(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Shannie,
thanks for asking.. EJ is developing all the flu/cold symptoms now - runny nose, cough etc. Guess he needs a few more days.

Shannie: No prob.. You have 2 items hor? I will squeeze all the air out and stuff the package into the envelope. Or do you mind if I remove all the plastic coverings from the 2 items?

bbmouse, how much have you lost? how many weeks are you now? i m seeing my gynae this sat. i lost abt 2.5kg since i last saw her 3 weeks ago. weight loss not very much i think. it's the vomiting that makes me really sick!

Carol: Me wrong person to ask leh. First time buying lesportsacbag and doing it online.. Hahahah.. Can give me feedbck on the packbag? Which one is better? Is the design too common and simple?

bbmouse, i can't wait to be where you are now! i really hate the 1st trimester. if only God allocate 2 weeks to 1st and last trim and the rest of the pregnancy to 2nd trim, life will be so wonderful!

bbmouse and other lesportsac moms,
I have a question leh. my colleague was saying that there are so many fake lesportsac around.. not worth buying real ones leh.. so i want to know if the real lesportsac is of a better quality or not? as in, the materials, are they more durable etc? can anyone advise please?

shannie: i can only pick up fr ur place on sundays if i visit my mom. or is it ok for u to drop into her mailbox? no obligations ok, juz checking.

Viv: I know exactly what you mean. Hang in there. You'll be over the 1st trim in no time. Think of the positive things the baby will bring you and your family.

And in the meantime, yes, do lots of shopping to keep yourself happy. I think you can give your gynae a call and tell them abt your MS. See if they want you to go collect the medication before your visit.

Autum: I don't think they come in the same prints leh. But I'm not sure lah. Hehehe..

autum, not too sure abt the quality but the colours and prints are definitely different. unless you can get the really good chiong ones. if not, the difference (visual) is quite obvious.

bbmouse,
i just saw your BP thread. u have hit US$300.. so that means I can't order liao? or u going to have another batch? but will there be discount if u have another batch?

Autum: Def the real one.. in terms of quality and finishing The fake one dun last, and the edges damn rough. i have no issue with my real lesportsac so far, some of them has been with me for a long long time. u can tell esp theh straps, the fake are so rough can cut into u one, the real ones hor, the strap damn smooth, won't damnage ur clothing etc or cut into ur skin. same for the zips.

Autum: I have to call them up tonite to enquire. WIll also ask abt direct shipping. Anyway, the code didn't say one use per customer leh. Even if there is, can sign up and open different accounts mah.. Right? I'm more concerned abt the gst. Got to split up the orders.

autum: mani mani homm... we cannot see we cannot see.... nice right? ;)

mickey: true la..i think the second design can place more stuff..cos dun have the 'scrunched' top. but i thot the clasp shd be easier to handle rather than a zip? for 1 hand operation la.

carol,
if i put into the letterbox. think i will ned to fold into half leh. cos A4 size cant go in r?

star,
k k. so how u wanna collect?

anything new today? i catch up tonight.

shannie. i saw tian's BLUE stroberry. looks like other bbs' work more refined and not as messy as tian's. she is an artist. got so many fingerprints..!!!
No. 4 please. thanks

bbmouse, can tian tumpang anna? cause will be collecting jshopper also. next time got steam train set somemore. thank u anna.
then shannie less trouble.

BBgal, I will prefer the dark blue print. Backpack is more practical if u are letting ur hb to carry it as well. My hb will kill me if i get a tote bag. hhahaha...
BBgal, i like the camel print as well. But cos since u take liao so i take the roadtrip print. hehehe...

QQ, Shannie: Shannie, can tumpang Tian's artwork with Anna? QQ has a few items to collect from me, so she can come over to collect from just one place. Kum Sia..

Giolyn: Hey, we don't meet so often lah. You can also go for the camel print. And, the design I'm ordering doesn't have the camel patent print.

Michelle: What are you late for?

Joelle: I dunno why ai prefer the simple design. I have a prada haversack that looks very similar to the other backpack. Maybe that's why. One always like to buy things one doesn't have already. Then after buying, may regret.. I hope I won't regret, cos even if I want to order again, may not have 30% disc anymore.

bbmouse, shannie
i have a suggestion.
can pass everything to anna, then tian will distribute during birdpark day. haha!!

giolyn, my eye sight left 25 deg astig now. i forgot to ask WHICH eye. then myopia no more.
but got one stupid pimple (super big) under my lips, super terrible.
tian also has a pimple at exactly the same location as mine. under her lips. we really mama and dotter.

QQ: The overseas spree lah.. Very tough to change nics here and there.. Never mind, let her come out and play a while.. She's actually watching her dvd now..

bbgal,
replied to ur email. thanks

QQ,
noted. will send tian's artwork to bbgal

carol,
will sms u if hb is driving me over to drop into ur mum's letterbox. too far for mi to walk. haha

hahah BBgal. Nvm lah. I am happy with my roadtrip print. Btw i transfer the money liao.

QQ i also not sure which eye got astig. So weird hor why everyone still got astig. I also misread that u have pimple under ur lid instead of lip. cos i feel there is one at my eye lid like u know the bak jiam. Not visible but can feel the discomfort when press thou.

Autumn, Bbgal BP still open for batch 3. Go go quick quick.

bbgirl, yes. definitely collect things from u before 17 may la. how can i wait for so so long? can collect next week actually.

nevermind. see if others wanna tumpang. if not its also fine.