(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

gd night QQ

pax,
you must have looked v cute last time

Yonne: ya lor, only 2!!!>. so tiny and Rae also could not see them clearly, i was exxpecting like a whole shcool of them running around and there are tiny!! the zoo staff didn;t know where there were, i asked around so many times and they point me all over the place!! i dun think they know what are meerkats.. maybe i should feedback to the zoo, i would expect they know all the location of where the animals are located and exhibited right?!

star: i am watching the repeat telecast of project runway.. at the expense of missing a day of grading deadline.. oh my! it is SOO funny.. that WWF episode! :p

joelle!
i forgot to tell u.. ur tuppers at my mom's place.. can ur hubby pick up ur mother's day present on Monday fr there? i told my parents' monday. tmr cannot, they usually not in.

carol,
oh ya! transparent straw! why didnt i think of that. shall try it tomorrow.

yvonne,
lol. why ur expression so exaggerated! i think ur hb brought 2 kids to the zoo!

wah.. so now we all comparing tummy size ah? preg or no preg! haha.. aiya, dun worry la, as long as all our hubbies love us.. and we have our wonderful kids who love us, can liao!

Michelle,
thanks.. u still preparing for K's party tomorrow? all set? remember to post pics hor.

SQ,
what coke light huh? i have been wanting to drink coke light but i finished all the coke light in my fridge liao.. hiaz..

Nite QQ.

Michelle: i informed them quite early leh.. actually u could have called earlier this week.

Autum: ya just hb, rae and me today.. MIL had to go to SIL place.
We seek refuge in KFC after we came out too. hsad there for 30mins cos hb and me both bad headache from the sun.
Rae was like a tap dripping with sweat all the time. She soaked her hat wet!

gals,
its my time to remember back ..
i was telling pax that at this time last year, i am leaving my house to go to MT A to induce K ! kekeke

yvonne
nick is so gao xiao. although he likes to go fishing etc etc, can tell that he loves u and bel vv much. vv happy for u.

star, autum
we brought the kids to SPCA today. din realise so near ur place! M and Jo saw lots of dogs and cats. there are also rabbits and hamsters. can u believe, we drove all the way to Paya Lebar and all the way back to IMM!!

SQ, star
i went a 3-day detox prog with a famous slimming center. plus treatments, spent $10k! $1k per kg! too much liao lah..

jaxe,
wahaha... ok la... he got more knowledge... heee... i m his sua ku wife... after i noe him, i learn alot of things, and also seen lots of diff ppl... i almost offend a rich business man when he meet the client... but lucky the man think i m just joking...

pax,
ya... he love mi and bel alot... and also will always say: do u noe i love u alot? and my reply always: yayaya... lol... den he give mi a blackface...

SQ
u asked abt my day tmr? 1130am M got music lessons, so got to have early lunch at 1030am. which means got to leave home at 930am latest. after that, 4pm, we gg to Esplanade to catch a kids' show.. by the time we fin, dinner time liao..

SQ: i just remember, must bring ur cheerios tomorrow.
HB need to go GWC to pick up star wars toys.. i dunno if i wanna hang at starbucks, let rae nap and wait for him.

SQ
more than 3 days lah. 3 days for detox only... 10kg was abt 6mths... bfg more effective... i lost 10kg in 3mths!!!! that was M's time lah.. Jo's time i eat too much liao.

pax,
that's why if i have #2, die die must bf.
final chance to be thin

michelle
big day for you tomr. machiam K's wedding lidat. grand celebration

yvonne,
you lucky woman

star,
i'm also wondering how to let YE nap

Autum
will do but hor hubby kept on saying must buy video camera for his gal.
heard him from the moment we got onto TPE until home and we got into the house went on until 10pm (he dooze off)

SQ,

actually K's party small scale. not big bash! and we din do much for her anyway. ;)

not like some that we had attended. boring one coz i organiser mah!

Pax,
wau, u very she-de spent so much to lose weight! 10k leh.. aiyo.. being fat is ok wat.. i really mean it.. as long as healthy.. fat a bit is ok mah.

SQ,
i just went to rummage thru my fridge again, just in case i may miss out a can of coke in there..but no such luck! end up drinking cold grape juice drink now.. got to make do.

pax,
wow. 1k for 1kg! ya i agree with u. bfg very good for losing weight. during preggie i gained 14kg!! lucky i bf. over 1 year lost 14+1kg somemore.

star,
no lah. lucky she doesn't have class in the am.
my dilemma is how to go. cos i'm coming from mum's place in woodlands. then i dun want them to send me there cos they got to wait for us till 7pm when we have dinner at dempsey road. so they can't go home.

so if i go myself, i'm wondering how she's gonna nap and should i take cab or mrt or what. she likes mrt but she's getting naughtier and wont sit still. she will irritate everyone on the train

and no lah, i only bf her partial till she was 7mths. my milk supply is enuf for her to rinse her mouth oni.

autum,
one reason why i'm never thin is i never run out of food in my fridge or cabinets!

Michelle,
guess your hubby treats K like jewel.. cos u both going to have one child only mah. that's why everything he wants the best for her!

Star,
so tomorrow morning u coming to take the stuff from me hor? u come in by Lew Lian, then just drive all the way straight.. don't turn left or right. Lew Lian and Ong Lye is the same road.. joint at the yellow condo where u stopped today.. just go all the way straight, my place is at the end of the road.. all the other left-right small roads, don't turn into them.

Autum
that time i spent my own money. din think too much. some more got interest free instalments. now think back. $10k! siao lah. i was nuts!

jaxe
with my 1st kid, i lost all the preg wt plus 3kg! i got a shock when i went for my coy's annual medical checkup bcos i din weigh myself after preg. i was never that slim since sec days! with 2nd kid, i ate too much lah..

Autum: ya i will stop by on my way to kinder. should be at ur place at about 10:15am. sms u when i am near.
Hey i ask u hor.. can i come by paya lebar road and turn into Lor ong lye? is there an opening for me to turn if i am on the opp side of paya lebar? as in opp side of the road from the sinseh?

SQ,
well.. actually hor, i don't particularly like to eat. I do enjoy good food, seafood, buffett etc.. but then again, i also can go without food that type.. sometimes, to me, eating is just for the sake of filling stomach. But i also do get fat on junk.. haha.. cos i dun excercise.. hate my flabby arms n tummy. sigh..

SQ: alternatively if YE likes the MRT, u take a short distant, then change to cab lor. then she gets to enjoy a short ride on the MRT too.

pink
u must watch feng dai xi. the storyline beta than fashion 70s... now i'm looking for Kdrama with good storylines... still can't get over Bae Yong Jun in the si shen show.

autum
how come you are still here?
go zzz soon esp cos hubby sick and you need to take care of EJ
i love food. can eat even when i'm full and feel like puking. gross