(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mickey
ok. then forget about the suggestion. hee hee... last time i also think why pple buy exp cars for others to drive. later i thought cos tey'll enjoy the ride too mah

belle
stupid result lah. i was telling hubby that shld all things go wrong, gao bu hao, Chelsea may become the double winners!!!

YY,
how not to be experienced? Usually I'll get worried when either one of them down with viral fever but by the time the other one gets it, I'll be very "zai" liao.
I see GP or PD very "wuhua" one cos 1 consultation charge but medication for 2 kids. The GP / PD will just automatically give me extra medication for the other twin cos they are 90% sure the other one will get it.

watching travel and living again..chilean seafood! wah! yummy. tomorrow must drag miser treat me to sashimi.. haha.. hope teng feels better. then can bring him to CWP at least.. to do the week's gocery shopping..

Pax: I can't be bothered to check on that now. Am sure for certain sums of money, it can be done. It's a question of whether it's worth the money or not since it's an option.

SQ: Those are the super rich people. I'm not in the same league..

pax: just now .. or rather morning.. miser kept feeding teng with the pau , not the stuff.. but the outside.. then i said.. like that teng would also enjoy bun (which he really does.. bread).. then miser remembered u.. and all those homemade breads u make. and he wants me to learn from u!.. ops

Irin: ya.. very zai liao u :p.. my boy is a BIG boy. so i would also count that i have twins.. hahahah.. that means i also very zai.. hahahah.. dun mind me. i going sot sot from all the grading!

Carol,
wah, like that also consider advantage ah? I'll need to set alarm for the 1st one that falls sick then by the 2nd one, my body already tuned itself to 6hr clock liao. Then when they recover, it's my turn to be down.

wha lau. u all so active.. i am having a headache now, think from too much sun today. Rae KO liao..

Autum: i think EJ had too much sun and not enuff water after the zoo trip yesterday.. thus the fever.

ok wait i go pay pax money first and come back and cont in here later.

YY,
think all mummies, twins or not twins, will be very "zai" after the kids pass the toddler stage. Encounter at least once viral infection.

pax: hahaha.. there is more.. he goes on to boast.. saying tat all virgos borned on ur day of birth.. are solid. PLUS engineers also.. so super good! whahahaha..
are u floating liao? :p

star
aiyo.. i was also dehydrated yday. i brought water for myself to drink at the zoo, but not enuf. only felt beta after coming home and drinking tons of water. u shld drink H20 or 100Plus. it works for me.

pax: ya i so scared Rae gets dyhydrated, i brought 2 big bottle for her, lucky she was drinking a lot, i made her drink more when we came back. its so hot, i can still feel the heat in my body now.

YY,
ya lor, now we are only "intermediate". Will reach "advanced" by the end of their toddler stage. :p

SQ: This is exactly the difference. Since I have to choose to spend wisely, means not in the same league lor. Cos they don't have to blink an eye abt it..

Star, sorry to trouble you re the neurogain.. Paiseh never sms you to ask properly.. Help me collect from Autum when you return the zoo card. Thanks.

Autum: Yes, go and rest!

Mummies, me going to KO as well.. Got to go church tom, then come bac take a nap, and go JG in the afternoon.. Nite nite..

PAx: I want the one-touch..
Hehehe.. Cannot resist lah.. At most don't use the big ones, let them join the giant MM and the 2 oval MM in the storage lor..

SQ,
i think should be ok... cos at this stage, they doing almost the same theme... after i deliver #2, i may consider let bel continue her kindermusik... den hb sit outside with bb... hee.. i can slim down tt way too...

mi going to slp too... super tired... nite nite everyone...

pax
hanor .sian when i saw the penalty ..hope the next 2 games will be their advantage lor..tue still got champ league hee..either i zzz early n wake halfway to catch or wait for hubby's news :p

so funny just now drogba & ballack fight to take the free kick...

mummies.. hee.. i managed to get EJ to drink milk with the med!

at 1st i mix 2ml into 30ml of milk, he refused! i think cos the med taste strong.. then i no choice, went to top the milk to 60ml. again at 1st refuse, but i force him to drink then he tasted that it seems like 'normal' milk.. so he drank! and the best part is, after finishing the 60ml, he seems like he wants more milk.. so i went to make another 60ml of milk for him. so he got 120ml, with his 2ml of brufen. Okie, hope that will do the trick!

