(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne: nick is good.. somemore? probe him.. what rule is already wrong??? he is going to get it soon.. ..:p

pax..emailed u..

michelle and angel.. pming u

home pc cannot amke it. cannot IB now cause no java stupid thing..
pax, i continue to IB u the tuppers $$ on friday.

AStro, i go see the problem first.
i also think i sure cannot answer one, cause i am also logical person.

yvonne
"no wonder so many ppl got ZERO,if mi, i will just leave blank for the answer..." i thot this is nick's answer.. ur comment so funny!

nick's comment even funnier!

Shannie

hubby not back from work..later i ask him to identify :p Tks for collecting on our behalf

SQ
i try not to take pain killers unless i buay tahan ..2 days ago its left side, now its right side!

pax: emailed u..

QQ: actually.. if u are super logical.. will straight away get it.. coz this is a 'logic' problem :p

michelle and angel: Pm-ed u..

yvonne: how? i still holding the answer.. coz i get this feeling. nick is half there.. :p

Autum: I've just placed the orders for 2 batches. Waiting for Star to

Rading your cal from SQ's post, if there is 30% disc, I think it'll be cheaper than SG leh. Cos 68 after 30% becomes $47.6, if I take 1.45 FX, it's only $69, the shipping can't be that ex to hit $130 sgd right ?

haha!
astro, i not yet finisehd the question cause hb msn me.. then i kaypoh chatting.. sigh!
wanna go read liao. i sure cannot answer. maybe i know i am half pail of water with logic.

blur, no la. i know YE's one cause i got record a video of Rae, tian and YE doing their artwork.
i saw the #1 is so nicely dotted, with most of them evenly spaced, and all inside strawberry, i tot Pete might have done the work. only teasing u oni la. haha!!

astro,
the qns start with something so simple as to seem not worth stating, and to end with something so paradoxical that no one will believe it. this is ans from nick.

bbmouse,
orh.. actually i just chin-chye order.. if u tell me it's cheaper to order from US, then i will defiitely be happy! but my order is not in yet right? cos I will be in Batch 3 i suppose?

astro, my hb worse la. he said
" in the first place, what on earth is this society doing on earth? what's the benefit?"
then he refused to answer. cause he dunno'

i also dunno the answer leh.
it must be wu2 li3 tou2

Star: I called up lesportsac and asked if they deliver overseas, they said no leh. So I've gone ahead to order. Waiting for your print. Let me know soon ok? Thanks..

re: lesportsac
think i'll order another time when there's discount lah.. i like the backpack, but dun have the print i wan.

bbmouse,
u ordering via Comgateway? just asking.. cos i also dunno who is cheaper.. haha.. by the way, i haven't transfer to u leh.

yvonne! nick is good.. :p. he got the key idea. but he can't put it in words.. ok. i will send u the answer now. u go show him. he will be so yaya when he read it.. and he will get it instantly!

Autum: I have to jumbled up the sequence cos each order must be more than $300. And I need to split up into 4 orders. So I got to do some mix and match before I finally was able to fit every order nicely. I just checked my spreadsheet. Your order is in already. In fact, it is in Batch 1.

astro. i gave up liao.
i have oni one trial answer..
and sure wrong..
u check check
then i wanna wait for your answer then go sleep. be quick hor

Autum: Mar mummies can transfer anytime lah.. I placed orders on those who have either transfered, or have emailed/smsed to say they will be delayed cos they're out.

QQ
hee ...i wasnt there so also duno wat pete & chloe do..only know she got do art etc n she is cranky etc, since its so 'neat' i tot pete help her with it mah..

Shannie
wah! U found Chloe's aw liao..blur me why i didnt think of using the pic u sent me to compare le! haha! tks tks ;P

astro,
another ans from nick: if this is set as a phylosophy qns, it has breach the terms of phylosophy. tts y i feel there is prob in this qns...

bbmouse,
thanks for the hardwork of ordering! actually quite tedious to do sprees yah..

Astro,
i PM u a while ago.. just being kaypoh. :p

blur, pete is capable... cause he can gaodim chloe from head to toe 24 hours.. he is steady leh. go praise him for me.

yvonne:pm-ed u the answer liao

QQ: ur hb said the same thing as my doc fren! :p.. this is philosphical problem.. so the subject is make belief.. to a realist.. this problem is bullshit.. to an abstract thinker.. this is an interesting problem.. :p

i pm-ing u the answer.. :p

Autum: Erm.. I don't mind doing if I want to order something from the merchant. If you ask me to do it for fun, then I won't.

QQ
cannot praise!!! wait he fly high high how? :p
correction..its not 24 hrs hor..cos morning i go work n he is home, i BU FANG XIN! cos he will sleep in front of bb type! then chloe anyhow crawl, go dig his bag, eat his papers n tissue HE WONT KNOW! till i witness all n tell him off :p

but he is good daddy & hubby la

Shannie
wats wrong with your knee??

pax: nick is good hor? u too.. QQ also not bad ..shhhh.. dun tell QQ yet.. she still trying :p

yvonne: ur hb yaya liao lor! :p:p tonight he cannot sleep liao :p

blur. hahaha!! those are papa's way of bringing up kids.. hee

shannie, your knee got problem meh?

astro. aiyo. u terrible. i replied your email liao

Finally finished archives...

I went to the fisher price sale and chiong to Robinsons after tt cos huajing reminded me of the sale!! Total damage today is more than $300.....

Irin,
When i think back abt this aftnn when we bump into each other, I find it so funny ahhaah

pax: i did.. but he is not feeling quite well. not enthusistic leh.. but he got the logic when i showed him the answer.. my doc fren (another 'twin' bro of urs :p ) just REFUSED to accept the 'logic'..:p:p
ur 'wah lau' reply? yes. i got it :p
haha.. that's why i said.. the students will boo me when i go thru the quiz with them! :p
i got students who answered: "what the hell is the quesiton talking about?".. :p

yvonne: tell nick.. i am glad that i was able to make him so happy! whahahah!!

QQ: still hasn't receive ur pm..