(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Irin,

WAH, R&R so lucky. I also tell my MIL, my toys not played by one kid. Cuz my BIL next time have kids will get to play these toys also. Then my SIL sent her two sons over to Singapore also will get to play these toys. So one toy played by four/five kids, good deal right?!? Haha. But MIL counter with YT being destructive. LOL.

Mejo,
ya, I always convince myself by thinking there are 2 of them and if there comes #3 or #4, it'll be even more worth it. haha!

pinkpink, irin
that day outside the zoo, u gals were asking me how to tell if TTT is die cast or not. die cast TTT is grey tracks. plastic TTT is blue track. gf told me.

mejo
size, behaviour, the amount they eat etc!

Baby Girl: Paisay, I KO last nite. Is my order included? I have decided to go with Barcode print, If u ordered the Arbo, i am fine too. I trf to u later k. so sorry for the delay.

Rae woke me lah.

Re: Lesportsac
Stella MaCartney range has this floral bunny bag its so cute, i ask hb if can buy for rae, he say a bit ugly looking leh

Pax/Baby Girl: If u want the basic backpack (the zip one), get it online, SG seldom carry his backpack here, even if they bing it, its prob only in 1 design out of all the prints they carry here.. so u can only take that 1 in that print. If u buy online, u have more prints to select from. I like this zip backpack too but its not that big hor, quite compact.
They do carry the plain colour one, not selection not a lot cos i think demad is still for the printed designs.

Carol/SQ: Lesportsac dun do the toki range anymore?

Baby Girl: u up very early urself today. the bunny cannot put much stuff...cos i think its more a soft toy and not a bag.
I like this hobo from stella's range
1390695.jpg

Star: The stella range doesn't have many prints to choose from hor.. The hobo is nice. The bunny is also quite scary leh, cos it doesn't have any eyes.
I'm usually up early - cos there is a terror at home which wakes everyone up with her din.

Baby Girl: ya lor.. limited print for the stella. Maybe thats why its special range. but some of their product quite nice leh.. like the kids travel case, got this very vintage look to the design, and the hanging travel kit also nice.

Baby Girl: Trf to u liao.Pls check.

To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 BabyGirl
Amount S$89.32
Transaction Reference 1687663308

BTW: remember to ask them to pack it as flat as they can for the bags.. cos i remember getting my bag in this big box the last time.

It's my stupid internet connection at home.. hiaz.

Star,
i was saying i like the hobo too.. Bunny is a bit scary. Cute in a way, but scary.. n not worth getting cos kids outgrow it.. hey, you want to go Fox sale later? I am thinking of going later.. but no voucher cos i forgot to print.

Star,
last time u ordered from this lesportsac website also? this is the US site right? i thot lesportsac is from France? cos that is a french name leh.. would it be cheaper in Europe?

Autum: no lah, i am giving the sale a miss today... need to go do my grocery later leh. michelle say not much to buy leh and i sian to squeeze with the crowd. what time u going?

Star,
i thot of going at 12pm when it opens.. go with me la.. we so near.. i drive n pick u.. then u just leave Rae with hubby for like an hour or so.. want?

BabyGirl,
I just transfered $100 to you. I lazy to calculate exact amount la.. cos anyway, still will have shipping charges right.. and also, I haven't transfered at all for the Thomas Steam set.. so i transfer $100 now.. then later on i tranfer balance.. then don't have to keep transfering

Autum: haha.. no lah... need to go out for lunch with hb and rae later.. today family day for us.. heheh no i house cleaning leh.
aiya should have trf $100 to baby girl too..easier this way.

wah! the bunny looks a bit scary le.. more scary than the casey cat at JG..
I think casey cat more adorable liao. haha! Star, i not same taste as u.
i have very bad taste in bags. i want to buy nice bags for myself, ended up i carry very practical haversack and my diaper bag. obiang nevermind, can stuff many things can liao. hb said i am out liao!

Autum is so high at Fox sales now.

