(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star,
everything also just get one

that's how i accumulate my pile of rubbish

good thing this is in GG. if it's here, and i keep seeing it, sure can't resist the temptation!

hey. rae only drinks direct from you right? so that means you have to keep going on bf? else she won't drink milk? mil give her the cup she also doesn't like it?

i've never bought a good piece of garment online before. they are either too big or too small

enne
actually i think every pregnancy is different and produces different levels of hormones.
when i was preg wif my 1sy BOY i had pimple outbreaks too...right from the start till i delivered. Until now i still cant bring myself to look at the photos i took during that period...i looked so "dirty" with a whole face full of "beanies".

but when i was preg wif my 2nd BOY, i looked radiant and simple "glowed" like a shiny star...even without much skincare/makeup.

i tot i was having a girl too...very strong intuition..but in the end, bb hippo's birdie flashed at us in week 16 and i was quite depressed for a while.

So this time round, altho gynae said maybe its a girl...i will not celebrate yet...will wait till the detail scan to confirm ba.

anyone knows where can i get good thai mango salad nearby? i'm at punggol/sengkang/hougang area.

i know thai express (kovan shopping mall) has but i dont find it nice...

Enne... good la. excited right/? got heartbeat.
wah! at one point i scared that i am pregnant.. cause my tummy got winds, jumping up and down. hahahaha!!

SQ, i departed at 7.30 yesterday, reache doffice 8,45am.
today 8.30am, reached at 9am. so sarcastic right? can sleep more somemore.
U got your nice girraffe t mah.

So this time, the top is another march mummies' trademark?
and each of us going to have a mushroom toybin?
haha!!

so angel, u closing the spree right?

Traz, rest well first. dun worry about the gender now. rest rest. good that your maid not bad.

wah! star.. the words are getting bigger and bigger
BP very siong de.. depend on luck then...
heng i seldom join BP except the march mama exclusive overseas spree...

Traz and enne: i hope both of u get ur gers gers this round.
so far most of the march mummies have gotten the gender they wished for.

QQ: ya that 30misn make such a big diff hor.. i use to go out of hm slightly later too cos it will take me 20mins less travelling time if i just miss the peak hrs.

SQ: ya i love ON's clothes, the cutting suits me, cos its cut longer, so i can hide my big tum tum. I have quite a lor of ON clothes in fact. even their jeans and shorts too. but the work clothes quality is really good.

Star, i cannot leh. cause i need to leave office end of the day slightly earlier, like 10-15 min to avoid jam.
like that i come in late then go home early? not too good right? but if I got good things done here, then i also go back earlier without paisay. sometimes i work from home too, cause i dun ji4 jiao4 with boss, try to help him more cause he is super busy and cannot breath liao. he told me i can adjust my time, actually. hm.. worth a tot. i can sleep much longer.

good morning mummies..

zoo
so sorry.. i can't join u all liaoz.. yesterday i kanna "bua" til very jialat..

cos we moving house on sat.. (we see date and time) and den i take leave on fri.. i need to make sure that everything is in order..

so i can't join u all liaoz.. though i really wanna go ssoooooooooo much..

morning,

star,
bel ok with nan last time too... infact she drink more... but i feel the milk veri smelly... maybe u can change mamil gold? cos it smell nicer...

nana,
wad do u mean BUA?

Traz: Good to hear your update and of your maid. You can rest a bit now.

Enne, Traz: My pimples outbreak this time now is MAJOR!!! It's really bad. With Anna, it was very mild and all around me says my features were very refined then. I attribute my ugliness to the bbmouse leh.
From Traz's experience, even with the same gender, each pregnancy is different. I wish both of you will get minniemouse this round.

pax and moogen
you gals were looking at rooshoppers last time right?
did you order it?

i saw them selling at $22 or #30+ depending on the size. is this ex?

