(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mist. can u meet carol after this sunday?
then i can pass her your cutter also.
otherwise i pass to pink tomorrow. then u have to make one trip to carol, another trip to pink.

Angel: I saw it now.. Only with the link you posted. The earlier link didn't register your comments.. I have no prob with the charge..

re:bubble tea
now dilemna shd buy anot.. think in the end wun buy.. else like drinking behind my HB back.. he don't allow me take cold drinks.. sometimes a bit ok when sharing with him but he not ard ler..

viv-for my first preg I took lotsa MCs, even used up my hospitalization leave but in 3rd trimester... this time round I 'tahan'.. not well go toilet somemore cannot show on face coz I haven't announce yet.. thot of taking MC tml too coz need to work on sat.

Mickeymouse
At the top of the page (in blue & orange). Also, those with problems with their orders at Comments columns. Yr order is ok so no comments written.

viv-If u really feel not well.. shd go home lo.. don't cheng(1) qiang(1).. I cheng(1) for a no of times liao.. coz I feel wasted to take MC when I'm at work.. so I tahan till end of work..

vic and enne,
Last time i 2nd preg also ate more things. I even drank coffee sometimes but after drank coffee or tea make sure drink extra 2 cups of water to flush away the caffine.

mickey,
I'm quite tempted to get this Thomas Water Tower Steam Set. Still thinking? When are you closing?

Astro, SQ
Ya, not easy but not choice have to accept it. We make sure 24 hr there is someone beside her, will take tomorrow.

QQ,
If you can go back then go back see your dad. I do agree chemo will sometimes make the cancer cells stronger. My mil go thru one course of chemo, fil prefer that as think better than nothing being done. But i felt her condition like much faster n weaker after chemo. The ncc doc also dun very encourage chemo as do or no do sometimes is not much different and you put her thru more hardship by going thru chemo.
Let's stop here. Don't want to make this forum grey grey.

mist/QQ: yes, can meet on weekends. we msg each other on the timings lor. but i need to get cutter from pink 1st isit?

QQ/pink: can cutter go inside mailbox? if can, pink can drop into my mailbox on fri evening or sat after 3pm(to ensure postman dun take it). Pink, call/msg me so that I can go take it before postman comes. he usually comes about 1-2pm i think.

huingee: strong lady u. stay strong to support ur hubby

Angel: haha. ur seng li jammed up GG liao lor.. :p aiya. dun have more stable systems leh.. hmm. GG can have lags at time.. coz controled by Google.. not astro :p

enne: u very respectful to ur hb.. things he doesnt like, u wun do.. way to go! :p.. me . sometimes i hide behind and do! whahahahaha.. for eg like spend money like water.. heehee..
but hor.. for bubble tea and sashimi and oysters and such ah.. when preg.. i control MYSELF! .. so i really feel very proud of myself. kekeke...

viv: ehh.. i didn't think that much. want to go..just go.. hence i said i felt i was impulsive.. :p.. heng miser can tahan. else go bankrupt liao :p.. RP suits me better.. as of now lah. next time i dunno.. :p

kaoz.. i told titu this morning. i dreamt i was preg last night! then woke up stomach numb numb!.. hahaha.. now think of need to do fasting for bubble tea/oysters/sashimi if preg.. feel even more sian to try for #2.. hahahahaha.. weight haven't lose yet.. forget it :p

astro_pro-Yeah lo.. else I feel bad when I look at him la.. somemore I know its for our bb own good also la.. hee.

For my first preg hor, my best friend dreamt I'm preg.. for this time round.. I myself dreamt I'm preg and comes true.. maybe ur #2 on the way? Talking abt weight, my first preg weight also haven't lose.. now preg again.. I cfm balloon up this time round one..

for those who have not transfer payment to me: i have emailed too, except Cutie Jace, i dun have your email address. will pass yours to the punggol/sengkang mummies
<table border=1><tr><td>Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30688</TD><TD>Pink </TD><TD>L </TD><TD>$9.30</TD><TD>$2.80</TD><TD>$12.10</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>70008</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>$2.80</TD><TD>$10.30</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10747</TD><TD>Cream</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.00 </TD><TD>$2.80</TD><TD>$12.80</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70008</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>$2.80</TD><TD>$10.30</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie Jace</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70008</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>$2.80</TD><TD>$10.30</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huignee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70008</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>$2.80</TD><TD>$10.30</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70008</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>$2.80</TD><TD>$10.30</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30688</TD><TD>Pink </TD><TD>L </TD><TD>$9.30</TD><TD>$2.80</TD><TD>$12.10</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

carol,
you just pay me balance after deduction of $10, thanks.

star: forgot to reply u last night. so Nan's out for rae? u intend to try other milk?..
not easy for u? since need to continue bf-ing also.. a bit rush hor?

astro
leia has been bending with head down on the floor for about 1minute, in a triangular position. marisa said this means she is waiting for didi/meimei to come, according to thai.
hahhahahaha

pinkpink-my boy previously keep wanting to bite his toes thus pple say didi/meimei coming and how true... haha.

