(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro,

http://www.tupperware.com.sg/capgn/sg/index.html

this is the latest catalog

ehh.. last time i had teng.. i actually looked better than when i am not preg!..

yvonne.. me confused.. u want a girl or u want a boy?.. boy right?...

Joelle,
My fren driving the Honda crossroad, quite nice, stylo i think.

Mickey,
The one touch have discount. It's $49.80 after 30% discount.
I got the e-broucher.

hey audrey
whampoa price horrible and u are getting small landed??? isnt it more expensive? ..anyway i must really do some research, not sure how the resale market works...

angel
the raincoat is for bigger kid 110cm and above rite? thats why i didnt consider

thanks sQ! i love u.. !! hahah. *muacks*

i am getting lazy.. will u pamper me? which page is the One Touch on? :p:p:p..

rshing back to class liao.. see u all

Re: Jap bags
I can tag along my co. parcel to SG (shhh...) so price r nett exclude local postages (we can fix the logistics).

If u all want, pls let me know asap cos seller said the local mommy fm BP is taking up stocks fast!

oh ya. before i go..

irin/autum: ur flat talk last night. i wanted to add.. i used to stay there around there... block 969.. before moved to woodlands with miser.. and my mum shifted to where Irin is at now.. fernvale

Huignee: Thanks..
Saw the pink one touch. Nice leh..

SQ: I get 90 or 95 not sure. Anyway, when in doubt, get the bigger size. Sure got chance to wear.

Astro: Then every child is different in this aspect as well.. Anna is v happy feeding us. In fact, when she places a spoon near my mouth, I have no choice but to "amh". And she will not relent until I take the spoon into my mouth. It doesn't even have to be a spoon, now with the frying "stick" (how do u call it?) from the kitchen set, she will feed me using that. I have to do the same.. When she has real food - cheerios or cheese, I have to ask before she will feed me.

SQ....
coz i remembered you got the quinny liao...dan you looking at bugaboo also...tot maybe preggy..so getting ready for new arrival with new stroller. :p hehehe

pinkpink....
well...hubby and i tot...since going to pay so much...might as well pia a bit more....pay slightly more..and get a freehold. coz HDB....after 99 years also not ours....

astro.....
glad to hear that teng is still so stylo!!! i tink he is very happening. So cute!!!!! So clever...can differentiate cheerios from the rest. School is terrible...i'm supposed to be studying for my biology exams tomolo...here i'm surfing....
i lurve debates....enjoy your class babe.

joelle, i love the crossroad too! it is so rugged and cool!

bbmouse n autumn,
i share the same sentiments... plus i m at my 1st trim and can't even feel bb's movements yet. i try not to be too negative but i am just worried that something may go wrong. i m only due to visit my gynae in 2 weeks time! the wait is so long! i really hope bb is doing well inside. sigh...
and i m having worse MS than the previous pregnancy. i am so tired all the time. no energy to do anything except to vomit. any solution to this? i don't even dare to eat my vitamin coz it will come out.
feeling so miserable.

SQ: i think 2way bag means tt u can either hold it in your hand with the handle as shown, or there's 2 strings that you can carry as backpack too. i was figuring out the pic juz now too.
sori, how much is the toys basket ah? i logged out from GG liao

SQ
Dun like dat lah...me earn nothing leh.
I juz tag along to buy too! I'm thinking to get the small pouches or slingbags. The japanese call the slingbags: Kindergarten Bags. The kids bring these to kindergarten. Cute hor!

1) Beach bags - go picnic can use!
2) Toy baskets - v.useful. I wan another one to put in mom's place. Sometimes kaiser topple it to crawl in :D
3) Bath robe - go beach or bathing time!
4) Haversacks - kawaii! PVC, water proof nei!
5) Slings bags are called kindergarten bags!
6) Shopping bags - good to put in our handbags for extra carrier!
7) Small pouches - can put camera! cosmetics! etc etc!
8) Mini bags - lunch boxes can go in! Then the 2way bags for kids to carry!
9) Mesh bags - need additional carrier behind yr pram?
10) Cooler bags - Buying Ben&Jerry home? dun worry! Put it into these cooler bags!!! Can store even frozen meats or BB food!

thanks bbmouse.

astro, teng can be cheerios spokesperson.
this scene can be adopted in the advertisement for cheeerios.

QQ
Wo ai ni! :p

SQ/Carol
2way means can hand carry or carry as haversack!

