(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum, talking abt junk, i have tons of choclate in my fridge.. wha temptation leh. my sil lor..l she works for a company that handles the DFS shops in the airport, so she alwasy bring tons of chocolate back and store in the fridge. i hava been snacking a lot man. sure put on weighT!

star
i'm 2 lazy 2 do tt

Starfruit,
yes, there is an opening for u to turn.. infact i thot u are coming by that road, cos that is much nearer! I was wondering this morning, why u came by Lew Lian.

The turn is at opp of the Thai temple.. the right turn goes into Lor Ong Lye.. that is one of the many small roads of lor ong lye. This road is the one which u will refer to as to the right side of Siah Ah Cheok when u face Siah at directly opp. After u turn to this road, drive to the small 'main' road.. that is Ong Lye, which is joint to the right by Lew lian. Then turn left and go all the way straight until the end.

SQ: can buy but its not that cheaper leh, she told me it will not be duty free but they get staff discount, i am still not sure how it works though.

Autum: we tot cannot, thats why took a huge turn into lew lian and then jam there this morn cos there was road works and they closed one lane.
Hey isit diff to turn in from paya lebar road har? cos i am turning from opp and i was wondering if the traffic there is heavy making it more diff to turn?

ok i am going to bed now.. tried and headache still.. i will see the JG mummies and babies tomorrow then.

Autum: u take care too, hope EJ gets well. we will miss u all tomorrow.
I will see u at 10:15am.

star:
oh. is it? i tot 14kg was a lot. somemore my aunt scolded me said, "wah! 14kg! too much la. you must be overeating!"
im still bfg now, direct. but if i go out then i let jo drink FM.
i hate pumping! feels really weird. like a cow. hahaha. then somemore i use 2 single pump instead of 1 dual pump. then the medela mini electric super loud. sounded like lawn mower. and i also get less SS when i pump then latch on.
u leh? still bfg?

Michelle,
maybe u can change your mind and try for a 2nd one? u may get lucky n have a girl and boy too! :p

SQ,
forum is my relaxation la.. i know i should go sleep.. but just want to hang around for a while more.. hahaa..

Star, SQ,
actually i got very bad habit when it comes to tidbits/snacks.. i love to buy, but i dun eat! I will eat a few pcs.. then leave it there liao.. so either my hubby or mum will be forced to finish.. or it will expire and i throw.. but these 2 years i become much better liao.. i dun dare to buy so much liao.. and in fact, i always scold my mom, tell her not to buy too! cos she always complain why i don't eat the snacks she buys, then I tell her, nobody in the house wants to eat, so stop buying! heh heh..

Star,
not difficult to turn.. Sunday morning, no traffic..

Jaxe,
14kg not really alot. I think i put on 18-20kg.. towards the end, i stop counting liao.. haha..

edde/angel/ladysol/moon/shannie/belle - pls chk ur mailbox...i have emailed u gals the payment details for ON Spree #5

Michelle,
of course no guarantee la.. but if u really thinking of, then at least try lor.. before u get too old. u know what i mean la.

autum
RE: tidbits.
same with me. i buy, eat the first few, then wait for hubby to finish.
juz now when i got bakc, my daddy said i help u finished yr chips liao. it has been sitting on my cofee table since tues.

okie.. bread is baked, out of the oven.. me gg to sleep liao..

sayonara... good nite mommies. sweet dream babies. pray all the sick babies get well soon...

hydrangea,
i like the wings! and pix no. 1 is good. except that the one wing 'block' his face. shld get them to edit it away.
which studio did u go to?

hi jaxe,
tot no one in the thread liao :p
welcome to the thread (me very slow, old mama liao :p)
Eh Elisha is she lah. I went Photo U. If I ask to edit away the wing think the photographer will kill me quite diff to edit right.

hj
i also like the left pix, but u are right, its kinda impossible to edit the wing, not small!

autum
u look slimmer..really, despite u've been eating well since preggie rite?

yvonne
u have the glow leh..

pax
ok i go and ask my mum..hahha eh i read that Bae Yong jun is a bit dua3 bai2. l love quan2 xiang4 yu3

huajing: first pix is cute.. second pic is nice. asking me.. i would showcase the second.. coz elisha looks very sweet in that shot ..too late for me.. half awake.. can't describe to u fully why i say so

hydrangea,
paiseh! i didnt meant to say 'he'. type too fast liao. u want me to help you edit? i do a lot of computer graphics. but no guarantee tho, coz the wing is quite big, but i can try.
how much they charge for photo U?
i went to the Studio Loft last time. not too bad. thinking of going again.

1382263.jpg
1382264.jpg

My fav R&R pix / EJ, Leia & Rayden
1382265.jpg
1382266.jpg

group pix
1382267.jpg
1382268.jpg

tan & lai family / leia's gong gong look, not interested in birds but still look at camera
1382269.jpg

solo pix

pink,
ur bb is called leia? sorry, so many mummies here, someone sometimes use real name, sometimes use nick..sometimes children's name use abbreviation, i rem until i blur alrdy.

