(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
xie xie.. i also want the group pic n the kids stroller pic hor.

Carol,
not sure if u can use other people's Star Card. but i guess maybe they don't check. Cos i think they just want to see that u have the card.. not sure if must also have the UOB card or not.

star, this is new to me.. i din know.. aiya.. now i change dliao. haha!

eh more to come leh. not yet settle ahbel's xie zhen

ah bel's photos lai liao.

1380406.jpg

1380407.jpg

star, i din know leh. thanks thanks.
no wonder la.
sometimes i blame the SMH cause its so stupid to scroll. so it was me ah. hahah!!
nevermind, today happie.

and got this.. leia.. cut from a group photo
1380410.jpg

carol,
some of us go toilet... so all stroller put outside... lol.. suntanning too...

QQ,
i burst out in laughter when i saw her face... ai yo... she look super tired!!! u noe when we going to our car and going back home, her eyes already looking up liao... we so worried... but she is just too tired...

star, haha! thanks for your comment. that's why i never blanko my face ma. haha!!

today went checkup. my mypia is 100% corrected.
now left with 25deg astig (dunno which eye), but its consider very de good liao. if it can be improved, then go fully perfect, if not, then left with 25deg astig.. i think acceptable for me. good!
and tian kept walking happily at SNEC centre today. that's y she got even more happy after she came home.

yvonne, i actually realise tiff is very guai too, can fight with bel & EJ. cause she din fuss in her pram leh. then nana can still have time to take many photos. i think nana has more photos than me. she is steady leh.

Jo was sleeping when i was busy taking photos. so no photos leh.. paisay.

moogen, i wanted to take a picture of Dom actually but he kept walking around, or cried in the pram. i dare not kacau him later he chased me away. haha!
and also somehow i dun have RR's pictures.. alamak. maybe i kept seeing R bully another R, then i kept observing, forgot to take photos liao. haha!
irin, your mum very young le!

carol. got la.
the one in red, is irin's mum. looks like our sisters like that. alamak. u can see her in the group photos

QQ,
u didn't enjoy the zoo trip ah? I thot both u n your hubby quite happy leh.

I think the happiest one is Yvonne n Nick! haha..

QQ,
i also see u enjoying lei...

autum,
yes! mi and nick is veri happy... wahaha... till now still can see mi smiling away...wahahaha....

nice to see so many photos of the zoo trip. envy

teng is having a fever with a lot of phelgmn.. threw up twice (once yesterday and once this morning with lots of phelgm).. feels so warm and looks red his cheeks.. so unlike him..
feels depressed andmoody now.. coz realised long time see teng so lethargic liao.. haiz.. and grading is not done coz just now kept trying to make teng more comfortable.. my poor boy.. wun make it in time for the deadline and in no mood to try to make it on time.. and there goes my 'clean' record!
haiz..
moody

autum, i enjoyed la, but if the weather can be nicer then perfect.
cause my hb kept sweating leh. i scare he said he wanna go home liao.
then must show him a bit of concern also ma.
i asked him just now. he very happie.
ok la. then good.

initially he stupid la, we reached around 9.30am, then tian about to sleep. we wanted to make her sleep, then hb drove out of the carpark kena another $3.90. then chiong out to the road cause when we drive fasdter then tian can sleep better. her sleep worth $3.90 today. and i went to buy banana. then came back around 9.55am.

astro. take care leh!

yvonne, eh..
i wanna sing about you liao.
wah!!! went at the entrance, then nick and yvonne having breakfast feast.
when we were inside, suddenly saw yvonne with an icecream. i did not even notice any stall selling that. yvonne said a small stall sold icecream then she bought.
eat eat eat..
haha!

another person who enjoyed a lot might be marisa.
she has her stories one leh. she said the monkeys were making noise cause "female monkey looking for boyfriend" hahahaha!!

QQ,
hahah.. so funny.. pay $3.90 for Tian's beauty sleep.. ok la.. as long as everyone happy can liao. by the way, just to let u know, I think EJ cannot eat banana leh. I fed him some during lunch, after he finished his rice hor.. then he vomit out the banana and some of his rice.. hmm, so funny leh, i thot most babies will like banana.. i think i never feed him banana before leh!

