(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

linda,
if nick "ho sei" can consider... but at the mean time, no... told him liao... cos cannot afford... becos of #2, our planning of buying a flat... got abit of prob... now must really save save save... cannot anyhow spend...

bbmouse,
i wan to buy.. but hor, the haversack is made of PVC... don think i wan to buy... i wan those fury fury ones...

star, i wash tian's bum every night. i encourage nanny to do that too especially when we see red red rash coming. last time she did not wash cause din know, then 1 day later already rash. maybe its good to wash. nanny also said, they are taking meat now, then easier to get rash cause urine can be acidic woh.

bbmarch,
today scanning onli can see baby head stomach spinal hands and leg... cannot see the private part... see, so clever rite... everything can see, except the important part!

QQ,
yes... if urine get veri acidic, will have lots of rash... when i give bel kiwi, her urine also super acidic... end up lots of rash... but go away quickly too... the best to air her butt lor... let her go nth for 10-15min...

yalor. yvonne. i dun let her wear pampers at home most of the time. haha!!!!
ask bb to open up next time. psycho a few days before that.

QQ: she baths twice a day, once in the morn and once before bedtime.. i better ask MIl to wash her bum a few more times in the day now cos weather really hot and she pespire and of cos to change her diaper more often.

nite star.. i finished baking. now wanna take a better look at the kawaii order. haha!
and i will sleep soon too!

yeah...i pl my order for the bags liao. I siao..i buy 4..2 haversacks & 2 sling bags. 1 each for my nephew and ah bien. hahaha!!

QQ, my SIL noes we are shopaholics!!

BB< can imagine ah bien and yy carrying the haversack! haha! so cute.
initially wanted to order for yy too. next time buy something cuter.. heehee

QQ: bbmarch's nephew is also yy? so many yys ah?
btw.. can invite mist to GG? thank.. tomorrow give u pay rise.. :p

ehh. but hor they grow up. no class leh. like miser.. restuarant food he says nothing nice.. like those super cheap kind. best is those ultra cheap but super filling andcan let him eat a lot kind.. :S.. he is not into fine dining. haiz. so sad!

audrey: bo bian. u are my son's ONLY fan...so pls go take a look at his portfolio?
http://littlemuscleman.blogspot.com
this was created when i forgot who started the magmypic craze..
go magmypic.com ??? to mag both Ks' pics?
cute leh.. :p

astro
hee i also bought chloe some grapes..seedless aussie duno wat specie grapes.. nice &amp; sweet but not big big type like the ones u bought. But hor i m careful not to give her so much (incl myself) cos grapes alot of sugar le..

QQ
eat meat will cause urine to be acidic huhh? hmm better be careful..so far so good, only poo that is left for sometime for chloe will cause bad rash.

Star
ask ur MIL to air rae's butt? poor thing sure pain le..

belle: iszit? whahahha. no wonder he eats until so happy.. :p ops.. he also likes water melons.. as long as it is fruits.. i close one eye.. coz 'natural' sugar.. :p:p:p

star: i agree with u. think ur MIL needs to change rae's diaper every 2 hours leh.. i thought she using mamypoko. should be better mah... hmmm anyway..

astro
ya my girl very glutton one..handphone eat, remote control eat, everything looks tasty to her :p once she saw me eating MAMEE..wah! die she also want! bobian gave her one strand wahhahah..

oh forgot to reply u pink

i told hubby leia can watch tv for so long! he smile..wow if chloe can also be lidat! i shiok liao..can watch my korean drama! but i got no chance to watch still ley...

think i go watch tv now..so sian hubby wanna zz early..i dun feel like zz yet.. tom got that stupid pitching again cos last wk one was cancelled

aiyoh...astro jie, Yue = Xi Yue(Happy)...yue fei..haha, lame leh.

Lucky i didnt name Li Zhe or Li Yuan cos ah bien's name is Li Yuan1 Zhe4

bbmei: hahaha.. it was meant as a joke. but u caught it anyway! :p good.. heeeheeee..

wah.. ah bien's name also very mainland chinese leh! :p

Pax,
just transferred $17.73 to your a/c.
trans ref: 1672280864
For the tupperware, i would like to get the garlic keeper. Can help me order and let me know the price?