GOOD MORNING everybody. have fun at JG later. we're also having a bz day today.... Have a Good Day!

jaxe
a lot of us knew each other from preg times. almost 2 yrs liao. u will take a while to know everybody and the babies.

morning all!

yvonne, i went to see the phil and ted double buggy online. it seems that the bottom one can go from infant all the way to toddler so if you're considering purchasing it, should be able to last for a while.

Hj, I choose picture 2.

pax, wah!! u so steady.. 10kg.. pei fu..

sigh! i body aching liao. so tired.
see u all at JG later.
remember to collect stuff from me.

jaxe,
i happend to give tian a packget drink when she was 9-10 mths old. then she squeeze and water came out from straw (straw in her mouth). after that, she can suck liao. funny right?? this works for many bb. then i quickly took out my strawcup and she drinks (still lou4 chu1 lai2) happily. after a while no more spill.

morning...

i need to ask some qns...

was cooking the tomato+carrot paste for pasta... y the water don mix with the ingredient huh? u see the pic, the water is seperated...normal anot? or i nv cook long enough...
1382463.jpg

bb march
i just checked my email, i didnt get any email from u le...pls send again tks alot!

i m goin to get ready to go work liao..hubby will bring Chloe to the JG Trial.

HJ
i choose PIC 2, this pic, elisha resembles your hubby le..

Pink/ autum,
the zoo pics...isit cos leia & EJ know how to stand steady oredi..both of them look like big children to me le...quite tall hor..

CK, I have no choice leh. Cos was afraid my tummy will become too big and be in the way later.

Star: Silly me. Kept thinking you ll return the pass only in the evening, and was planning to meet you at your work place. Now even better, can do exchange at JG! Will bring all the stuff.

Yvonne, autum: Both of you don't look preggie at all! Esp Yvonne! You re wearing a t-shirt and still no tummy was protuding. My tummy is bigger. But I think I m at most 58kg now only leh. And I think I m taller than either of u, isit? So I have light bones?

Estima: Another good thing is the auto sliding doors. We will now check out the options offered by parallel importers.

R-class: My hubby read reviews on this and apparently all the reviews are negative. Other than being stylish and an eye candy, it scores very low on all other aspects.

blurbelle
you are replacing autum?
i think my eye allery is back...sigh...itchy bt still can tahan.

yvonne
u cook for bel or for the adults? i dun know leh..never cook this before

jaxe
as you become active here, u will start to learn about the names soon.
pinkpink - leia

JG: Mummies, need to ask for a favour. If u take pics, pls don't take me ok? And if I happen to be in the pic, pls don't post here ok? Thanks..

bbmouse,
ya... maybe u taller... i m short... hee..

pink,
i cooking for bel...

astro, joelle,
can help to answer mi? y itzzit so watery after tt? i tot should be pasty rite? now the whole pasta is watery..
btw, i didn add alot of water... onli 10-20ml...

bbmouse,

wah, i think my pasta taste terrible... bel ate onli 1/2 minibowl... and burp so loudly liao...
but smell nice lei... haiz... mission fail so badly.... and she still can nod her head when i i ask her nice anot... i think she don understand the word nice... lol...

yvonne
you 160? cannot be, u look much taller than me, im 158cm...oops btw someone told me some mummies may shrink in height after delivery, im not sure how true

blurbelle
yeh i also feel that EJ and Leia look like big kid in that photo..i dun know why...

i guess all the mummies go out liao. hope they have fun at JG later.

EJ's fever ok.. hope it doesn't come back. At 6am this morning, I gave him the suppository, cos he was burning hot. Surprisingly, it was very easy to put in the suppository.. not traumatic at all.. EJ didn't even cry or fuss when I put it in. The GP explained to me how to put and to use a cotton-tip to gently push in. He said no need to push very deep in.. as long as don't drop out can liao.

Pink,
I am also 1.6m only. But many people also think I am taller than that. Weird. Yeah, EJ and Leia look like big kid. actually most look like big kid. I suspect it's the hair.. those with a lot of hair tend to look bigger/older.

yvonne,
no program today?

teng dun wan tto sleep.. damm pissed off with him.. as wel as with ellie as well as with miser and myself!

Ellie: til now still dunno how long teng supposed to sleep.. let him sleep full 45 mins in the morning..so now walking around ...just now screamed and screamed... refused to sleep!!!

Miser: keeping doing his own stuff.. ask him how much teng eat.. dunno .. how long teng slept .. dunnoo.. then leave me to tend to a fussy teng who refused to sleep!! damm it!

Myself: why did i doze off!!! then whole day messed up liao lor!! great.. now, i can't even sleep in when i am tired huh???

damm it.. one of those days... arghh.,