<font color="0000ff">RE: JAP BAGS ORDERS</font>
Pls confirm if there is any error, thks!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Beach bag(L)</TD><TD>Toy basket ON!</TD><TD>Bath robes</TD><TD>Haversack ON!</TD><TD>Slingbag ON!</TD><TD>F-shopg bag</TD><TD>Small pouch</TD><TD>Mini bag ON!</TD><TD>Tissue box</TD><TD>2-way bag</TD><TD>Cooler bag </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>QQ</TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD> 1 MR</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD>1 yellow cake</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 pig  1 yellow bus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD> BBmouse</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 MR, 1 elephant</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD> 1 yellow bus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 MR</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 yellow bus</TD><TD> 1 S.berry, 1 Schoolbus</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 yellow bus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> Huingee</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 MR</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 shortcake</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 yellow bus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD> Audrey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD> Pinkpink</TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD> michellek</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 MR, 1 ladybug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD> Enne</TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD> 1 MR</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 yellow bus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 yellow toy bus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD> shannie</TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD>1 MR, 1 ladybird</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 yellow bus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD> Angel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 frog, 1 MR 1 Schoolbus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 Schoolbus</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 Frog 1 S.Berry 1 blk dots </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD> Autum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 ladybug, 1 yellow bus </TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 frog</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD> Carol</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 dinosaur, 1 MR</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 yellow bus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD></TD><TD>1 panda 1 duck</TD><TD> 1 black cat</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 panda</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 pig, 1 elephant</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Edde</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 s'berry 1 frog 1 duck</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 Sberry </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD> Blurbelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 mushroom</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 pig</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Starfruit</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 Pig, 1 elephant, </TD><TD> 1 Pig </TD><TD> 1 Panda  1 Pig</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 pig</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Bbmarch</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>  1 Tortoise 1 ladybird</TD><TD> 1 yellow bus 1 frog</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD> Joelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 dinosaur</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD> Garfield04</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 MR</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD> Irin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 frog</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD> mejo</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 duck</TD><TD> 1 frog, 1 duck</TD><TD> 1 duck, 1 strawberry, 1 elephant, 1 frog</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD> kiddo</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 turtle</TD><TD> 1 pig</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD> huajing</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 MR</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 shortcake</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 strawberry</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD> paxeng</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 frog 1 ladybug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 yellow cake</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD> Ladysol</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 MR</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 yellow bus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 yellow bus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD> m00n</TD><TD></TD><TD> 1 MR 1 Ladybird 1 Yellow Bus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yvonne.. hmm.. after msning with my hubby.. i think i can go liaoz.. hehehehee...

nick going with u all too? or u need a lift if i going?

nana,
not sure nick going, but i think i will dig him up... lol... is ok.. i will drive there... if he not going, morning he don need to use car...

wahaha... something i feel so funny... i woke bel up just now.. she sit up and slp! after tt she lie down back... den i go wake her up again... she got so angry and throw all the clothes i just folded! lol...

Yvonne: My gynae has this scale of comparison the length and weight of babies. Both my babies are big (above asian average) in the beginning. Anna dropped to the asian average in the last trimester.

You, Autum and I are very close for our EDD. I think Autum is 5 days to 1week ahead of me, and you're 5 days to 1 week ahead of her.

SQ, i didn't buy the roo bags in the end. can't rem if that's ex though but they do sell it at the basement of city hall though.

mickey
Leia was always a few days ahead of my EDD, as in bigger than the estimated size for the week of scan, when she was in my tummy. now she is back to asian size :p

carol
model bbmar will take photo and post here.

mejo, autum
i bought the magnetic writing board for leia liao..$3.95 ftrom toysrus.

bbmouse,
u are in wk16 now? cos i am only in wk16 now leh. and if i am 1wk ahead of you.. should be 1wk apart leh. ya, wanted to ask u about the Thomas the Train.. u were saying i should ask hubby to get from UK right.. why ah? is it cheaper over there? or can get different models that here cannot find is it? You have any website that i can refer to? so that i can just forward the link to hubby to see.

RE: Tilly contest

AWWWW, none of us got the duratii. Hmm, let's try again next month. Nobody got use hubby's name to enter hor? Cuz the winner seemed like a guy.

Pinkpink,

Is it the same one with 4 sounds button? So i remembered the price wrongly. Hmm, I just know that I bought 3 things that day and the board is the cheapest.

today back to work, missed Elisha so much
so happy to be at home with her it really make me feel like wanted to be a SAHM.
Me so blur, today forgot to bring FTG to work hmmmm waiting for hb tabao lunch and bring it to me now.

Pink,
ya, got very cheap types.. maybe like $2? but i think the really cheap types may spoil very fast.. but it also depends on your kid.. if the kid is not interested, then maybe buy a cheap and simple one is good.. else waste money lor.

hey, i m also interested in the black top that u posted and i also have the same concern as Star.. cos i much bigger size than u (broader).. so think cannot fit bah.. is it free-size? if free-size sure cannot fit one. You remember last time i bot this pink-dress from JE.. it's L-size leh.. and i can't even squeeze in at all! i just gave it away to my niece who is 14yrs old!

bbmouse,
ok...

nana,
cannot... cos bel is under GF routine... i cannot let her overslep... she can don slp, but cannot overslp... lol...

pink, have you posted my order for thomas the train on the bp? I couldn't find the BP... :p maybe you can post the link here and i'll go update it.

Thanks and so sorry for the trouble.

MS: i have been throwing up so badly... i think i m dying. no energy to go for classes...
how to survive the rest of the weeks till 2nd trimester????

viv,
eat "suan2 mei2" can help? i hear some ppl said peppermint tea can help too... but i feel the tea taste like drinking toothpaste liquid... take care...