(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
ic... okok... wahahaha... den i cannot get passes liao... onli can tag along with u if u got extras...
nick was thinking y some of u can get such passes... he tot the company so good..

QQ: yvonne, star & me q up for ur tickets 1st. then we see who else can get somemore. i can also check if can get any discounts

i tired liao. wanna go orh orh!!!

nite nite!!
and meeting linda yvonne for brunch tomorrow.
nobody joining us ah??
give any of us a ring if u are coming!
11am, Crystal jade (CWP)

carol: ya i know the story.. i remember.. thats y i say he won't allow u to go.

QQ: ok i stand in ur line and queue, if no pass, then no choice i pay for the ticks lor. no need to stress lah. Just tot it would be fun to all go together
Hey how much i need to pay u for scale har??

pax,
thanks for the muffin and some soup for bel... seriously i love ur raisin muffin... thou i hate raisin alot... but urs taste veri nice... bel finish everything... and ur soup... smell veri nice too...

carol, haha!! very funny la mike. haha! then how? later i might capture his scare look in birdpark? then post here. wahahah!! haha!

star, its $21.20.

QQ,
think most of you don't have pixs of RR in your camera cos you gals were too engrossed in their "fighting" liao. haha.

My turn to spam!!

1380512.jpg

Don't know Reyes finds the giraffe so amusing or she's laughing at her poor bro in the stroller.
1380513.jpg

Look at this face
1380514.jpg

Ok, mummy takes with both.
1380515.jpg

In the air-con shelter that we were reluctant to leave.
1380516.jpg
1380517.jpg

group photos with & without Autum.

Carol: My mum's the one in pink beside me. Pink "broke" my heart when she thought that's my sis!!!

1380518.jpg

Lunchtime!!
1380519.jpg

Leia and Reyes up to something funny with their straws & drinking bottles.

irin.
sorry ah. i also tot she is your cousin or somebody.
but then she said: AH MAH!! ???? wah,, then i asekd, your mum? haha!! she is young.

QQ: ok ok.. thanks.. trying to sms pax now... wanna trf the $$ to her first lah. hey the pink one touch nice a not har??
I dun think u can capture the pic of mike, so i know for sure he won't step into birdpark..hehe

Autum: tomorrow ah? dunno yet, need to go do grocery shopping but most prob will wait till rae wakes from her nap. Then we go for dinner and shop for grocery. Cos sun 2 classes so gonna be a bit siong for her lah.

QQ: u still around? can u tear open the plastic for my tupper and see the invoice pax attaches inside,let me know the amt, i wanna trf to her now lah.

I felt so sad at the sale. They are selling the grand piano at $60 when I got it for $129 & the learning home at $100 (I got it at $239).

I was also told that they had the bouncing zebra & roll around mountains this morning but OOS when I reached there. Only managed to get these 4 items at $90.

This is for Michelle:

1380542.jpg
1380543.jpg
1380544.jpg
1380545.jpg

star,
you sms pax for her account? if so, please post here cos i also need to transfer the $ to her

irin,
RR put on weight. more chubby liao

pax,
jo suck her tu tu to orh orh?

moogen,
domi looks hot in his pram

star,
so what do you do in between while waiting for JG after kinder?

SQ: u need pax account no? i post here lah. but i duuno what is the amt i owe her. i sms her liao but no response. wait har i get her acct no. for u.

SQ: dunno if u still around.. anyway, my calves hurt like mad, from my heels.. they are not very high, only about 1.5inches.. wha finally buay tahan today.. cos wearing it for a full week.. i could not walk when its time to go home. dunno why i just kept thinking of u in ur super high heels... heheh

looks like u guys have lotsa fun tdy!

the pix with all the strollers is cool. shld have taken one at the entrance with everyone lined up with stroller lo!

Star,
cos I want to lend u the zoo pass! hahah.. if u want to go tomorrow la. cos my pass everyday also can go one.. and I have it with me now.. and i won't return until i go to work on Monday.. and u are the only mummy staying closest to me!!

If u want to go, u come to take from me tomorrow.. then by Sunday nite, u return to me. can admit 4 adults.. Rae no need to pay cos below 3yrs.

QQ,
at least you only think she's my cousin or don't know who. I always get people asking me is she my sister. Don't know she looks young or I look old!!

SQ,
I noticed that too. They've eating quite alot recently ever since they recovered from their last sickness. I'm quite happy to see their appetite coming back.

yvonne,
you two were like taking turns to carry bel & take photos then pointing to each other all the animals you see, discussing and joking about the animals. ok lah, maybe I used the wrong word, not romantic, should be "wen xin". hehe.

star
how you know i wear super high heels?

hee hee... though it's true
you should NOT wear the same pair of shoes consecutive days, do you know tat?

oh thanks for pax's account. i owe her money too

Carol,
I saw quite a few when I left. The royal potty, right? Should be able to get it if you go tomorrow morning.

Irin: u still have the address for the toys sale.. i try to dig thru archive but cannot find leh

Autum: I WANT I WANT... how how.. i sms u to go collect tomorrow morn?? i wanna go in the morn leh.. so its not so hot. possible a not?? what time u wake up?

SQ: i know cos u said the first linda saw u, u were wearing really high heels and was carrying domie... i didn;t remember wrongly right??
thats y i thought of u in ur heels when my feet was hurting!
no wonder, i wore the same pair for like 3 consecutive days!!

irin,
oh... wahaha... cos he seldom take pic with bel... so i must ask him to take... heee...

wah.. i still here.. lol... cannot liao.. must go to bed...

Carol,
$30 for the potty is worth it cos original price was $69.90. You can go take a look at the other toys even if the potty's sold out. :p

Star,
what time tomorrow morning? pls dun tell me 7am hor.. 9am can? cos i will send EJ to the IC around that time.. so i will be awake!

Autum: can can 9am can.. hehehe perfect.. cos i also wanna sleep a bit lah. Can cover within 3 hrs??Hey where did u all stop for lunch there? got aircon??