Yvonne/Autum: i seek refuge at the forest restaurant in front of the splash aphitheatre today!!! wha my best moments in the zoo man.. cos aircon in there shiok! we were inside for 3 hrs cos rae napped during our lunch time. We went to the splash show, caught it for 30mins only and rae fuss liao, she cried so badly and alsoher forehead was dripping with sweat, we went into the restauramt immediately!! they were serving buffet, no ala carte today. Rae refused dinner, i gave her milk and she napped. think she fussed cos she wanted to sleep. She slept for 45mins inthe resturant and i had like 2 bowls of laksa while she slept!!. i only fed her lunch when she woke at 1pm. We even managed to see the elphants while sitting in the restaurant.

oh i wanna comment, the meerkats are so tinY! I didn't expect them to be so small.. they were chewingthru this raw drumstick while we were at the exhibit. The lion was pretty impressive and so were the polar bears.

Yvonne: i also very sua ku today, kept going wha wha wha.. heheh

Yvonne,
u 60kg? dun look like leh.. yest at zoo, it's quite obvious my stomach bigger than yours right.. but i think i m at most 58kg now leh.. i think u heavy bones!

Irin,
so funny, pay 1 consultation, get 2 portion of med! haha..

star,
wahahahaha... yeah... will wah... cos everything is so REAL LIFE... unlike watching animal planet...

autum,
wahaha... shock rite... yes... i got heavy bones... even last time in sch, my PE teacher tot the weighing machine spoil... cos my weight don match my size...

bbgal,
i been wanting to tell u estima is similar wit Previa, but notebookcrashed since last week and i havent been online much, i kept forgetting to tell u that.

wow, u can park the car har?? steady bom pi pi

Star,
u how many years never go zoo liao huh? :p.. err, u mean u stayed in the restaurant for THREE hours??? no wonder u were there until 5pm!! but overall, u all had a good time? Rae enjoyed herself? hey, only u and hubby went? MIL didn't go with u?

SQ: hahaha ok will post some pics up soon. Rae and I took pics with the orang utans. .. so cute the orang utans. Paid $5 for it...hehe quite worth cos there were like 4 of them with us.

Share with u all something funny and sweet.
While at the restaurant this afternoon, my hb passed my empty coke light can to Rae, she as twirling it around and all of a sudden, she pointed to the can and said very loudly "MaMa", i was wondering why she was calling the can mama, and i noticed she was pointing to this picture of a long hair lady printed on the can, she thought that was me!... so sweet right.

Baby Girl: sure, np, i will be collecting the neurogain from autumn tomorrow morn when i return her the pass.
Pls dun forget my California Baby stuff too ok.

autum, good to hear that EJ took his medicine.
your big baby also sick? wah, then u must rest rest well also.

i am going to orh orh liao, finished my two bathces of muffins, and hb said nice. now he already zzzz.

yvonne, autum. ya, autum's tummy looks bigger than yvonne's. but mine is also not far from them. cham! linda tot i pregnant. and i am already 58kg... how to shed the 2-3 kg leh.

pax, hb also said u seemed put on a little. then i told him. chan liao, if i bake muffins and bread like u, i will be worst. he just hee hee hee kakakaka.. showed him your recipe blog, he said u very you3 xin1 si1, can bake so many things and then put everything down nicely.

star
i must get a coke light can and see the picture.
YE also kept looking at my family portrait and call mama. then papa if we ask her. but she would shake her head when we point to her picture. she can't recognise herself

Autum: no lah, was not there till 5pm. we left at about 3plus... so tiring. i cannot remember the last time i went to the zoo.. think many yrs liao leh.

Yvonne: ya lor.. so real but a lot of them so much smaller... expt the rhinos.. so big.

Baby Girl: the zebra damn stinky leh.

star, u enjoyed the zoo trip ah? so good hor..
i think if its free, i go in one hour i also shiook.

SQ, yalor. then i better control a bit. luckily i need to sleep early, otherwise sure fat fat. haha!!

star,
yayaya... when i saw the mearkats i was like: huh? onli two? den when i see the polar: wah, so big! and the girraff: wah, so tall!!! and nick said the rino is fake... lol...

QQ
ah bish ur hubby for me lah.. i think compared to grad time, i lost a lot lot liao! he put on a lot lot more leh! wahahahahah!!!! :p true leh, actually my extra 2-3kg only after i started baking like mad. all the good fattening ingredients...

nite nite mummies..

and star, the funniest thing was:
tian clapped her hands after the monkeys shouted to each others. those monkeys were really noisy leh. wo wooo wooo. wah wah wah...

pax... i am not supposed to tell u leh. haha!! i help u abish him.
he is super fat as compared to last time la. he put on more than 10kg i think.
ok la. i go sleep liao.