Hi Pax,
I will email you my order for the tuppers..

Pink,
Jav also did the same thing as leia..haha.
My grandma also mention he is waiting for didi/mei mei..:p

pink,
bel don noe when learn this position after i m preg... den i will go look thru inbetween her leg... and will laugh out loud... so she noe didi/meimei is coming soon in sept!!! i this quite true lei... lol...

enne,
bel is a hardcore toe sucker... she can suck till got sound one.. but now nv suck liao... now she look thru her legs in saulmosult position... still don noe how to flip over yet , i hope she don flip la... later hurt her neck... lol...

The weather is Shiok and my container office is cozy. Feel drowsy liaoz.....

QQ,
U flying to msia?? No problem one. The flight short short anywayz. And the air attendants are usually nicer to mummies with infants/toddlers.

SQ,
I can fly there, kiss the floor and fly back. Coz i cant afford to spend any $$ there now! LOL.

If even i cant resist all the 'temptations' there, I doubt the kids can.

bbmouse,
Its MY 'apetite' not Lucius. I am a greedy mama. LOL

pink,
Congrats! U are going to hv a bb soon! :p

yvonne,
Bel sounds so cute from your desciption. "hardcore toe sucker".LOL
Lett is a thumb sucker like lavonne. And everytime i attempt to pull her thumb out, she will pull out the thumb herself and give a silly grin only to put it back when i turn my back to her. Macham play game... kekeke

Enne
you have so many signs of pregnancy! from dreams to nails..wow

yvonne
aiyo...nan da...leia kept going btween my legs, drill her head against my bottom...also means the same thing?
hahha i hope accident wont happen during my phuket trip...kekekeke

Moon
yeh thanks

RE: Sunday
Any EAST mummuies here? I am planning to go Pasir Ris Park/Playground on 27 April 2008 (Sunday). Anyone wanna join, please come.

pink/bbmouse,
can you help me to collect my cheeserio from moon this sunday and I collect from you with my loot?

pink,
I havn't tt you, will do it tonight.

moon, huignee
your stuff are with BBmar liao....

huignee
i will check and let u know..will chase u if dun have , dun worry

Ba Gua Xin Wen
this is Nicholas Tzu when he was a bb..so cute
1377409.jpg

huajing,
Ur cheerios how to pass it to u?
Anyone who is attending this sun trial stays near u? Den i can pass it to her den pass it to u?

nana,
Erm... thanks for the link but i dunno any1 other den yourself from tat thread! LOL.

So u moving to PR? Which blk?? I am eyeing on some EM there but they asking for min S$30-50K.. >.<

Huajing,
U forgotten... I kampong mum lei..
Actually, with hfmd so rampant, the playgound will be less crowded... (fingers crossed)

pink,
The bb pix dun do Nicholas any justice. He looks much beta now.. kekeke

come in here RELAX n rant for awhile :p
whole morning wierd callers on my line..ask him WAT IS YOUR NAME? he ask me back WHICH NAMES? !!#$@$%% ...then this girl send in her own artwork dimensions all wrong! wah we fwd email to &amp; fro from yday afternoon! ** deep breathe IN OUT..IN OUT...**

edde
never quarrel la..only difference in our view point..so whole nite argue lor..

pax
i 'watched' hee...open my eyes..then see awhile..then hug my pillow n sleep..then chloe move i tug her in again..then open n trying hard to pry my eyes open :p aiyo DRAW le...i wonder wat is man u's fate ..why ur mum cant stand jo??

Angel
just saw ur post on jap bags..eh funni i added in 2 units of 2 way bag yday evening..it's in le..but disappeared now? so order not in la?

moon,
sorry do Jayden need more? If no one can help me to collect, think I try to find myself or you help me keep first see when we meet then get from you? cck is quick far for me, I stay punggol
should ask where you stay before ask you to help me buy.