Pink,
I already transfered $10.30 on 16 apr to you.

invited u, mist. check your email.

i saw the GG until my eyes flower flower... sigh! faint!!!!!
angel, the BP is ON liao. cause a few categories already > 10 pieces.

nite nite!

went shopping today n popped by kipling but no more malao bag leh... and the other cute mini backpack cost $99 for the smallest! *faint* end up we popped into samsonite few doors down n found wat we want at a much lower price! keke.. =p

1370759.jpg

jus to ans a few quik qns...

new tupperware member - no more 30% discount for 1st $300 order. this "privilege" was removed bcos of "abuse".

office buddies - it's the junior size. the smallest of the series. i have to call HQ to ask if they have the pink ones and the price. def not promo price.

will be emailing the price list in a while... astro, wat's ur email address?

bbmar
yeh i ordered the same tops as you! yes best buy, because the material is good, no need to iron i think!

today leia did something weird! look at this picture, she gets very amused when she tried to open and close my knees..but the weirdest thing she did was she pushes her head against my bottom! it's like she is trying to get back to the 'place' she came out from!
1370818.jpg
1370819.jpg

ok this picture, she looks like big gal...recently she loves to mei mei wear headband

Starfruit,
You got lobang to buy HK stuff, mind to share heehee me zhou huo ru muo liao juz spent $200+ on HK stuff last week.

Pax,
Thanks, think is my laptop problem. Still cant see I can only see x in a box 
Btw do you have a soft copy of the new campaign? Can mail me too?

joelle
i dunno if they have the pink junior one touch. if they have, it's definitely not on sale / promo price now. i dunno when it will be on sale.

i'll try to send out the price list again

HJ
i dun have the soft copy. i jus emailed the shortcut link fr the main tupperware website.

joelle
i resend the excel sheet liao.. i saved in Vista 2007 ver lah.. that's why u cannot see.. sorry for the error.

bbmouse
i like Estima! drove it in Perth and loved it! easy to maneuver for a big car.. small gal like me drive big car.. :p it is luxurious!

i finally finished all the archives! u gals too much lah...

re: tupperware
can u gals email me pls? tupper.pax @ gmail.com. i scared i miss out orders. 10% discount, ok? buy more than $50, got small gift too, k?

my regulars, i hv emailed price lists.
astro, pls give me ur email address via PM or the above email, k? thks!

huingee wans garlic keeper
bbmouse wans one touch
astro wans one touch too?

who else?

Dear Mummies,im gg to start a BP for <font color="ff0000">leapfrog learning DVD 5-Pack Series(Talking Words Factory / Talking Words Factory II / Learn to Read at the Storybook Factory / Letter Factory /Math Circus)</font> @ USD44.99

http://www.amazon.com/Leapfrog-Learning-Talking-Factory-Storybook/dp/B000EHQU1W/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1?ie=UTF8&amp;s=dvd&amp;qid=1208823555&amp;sr=8-1

Priority for march mummies, but if poor response then i will start the BP in overseas thread.
- Shipping will be via vpost.
- Interested mummies, pls indicate your nick as below:

1. bbmarch

Irin, wah!! can die... cause your hb will strangle u? go GG and shop there.
got kawai-i's bags and stuff.

pax, aiya. i also want to buy tuppers. feel like organising my house liao. too unorganised.

BB march, u start BP again? wah! ur mood cannot stop one leh.

bbmar,
haha, your house will be always have postman visit.
My sil have this leapfrog set, i think it's for 4years old onwards? Maybe abit too early for our kids but think can keep.

dear all, I've input the dimensions for slingbag, havesack and toybins in GG.
and a few items are ON liao.

angel, if you can group the sling bag &amp; haversack as one group, then both can be ON.

pink
leia seems big galgal liao. i just don understand why vanda don like anything on her head inc pin. once i put it on she wld try to find e position and pull it off... hmm... got a passer by eevr called vanda as 'handsome gal".... haha.. wodner when she wld achieve a m,ore ah gal look

linda
u still styang at yishun rite. this is e house u got thru ballot or bot resale. now for us is to await 2009 Feb, once hb sell off his huose in WL then we have freedom to chooose where we want to stay.

Any mummies staying in EM? my hb wans to get resale EM but i scare if no maid e cleaning can kill me. i am very lazy to do hh chores. then hor w bb climbing up n down e stairs dangerous?

HJ: You sent me your jshoppers orders?

Pax: Thanks for feedback on Estima.
Yes, want the one touch, will wait for price to confirm. So we get 10% on top of the discount right? Thanks..

Mango: I've been eating mangoes lately. Very yummy.. 1 a day, is this too much?

pax: i am keen on the one touch leh... no time to measure last night.. when u closing har?
Wha, ppl abuse the 30% ah.. oh no.. heheh.
Let me know if the OB comes in this colour, if yes, i might might get it as well. will wait ot hear from u.
So its 10% off the $49.80 price?