checked on the boscovs page again and couldn't find it anymore.
Either this or they went OOS after we place the orders. Haven't heard from cwg concierge since I placed the orders. Hope to hear from them regarding this.

Carol: Impressed with the speed leh. Was only hearing you comparing the direct shipping costs. So shiok to have direct shipping!

Astro: No prob. When I know the rate, sure inform all the mums here..

JAxe, didn't have a good chance to talk to you. Hey, you remind me of another mum who used to frequent our thread. Her name is kelly.. She's actually a Apr mum. You would be able to find her there.

yvonne, had fun ah? too bad i couldn't go. must organise another one soon.
tian's running noise seems better today liao. i brought her out for dinner, she was so happie.
scared she pass the germs to bel and others, so i never bring her out meet u all.

Autum yalor u so happie. i think even if its a boy eventually, u still will stock up many clothes for gals. high chance is girl according to Dr. dun worry.

irin, save $$ lar. no need to buy the slide + swing. your house needs an extension liao. haha!

finally got time to log in. Bz and hectic day for me!! V happie to hv guests coming over my pl todae!!

pearlyn/belle/moogen - tks for popping by!!

Y hectic day cos Ah bian woke up at 2am last ngt and cried for an hr. Pengz...he wanted only me to carry him and when i tried to put him down he cried again. He even rejected his pacifier and kept putting his fingers into his mouth. At 1st we thot he was feeling uncomfy cos of the runny nose. Then realised he mgt b gg thru teething again. Finally doze off after i applied detinox and finished his milk.

This morn ah bian woke up at 8am and then we went marketing. Instead of his usual nap at 11am, he nap at 12.30pm after pearlyn left!! Then woke up at 1.30pm before belle and moogen came. He played wif chloe and dominic till 3.30pm then managed to doze off for a short nap.

Just now before leaving inlaw pl, ah bian cried so hard when he see us leaving. He now understd that we are leaving for hm. Makes me feel so sad for leaving him there. Haiz...

Seems like a few bbs having flu leh...tian,chloe,ah bian. Mummies, do take extra care of your little ones.

Wah..finally can feel the cold wind in my hse now!! It was HOT & DRY wind for the past few daz.

Bbgirl,
Hey so sorry I can only tt you tomorrow cos hb did not bank in $$$ in my IB account. He said want to control me for spending on BPs 
Any NE mummy collecting anythings from you? If not pls help me keep first I collect together with the bag (sorry forgot how to spell :p)

Belle,
I keep the e-mail and remember the nick.. have e-mial her but no reply wor… I manage to found one with same nick juz now but not sure is it her… I posted in that BP to ask it that her who organize the family tee BP… but hor notice there is problem with that BP too leh …..

Jaxe: Cos you are both quite young and introduced yourselves as single mothers. Kelly got married to the father of her baby and they are expecting another one soon.

HJ: Ok. Will keep your jshopper items with me until the lesportsac bag arrives. I don't know who stays in NE leh. You check around..

SQ, yes im bringing him bk tmr ngt. MIL was telling me she mgt hv to come over and stay at my pl if ah bian cried so hard each time we are leaving for hm. I worried it will become unhealthy for him to alys cry....XING LI BU PING HENG

huajing, ur cheerios & AD are wif pearlyn liao.

Angelic, ur AD is wif pearlyn too!!

astro mei, maybe i can pass ur AD to huingee since she is working in wlands??

mickeymouse, aiyah then we shld hv use the same merchant to save on the shipping. Realised cgw charges v ex leh.

BB, huingee dun work in woodlands. she works in nus. her il are in woodlands.

the hot weather is killing me too. i dun feel good today, maybe getting sick too? aiyo.
i still have the cherry garcia in fridge. haha!

BB, its normal for bien to cry la. tian sometimes at nanny's place also will cry a little especially when she is not feeling well. sigh! i so heart pain. but she is happie to see me everyday when i go pick her up.
now she can say, mei mei, and no more. so cute.

bbmouse,
all woodlands one tumpang me.
huingee, michelle.. etc.
moon, actually my sil works in the same building as u, if I'm not wrong. haha!

i should go bom bom liao. so tired. ran whole day with tian at united square just now. can really jian3 fei2.

bb march
ur hse maybe facing diff from my frns..wah by 4-5pm we all complain HOT!!! then chloe sticky sticky..didnt wanna zz, on aircon cos hse different also refused to zz..ended up only doze off in my dad's car.

blur, yalor.
today tian napped from 12.15 to 2.30pm.
then all the way till 9.30pm just now. no more nap also. can also tahan. stil happily smile and giggle on and off. see liao also happie.

ya, i go bom bom. brb