Astro,
Sounds poor thing for both you n Teng.. he must have caught a virus.. cos got phelgm.. or is it because too hot and too cold? i mean, warm, then turn on aircon.. anyway, u try not to worry too much ok.. else u will fall sick also.

sorry sorry.. full of zoo trip funs in tonight's talk. a bit cannot control liao.

now i think back, i enjoyed leh. maybe the morning trip spoiled my mood initially a bit. haha!
i asked hb: how long do we need to reach zoo?
hb: 30 min
me: but i saw map is so near? mandai is just very near
hb: dun be fooled by the exit sign, cause mandai road can be very long de
me: ok la, then we depart at 9.15am la.

wah!!!! within 10 min we reached there liao. jialat. i tot 30 min, then i did not buy banana, did not manage to make tian sleep, forgot to bring pads for myself too.. his 30 mins is very de wrong leh.

qq,
ya... everyone start asking where i bought ice cream... super hot la the weather... cannot make it... but wierd... this ice cream is my fav... but today taste super sour!!!

astro,
y suddenly he fever again? er, but is good tt he throw out... cos the phlegm will come out together...
u take care too...

QQ,
yes... mandai rd is veri long... but no need 30min la...

Astro, yalor. everything should be alright de. most importantly u need to stay positive and happie.

pink wat HFMD? i din get it. nevermind.
just wash hands more often for leia.

yvonne, so i kena fooled by him la. cause he also dunno then never say he din know. still fooled me with 30min rides. haha! nevermindla, he helped me a lot. tian enjoyed very much... all credits go to him.

Yvonne,
next time after your number 2 come out, then u can buy the annual zoo pass.. but i think they will raise prices soon.. cos they are building a new children's play area in the zoo..

QQ!
17 May go birdpark ah?? u know something, the last time i actually booked the birdpark pass.. then in the end I didn't take and didn't go (altho I managed to book it!)

hey, so we organize another trip is it? go birdpark.. i haven't been in donkey years!!!

QQ,
huh... birdpark? wah... bel sure super happy... cos all bird... lol...

autum,
ya... nick also said is worth... nvm if they raise the price... we go till worth the money lor... heee... cos veri fun...

ya.. trying.. thanks pple

tomorrow going to bring him to PD again.. haiz.. see doc see till fed up.. anyway

carol/Yvonne: that's what i reminded myself.. he throws up.. he feels better.. thankfully i not there to witness the throwing up.. coz might be 'stunned'.. coz last time he gastric flu. see him merlion till a bit scared..

Autum: i think he has more nasal muscous then phlegm.. just parroting what my mum and ellie said coz i never witness it for myself.. dunwant to witness it either..i think it is more of his ususal backdrip problem again.. so appear to have plegm.. in any case.. having a fever isnot good

at times like that.. i wish i could have tried harder to bf.. then teng wun be so prone to such infections.

carol, its not set date.
I've placed the booking yesterday. haha!
cause its very hard to book passes for weekends. so i happened to get it luckily.
i have 8 passes oni. might use up to 3 passes for myself this time.

you go with A, hb wait at the entrance then since he phobia. haha!

QQ,
let mi noe if u organising to go birdpark... i also wan to go...

astro,
don think so much... now ur main job is to keep urself healthy and take good care of teng...

astro, not true leh.
total bf doesn't mean can be less prone to such infections. some babies still get it even if its total bf. so its up to individual child too, and environment also. for bf baby, their immunity is higher (or steady bompipi) during bf period. once its stopped, then also get sick one. they need to build their own immunity as they grow.

yvonne, its ON liao. i already booked the passes.
initially i booked it and its for another fren's family (3 of them). then now his family has to go back msia to attend bil's wedding.
so its now me, hb and sil + tian going oni.
i have 8 passes.. can go together de.
I joined IRC (international researchers club) for $70 per year, then have this priviledge lor, but then have to Q and get tickets one. and 3 months can get it once (maximum).

oh dear. i not enouhg passes leh like that.
1st come 1st serve
and see who else has corporate passes, then can join in.

I'm back from zoo & sale!!!
Super duper tired, fell asleep myself while putting Reyes to sleep.

We enjoyed ourselves today too. RR came back home hyperactive, kept laughing and walking around too, like Tian & Bel?
Think my mum enjoyed herself too. :p

Pax,
tks for your muffins. I still owe you $$ for lunch, let me know how much, I tt to you.

Yvonne,
you & nick like machiam go honeymoon sight-seeing with bel, so romantic.

yvonne, not everyone can join. haha!
for those in researching job oni, i think.
i remember SQ wanna go birdpark too. but not sure if its weekend then she can join.

so i shall post in GG?

irin,
alamak... he seldom go such places with mi one... he think is a waste of time... but surprisingly he is veri happy with the trip today... like tt also romantic?

pax, yalor. hb tried your muffin cause tian din want to eat. then hb said need to compare my muffin and comment if mine is as nice with yours. i haven't make any muffin for him yet. no wonder he kept making noise.

ya forgot.
star, your one touch with me too!
SQ's bedwetting sheet also with me liao.
so this sunday big exchange in JG.