BBmouse
Toy Basket price unknown cos she forgot to type in her list. I think should be cheaper than BP price ($23.50!).

audrey, u go click, etc. later i approve your entry.. ok?
now i have some spare time here. only 30 min.

come quick..

Viv,
u sound very poor thing. try to eat soda crackers (soh-da-biah).. the very first thing when u wake up. don't even brush your teeth (cos some preggie can vomit just by brushing teeth).

bbmouse,
i only feel nauseous straight after eating the fish oil with the multi-vit. It's not a whole day feeling. And the strange thing is, it just started these 2 days. What i suspect is, the formula of the multi-vit is different. I just went to see my doc last Wed and was given this new multi-vit.. which i only started taking probably on Friday or Sat.. but was ok. Then yesterday (sunday) i threw up half-way while eating. Then this morning, in the car, i felt like vommiting.. and i immediately ate bread while driving.. so prevented that.

That's why i said mine is not MS. I think mine is just triggered by the combination of the meds. For your case, I think it's MS.

Angel: On the havesack, can I ask how many compartments inside? There is a zip on the outside isit? Are the shoulders strap adjustable?

irin, yvonne, u r rite, i was exhausted when i reached JG yesterday. coz aft kinder we went taka for lunch, then aft lunch we went coffee club coz hubby has to do work on his laptop so i practically handled anthea alone outside from 2pm to 4pm. luckily she slept from 3-4pm otherwise i wld hv fainted. and some more quarrelled with hubby over the stupid $13+ carpark fee at taka, cried in the car, so angry with him.

autum, oh... the JG pic... i was playing with Reyes then
and u can see anthea lying on my lap like a queen.

SQ, dun be affected by our feedback coz diff pple diff expectations mah.. told u i might be too demanding! haha! so far besides kinder (and dats becoz of the teacher) all else fail to impress me, including shichida. i am hard to please.

mickey, i like the idea of employ a chauffeur for the family. esp if you are not confident in driving bulky cars. yr parents/in laws family has one already rite? i tok to a taxi driver who used to be a chauffeur for an expat, he said he's only paid $1k+ per mth.. and with chauffeur ard u dun hv to bother abt parking etc and he can work ard the family's schedule. think can utilise the car better like dat. then yr 1st car can just be yr pat-tor car! how nice!

audrey, viv..
u click.. the link there.. asking for permission. then i just approve.. can liao.
if not i need you to post your email here, then i add u.

Edde: You spoke my sentiments! I'm very tempted to get a driver leh..
But still need to provide a car, so thinking of buying a big car to fit all in.
We paid the driver 1.8k now..

Angel & mummies-Just happen upon the GG link for the bags.. so cute.. those are for our kids to carry izzit??

audrey.
click SIGN IN and apply for membership
then login with your ID and password (can be your yahoo, gmail, etc password). as long as its an email.
then should be ok.

or I invite u?

edde...
i know how you feel abt the taka car park chargeS!!!!! i paid like $19+ after staying there from like 2 pm till 9pm. The worse place to park is taka on a sunday!!!!! Very cheated. Never mind lah....lesson learnt. NVR park car in TAKA before 6 pm. I tink now even more ex lor.

angel, how do they ship the bags here?
min 10 pieces per category? hm..
maybe some cannot meet. nevermind. so this include delivery hor?

Viv
yes yes, help me post in BP thread.
i worried the stock are running out fast especially the mountain set which is already on promo in outlets.

I've got the sodor set, maybe set up tonight..

angel,SQ
i keep seeing and eyeing on strawberry only...why huh why huh

mickey, then u will need a 7 seater liao
1.8k is ok leh.. i mean if i can afford to employ one i am sure 1.8k is not a big sum. how i wish i can hv afford 1 in future, then i need not feel sore abt hubby parking the car in the stupid expensive CBD carpark when at work while i need the car more with kids ard (in future).

audrey. u too kancheong.. relac relac.. the message not yet at my side leh. got time lag..
haha.. anyway, added u direct liao. try again now./

haha audrey, u got me wrong! hubby is the one who felt sore abt the charges! we parked from 12+pm to 4+pm. before we entered the carpark we already knew the high charges, then i told hubby if he din want to park there then we go somewhere else, then he said nvm. but aft seeing the $13+ he complained and complained! i was so angry with him coz i said i already told him to move off but he said ok, and now complained! kaoz! i cant stand this kinda nonsense.