(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

1389251.jpg

wat do u think of this one?

bbgal,
is anna using the step 2 table?

the strawberries artworks are so cute.. does it tell anything about the bbs characters ah? the first one is so prim and proper.. while Tian's blue strawberry is so artisitc and free! .. i bad leh QQ, when i saw tian's blue strawberry. i thought should be a bb boy's work! :p

then the other mummmies.. all so guai guai.. write down names.. reminds me instructing students to write down their names! hahaha. ok.. back to grading :p

Michelle: She's using Little Tikes.
This is the poppy design which SQ and Star are talking abt. I like this print too, but it does not go well with the style I want.
You're tempting me to buy this as well..

bbmouse,
i ordered at your other thread. I just copy n paste yours.. so it still reads as 20%. sorry.. no time to change. but help to order please. thanks. u want me to transfer to u?

Good day all mummies!

Pax : U haven tell me abt the zoo lunch??

Angel : I am leaving tomolo morning.. so pls note that i am not some kind of scam mummy hor!!!! hehehee

Will be back on the 7th morning.. so mummies take care..

Anybody wan anything from HK??!

haha. i like ur affectionate nick for me! :p
hmm.. then some no names oone.. ehh

viv: ya! haha.. yvonne, sorry ah.. now the current votes for mcgriddle is

Like: 1 VS Dislike: 3

Autum: u go to the "by style" page on lesportsac and select medium weekender. Its very boring one, like a travel bag. its not a handbag or tote. i like lor.. cos i use it as a weekend getaway bag as well.

Okay, I'm back with my loot. But I'm too slow hand slow feet so din really get anything fantastic.

My killings are:

Old Macdonald cellphone $4.95
Old Macdonald laptop $8.00 (This is quite good. The screen is a magnetic drawing board. The keyboard will sound 1 - 10 and A - Z when you press on the corresponding key and pressing the keypad will eject a CD. Not too simple but not too chim either for our babies. Cheap cheap)
Reversible Pooh/piglet doll $1
Fierce dog $5 (This one is more for me but I let YT try it and she likes! Not at all afraid when the dog whips up.)
Strikas figurine $5 (For HB but I think I'll end up being the one who'll play with it)
Birthday cake $10
Musical light up tambourine $5

1389350.jpg

There is a 120 pieces Deluxe train set with 4 trains at only $15! But I din buy cuz not that into trains sets. There is a smaller pokemon one at $10 for the space constrained. Wah, there are mothers waiting at the restocking area, ready to grab anything that the staff tagged in time.

huingee.. erm.. every morning stil cling tightly to me to refuse to let go..

I suspect my house "dirty" leh..
cos the maid tells me something..

Angel : of cos lah.. !!! Thanks

nanabear,
Mmm, small kids sometimes can see sometime. That's why i ask you did you bring her there before. But maybe it's not hence don't dare say. Don't worry too much. Enjoy your trip.

huingee.. my maid told me.. since monday.. got ppl call tiffany and her name lina which is my voice when i am at work..

she forgot to tell me abt it.. til this morning.. when she in the toliet.. she heard someone call her name again.. den I was in the bathroom bathing.. i also never call her name the whole morning..

last evening.. my ger very very cranky.. I dunno u all believe a not lah.. but sometimes this kind of thing cannot dun believe also

nanabear,
are your christian or taoist? how about getting a taoshi to see your house. This is my hb worry of getting a 2nd hand house.

harlow... wondering if i shld go thru the archives.. so many pages...

here's the zoo lunch breakdown...
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>cost</TD><TD>less 10% discount</TD><TD>total</TD><TD>10% svc charge</TD><TD>7% GST</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irin</TD><TD>coffee</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>-0.34</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD>0.31</TD><TD>0.02</TD><TD>3.39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chicken rice</TD><TD>10.62</TD><TD>-1.062</TD><TD>9.56</TD><TD>0.96</TD><TD>0.07</TD><TD>10.58</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>coconut</TD><TD>4.67</TD><TD>-0.467</TD><TD>4.20</TD><TD>0.42</TD><TD>0.03</TD><TD>4.65</TD><TD>18.62 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moogen</TD><TD>chicken rice</TD><TD>10.62</TD><TD>-1.062</TD><TD>9.56</TD><TD>0.96</TD><TD>0.07</TD><TD>10.58</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>coconut</TD><TD>4.67</TD><TD>-0.467</TD><TD>4.20</TD><TD>0.42</TD><TD>0.03</TD><TD>4.65</TD><TD>15.23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>chicken rice</TD><TD>10.67</TD><TD>-1.067</TD><TD>9.60</TD><TD>0.96</TD><TD>0.07</TD><TD>10.63</TD><TD>10.63 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pax</TD><TD>chicken rice</TD><TD>10.67</TD><TD>-1.067</TD><TD>9.60</TD><TD>0.96</TD><TD>0.07</TD><TD>10.63</TD><TD>10.63 </TD></TR><TR><TD>yvonne</TD><TD>wedges</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>-0.34</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD>0.31</TD><TD>0.02</TD><TD>3.39</TD><TD>3.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>salmon al fredo</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>-1.02</TD><TD>9.18</TD><TD>0.92</TD><TD>0.06</TD><TD>10.16</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bolognaise</TD><TD>8.92</TD><TD>-0.892</TD><TD>8.03</TD><TD>0.80</TD><TD>0.06</TD><TD>8.89</TD><TD>19.05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkpink</TD><TD>chicken rice x2</TD><TD>21.34</TD><TD>-2.134</TD><TD>19.21</TD><TD>1.92</TD><TD>0.13</TD><TD>21.26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>coconut x2</TD><TD>9.34</TD><TD>-0.934</TD><TD>8.41</TD><TD>0.84</TD><TD>0.06</TD><TD>9.31</TD><TD>30.57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nana</TD><TD>salmon al fredo</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>-1.02</TD><TD>9.18</TD><TD>0.92</TD><TD>0.06</TD><TD>10.16</TD><TD>10.16</td></tr></table>
Pls trf to my POSB Savings account 121431866. Thanks!

for tupperware, u'll get my email soon...

harlow... nobody here?

re: Botanic Gardens 1 May
i can't go BG tmr lah.. sorry lah.. no muffins.. M has a programme at Nat'l Museum tmr morning...

Carol.. i also at a lost.. dunno wat to do..

Huingee.. Erm.. toaist and buddist? at home got put 1 guan yin.. but the previous owner is a christian.. i was told that must cover up the christian thing properly.. becos!!!!!!!! of all things!!! the big big mirror in my hall.. got the cross and the wordings " christ is the head of this house" engraved on the mirror.. got to change the whole mirror.. but no budget now.. got to wait later..

pax : i transfer to u when i come back from hk ok ? no time.. tonite need to pack my lagguage and den home no internet.. flying off tomolo morning.. sorry leh..

Pax,
i think u calculated wrongly. i remember chicken rice is $12.50 leh. then ++.. anyway hor, I paid u liao at the zoo.. trade-off with the zoo photo plus I paid u another $2. Just in case u forgot.