pink and QQ
i dunno exactly how much. i just rem it's comparable
pink,
up to 18mths also
wa you all make me super stress when i din post my comment. now i post liao, even more stressed! dun hold me to what i said, cos every child is different. i'm evaluating it from the perspective of YE's mum. so no two feedback will be the same
just like yday, the strawberry artwork. no two strawberries will be the same
Linda,
maybe it's not that JG has slipped. you see, according to the teacher, JG started first. then GUG copied. so if you copy with feedback and improvements, and you do it well, then you are supposed to be "better" right? but "better" is subjective lah.
and GUG is started by an ex-lawyer mummy who thinks that the playgroups in singapore do not cater to all of her children's needs. so if that's the case, then she should be looking out for similar things as us bah....
and mummies, no lah, i wasn't observant. i made my hubby do the hard work, then i sit down and yak with star. star's hubby also took over. he was there throughout. so rae's daddy also good lah