SQ, me cannot go botanical garden cause tian has some running nose. so let her rest at home. my heart is so wild and wanna go out man..
heng i never go out, cause colig called and asked me verify something at work, cause tomorrow is DEAD line liao.

then me going out for dinner oni, now tian sleeping. make her sleep more enough enough then go out for dinner later. otherwise we will feel so bored. this morning, brought her to civic for macdonald bf. she dun like the hot cakes leh. pui out all of them.

yalor, i dun wast money on bags, i waste $$ on other things. haha!! and most of the times, i dun buy things from sales cause of timing.

eh, u cannot recognise YE;s artwork? u also helped her to dot dot dot. i have video as proof (with your hands oni),. haha!

SQ, ya. i have video clips. when they were doing their crafts. very funny to look at them..
i took very few pictures cause i was alone. if hb around, then would have taken more.

oh i go sleep liao... nap for a while.

mummies, i am back from Fox sale! I spent $82!!! was there for almost 2hrs! until i felt faint (literally).. so i know i must quickly leave liao.. or else later drama-rama faint there!

I bot quite a bit of stuff.. but you all not suitable..cos for baby girls.. I bot 6-12mths sizes.. actually they do have larger sizes but must dig.. so for those who stay far, maybe not worth your time n effort?

actually hor, come to think of it, it's not exactly cheap leh.. cos it's at least $6 for tops/bottoms.. some bottoms (like jeans) cost $9. Then i bot 3 sets at $9 each.. wau.. this month i spending money like water leh!

Autum,
good that you found things at the sale. We have most of the tops & bottoms for our gals from the last sale and it was cheaper than this time round. But for you ok lah cos 0-3, 3-6 & 6-12 all you can buy. We can only look for 12-18, 18-24 and up.

No one wants to buy my swing? Hubby says if I can't sell this, I can't get the swing and slide set leh ... Help me ... :p

1391126.jpg

happy labour day.
some feedback from Robinson's Sale:
didn't buy much bb stuff coz most of the stuff either for newborns or older kids. i got the aqua doodle at $16. it's 20% off + additional 20% for cardmembers.

BUT! a lot of things to buy for ourselves. a lot of lingerie, shoes, bags and bedlinen on disc. got this animal print bedlinen, queen size at 50%.

and i was at Fox outlet yest. Baby section (under 2 yrs) have clothes at $4, though u need to purchase another item at regular price.

and Gap Baby and Gap kids having 50% off 2nd item.

Irin,
ya, i also suspected that the previous sale should be cheaper.. but nevermind la.. hee.. anyway, i still got quite a bit of EJ's old clothes for the new baby to recycle.

Hmm, i was just thinking hor, sekali at my detailed scan, my baby turns out to be boy then i cham liao.. dunno what to do with the girl clothes!

hi mommies...

back from botanic garden... wah... alot of ppl... carpark full... and alot of ppl at swan lake... lucius kena biten by the swan... heng is just giap... don think he is hurt... lavon(don noe how to spell) and lucius happily feeding the fishes and swan...
mi busy making bel to slp... and as asual, lettcia fell asleep on the way walking to the lake...
weather veri hot too... but we had fun...

seems like nobody around.. i spam a bit with my Fox clothes ok.. cos i m quite bored.. haha..

Skirt/shorts - $6 each
1391317.jpg

Tops 6-12 mths - $6 each
1391318.jpg

Orange pants - $9
1391319.jpg

Set 6-12mths (except red NB set) - $9/set
1391320.jpg

1391321.jpg

1391322.jpg

Hoodie IMPULSE buy 1yr - $9
1391323.jpg

Scarf $3, Baby socks $3 for 3
1391324.jpg

autum,
i got the orange short... but mine is pink... er... but also not from fox... is from gap... pass down from my sis... so fast u stocking for 1yr!!! wahaha... but the hoodie is nice... should be veri cute... but i think onli can wear on colder days...

Jaxe,
ya, i think the orange pants is a good buy.. but they label as 3-6mths.. sometimes i think they anyhow label, cos i think my boy now (13mths) also can wear! and anyway, orange is a unisex colour.. but it's super bright orange. The hoodie is very cute lor.. there is another type (with arm-sleeves).. very nice red but that one for older girls.. sigh..

Yvonne,
so did Nick go with u today?

Yvonne,
yahlor.. after i buy, my hubby said what if our baby turn out to be boy?! then i err..

the hoodie is impulse buy la.. i see very cute so i take.. at first take, then put back cos not practical.. then after walk a bit, it's still there, so take again! haha..