yvonne, sorry...missed out the discussion on GF. so bel cannot sleep over a certain no of hours? isn't that torturing?
suan mei doesn't help me coz my stomach is so empty, it makes me feel worse. i dislike peppermint too! sigh.... dying at my desk now...
viv,
not torturing... cos at nite, she sure got enough slp... she will slp from 8pm to the next morning 8am... 12hrs... already can recharge her liao... den day time she got 2-3 times of nap... depend of her... if she cant slp, will skip morning, afternoon sure is a must... evening optional...
viv-sayang.. I understand.. me dying too.. just 'emptied' my stomach twice.. I think my little bb don't like me to come work.. at work my MS tends to be quite jialat.. but at home not so extreme lo..
viv,
den u drink milk lor.. don keep having empty stomach... ur bb need to grow lei... take more food... junk food also nvm... as long as u don go hungry...
btw, is a torture to mommie if she is not under gf... cos last time she used to slp at 3am! i can die...
huh? milo? i can't take that... i had such a terrible time with that that i don't dare touch it again until this eases.
enne, yah...i agree...work seems to make this whole situation worse! every meal ends up in the toilet bowl. i have to eat lunch now... but i really cannot bring myself to eat.
Yvonne,
no la, i dun vomit liao.. i vomitted recently but it's not because of morning sickness. It's because of the vitamin/fish oil combination. Today i tried to take the vitamin, without the fish oil, and i don't feel like vomitting.. so i have confirmed that it's because of that. So i must eat the fish oil separately at later part of the day.
autum,
did u drink milk after or before this two med? cos last time i also vomited when i took this two at the same time... so i called the nurse... she said cannot drink milk... take seperately... 1 morning, 1 night..
Yvonne,
i dun think milk has anything to do with this leh. cos in the first place hor, you are not supposed to take milk with the mulit-vitamin because this will interfere with the iron absorption found in the vitamin. That is the reason why cannot take milk together with the vitamin.. so all along i never take milk with the vitamin leh.
Enne,
ya, not supposed to take milk.. actually to be specific, it's not supposed to take calcium together with this multi-vit.. so it's not just milk, but any calcium products like cheese etc.. but i think for those products, the calcium content is quite low.. so they always just say don't take with milk.
Enne,
preggie milk of course got calcium la.. so don't take the multi-vit together with the Anmum milk.
Pink,
EJ got 2 pull-along toys! both are second-hand.. quite funny to watch him pull the toy but hor, he won't pull it properly for the toy to roll forward on the floor.. instead he very chor-lor, he just pull up the whole toy by the string.. then when he walk around the house, the floor dun roll nicely.. it will just ging-gong ging-gong on the floor.. u can understand what i mean hor.
autum
is aw another type...wooden one with long handle, i wonder which type is better.
could it be because the string is too short, thats why EJ pulls the whole toy up rather than pulling it along?
They have news designs. There's a pink sports shoes to die for.
But price of this design is more ex. Also, not all the designs are $19.90 on GG we posted, some $16.90only. And I have the sizes available now. I'll try to upload. Pls go take a look. And I would like to confirm the orders by next week. Pls order. We're abt 10 pairs to reach the quota for 30%!!!
Angle: Hey, how did you insert a table into GG? Pls teach me, I would like to do that. Much easier for consolidating orders..
Yvonne: Hey, for the Palmers, you want to take one tube from me? I ordered 3 last time. Only started with one and I'm not very consistent. I think 2 tubes enuf for me. Let me know?
pink,
no, not that the string is short.. Ej just likes to play it like that.. actually he likes to put the string around his neck and then try to use his neck to giap the string then walk around the house..
bbmouse,
i was asking u abt the Thomas Train.. see my earlier post?
baby girl: there is a moo moo cow shop at amara hotel.. i was just there.. wha lots of nice stuff, i picked up a dress for rae and 2 pairs of really cute socks. the guy told me this outlet at amara is much bigger.. u should come by and check it out sometime.
baby girl: i saw saw... so nice, so tempted to get.. but a bit expensive leh.. they do have this blue set on sale though at $13.. says love mummy.. so sweet.. i saw nice ones not on sale, so did not buy. They have lots of design though. what have u bought there previously?
Star: I bot that set too. That's a real good buy. 2 types - one says "love mummy", one "love daddy". Mine is the love mummy for the size I want. Actually I got that for bbmouse lah..
moogen
i like the small one leh. so not so much for grocery shopping. or should i buy a set? umph.... are you buying? i dunno why i wasn't interested last time you and pax were talking about it. now i see it in the shops, it's really cute leh! i wanna hang it at the pram mainly. i'm crazy i know
Baby girl: ya lor.. good buy.. just nice for our weather now. Rae has 2 sets same one but from ON.. i bought them when i was in malaysia.. hmm... maybe i should go back and buy the mummy set for rae..hehe
bbmouse,
so sorrie.. i must be blind. or too tired.. paiseh.. ya, my edd is actually 30 Sep. I thot I am only week16+.. erm, i think it's because my monthly cycle is longer, usually 35days. So it's minus one week..
Autum: I think the # weeks starts counting from the LMP, regardless of your cycle length. My cycle is as long as yours. So you're in your week 17, I'm a few 4 days behind you (my EDD 4 Oct) and Yvonne a few days ahead of you.
autum: i got what u mean.. i forseen seeing LBXX doing the same thing to the pull along toy like what EJ did! kekeke
pink: that dog is cute.. how much?
i bought a carmel bubble milk tea.. alamak. taste yucky! i should have stick to my tried and tested honey green tea or even honeydew milk tea.. yucks! wanted to be high class go for carmel.. yucks.. drink liao feel like puking!
autum: apparently. that faci's incident.. whole RP knows about it liao leh..
star, the roo shopper bag or sth. moogen pasted the link around lunch time. you go take a look. v cute. i can't see the pictures from office but i've seen the real bags before.
hoping that moogen will buy and i can tombang if she has lobang
yvonne: i think for the WHOLE class to boycott the lesson.. something must be very wrong with the communication between that facilitator and the class liao. both will be at fault.. in my opinion..