(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum
i checked the receipt liao... the price they put on the receipt is before GST i think. nvr mind lah. it's still cheaper right? photo is 35/3=11.67. i owe u 3 bucks.. u give me ur a/c nmbr. i trf back to u lah.

nana
no hurry. i'll post this on GG later...

titu : this is the 1st time i kanna.. and i know from my colleagues that its recurring
ok i will have to get it.. can keep how long? help me add order

huingee.. though maids cannot be trusted.. but this time round.. i believe wat she said.. becos.. even how harshly i scold her.. she has never ever cried.. this morning when she told me the story.. she cried..

and i just found out that my alter.. with my guan yin on it.. the flower vase broke@@!!!!! and my oil lamp no more fire

nana: i think solving this must be ur priority once u return back from holiday. or anyone to help get a master or something in your absence?

shannie & bbgal,
I can help u 2 to connect.

shannie,
u pass me anna artwork tml den i pass it to her.

bbgal,
I can pass the artwork to u on fri aft work. I'm working at alexandra point. Will pass by ur place everyday.

carol,
I'm buying the california baby swimmer shampoo and conditioner for j coz i find his hair getting quite rough liao...

carol: first teeth is oos leh..will ship in 2-4 weeks oni... abit too long..may incurr charges woh. 1-2 weeks is the max we can wait at vpost. sorry. maybe next round? if u r urgent, i have 1 can let go to u first. =)

nana: so i order 1 for u? accordin to my sis, will recurr wan. she got this oso butin the pump version, which i read the review not as good. so i order the non pump for u ok?

carol : i dun even know if i can enjoy now
i have been feeling like.. dun feel like going since weekend

Sigh.. i will get my hubby to settle it lor.. i think he would be better at this..

hi mummies i m back! went to the toy rus sale to kpo but didnt find anything else to buy so sian!
waste my leave :p i went jalan alone ard the area..then went tpy hub KP..then home liao.

Mummies i m selling off my HK shpg cart..any one keen? Oredi posted in WTS thread..if any mummies keen here i let go here first hee. Only bot 3 wks back le..Chloe super clumsy when pushing it n fell 2x i dun dare let her play liao.

1389574.jpg

moogen

eh..i got the opp comment le..ppl will come n ask me WAT PERFUME I use cos the person likes hehe.

edde
i m reading abt ur tuition so cute..just like stimes i call my nephew..i call her BABY GIRL (stimes i call Chloe this name)

ok.. thanks joelle.. but u said not very good huH? if its the same thing.. but in different packaging only .. would it be not as good as well?

jus finish the archives...

audrey
sorry to hear abt ur boy. jus spoke to my gf. she used to send her gal to kinderland BP. she said that there seems to be some changes in kinderland since last yr... her gal also started to hate gg to kinderland. she has since changed her school.

pls make a police report. there are cases of parents abusing children being charged in courts, wat more teachers. teachers are teachers, they also cannot abuse kids to this extent. if the kid is notti, i agree that certain punishment shld be given, like a smack on the palms or told to face the wall etc. but not kicking and scratching. too much...

Carol: i have extra first teeth to let go. let me know if u are keen.

belle: so cute thsi trolley, i ahve been eying too. how much u selling har? u selling just the trolley isit?

pax,
Kinderland BP is one is my choice last time. But didn't choose there as it's further from my place. Kinderland teachers turnover rate is high loh.

Carol: i also bought the CB swimmer defense Shampoo and conditioner.. finally got it from baby girl at JG last sun. have not started using it yet.

nana: it's not good due to the pump machanism. not the cream la. i think they cream quite good leh..according to reviews... but need to apply asap when it starts, not when it full blown liao kind.

huingee
ya lor.. that's why.. the teachers kept changing. now my gf's girl change school liao. i also forgot which one. there's another one called The Learning Ladder or smthg. u know this one? another friend sent her girl there. not bad.

pax,
Ya, now my girl is in Learning Ladder. It's opp Ten mile junction. I quite like this cc, my girl used to attend kinderland civic.
But if cck, i heard the learning vision is ok too.

star
no i m selling the whole thing with the 'groceries' i like it very much but selling cos chloe very chor lor n duno how to walk, she push very very fast even with us eyeing her. 2x she fell cos she duno how to push it. I got a used walker that is more sturdy so using it now..initially wanna buy to let her practise walking la..u want? hehe. bot only 3 wks ago selling for $30 i bot at 39.90. i got receipt with me.

Pax,
no la, i think u are under-collecting zoo lunch money from everyone else. What i paid u should be about right.. so u don't need to transfer any money back to me.

Belle,
aiya, u are tempting me with the HK shopping cart!

pax,
tks. Will tt tonight.

Michelle,
where are you? How to pass you yours & Kelly's stuff?

I went to the FP the 3rd time and bought a FP doodle pro, a Little People Animal stable set and FP Learning Laughtop. Saw Pearlyn there too.

I can't imagine I can go to a place so far thrice just to get toys. But actually 2nd and 3rd times are to change my faulty singing elmo & tigger. No more of these 2 so I got other things as replacement and got more things too.

I also helped Michelle got the Kick & Whirl carnival gym & grand piano for Kelley but the grand piano's selling at $80 today liao, no more $50 cos they say it's newer stocks.

belle : i am keen leh.. can hold for me, i reconfirm with u by tonight?.. i think my hb will kill me.. he warn me after yesterday's sale not to buy any more!! hey does it come with the HK toy?

Moon: Thanks. Pls help to bring along QQ's Tian artwork as well. Thanks

Shannie: Can pass to Moon pls? Thanks.

I went to Fox sales. Only manage to get NB socks for aaron. Wah kaoz! How come no boy stuff?

star
yes with the toy, only the cardboard used to whole the packing i threw liao..all else in tact incl the clear plastic cover.

carol
wat u wanna buy? just now abt 1 , i was there..only see trolley, n some eh..toys i m not keen hehe.. no more TT train, no more fridge etc. Got the maltese dog that jaxe posted yday.

autum
no.. i baked banana loaf early this morning. KO last nite and woke up early, couldn't go back to sleep, bcos full 8hrs sleep liao. my bananas were over-riped and i mashed them last nite, so die die got to bake this morning, if not wasted.

sutum: could i just share with u?.. has to manual mark 2 classes of Quiz this afternoon coz open-ended question.. gave Straight ZEROS for 2 classes.. got slighty 'paranoid'..so asked a fellow colleague.. she too gave straight zeros.. hahahaha. either the quiz TOO tough.. or the students super jialat.. :p
whahahaha!
actually when i first saw the quiz question, i went "?????" as well.... ha!