(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo, ah bien still loves drinking milk but he can get distracted easily when taking his porridge. I feel more tired now cos he has started walking..kept gg near to the tv console and i hv to go and pull him back. V chuan!!

night star
just now teng woke up eh a bit.. haiz..

shannie: coz the last time i saw andrew.. he looked stocky.. but in photo.. he seemed to habe slimmed down a lot..

belle: chloe is sick also? wah.. take care
btw.. meant to tell u.. this kind of habit will change one.. as in 'preferences' on how to be fed medicine.. remembered las time teng.. must force feed med..?? now.. open mouth spoon feed.. and he drinks it very eagerly.. see medcine. will walk to ellie.. smiling somemore. i think he drank too much med.. addicted liao

BB: i amended my 2nd ON order, i think i am dropping the black dress u locked in for me.. think i still prefer the floral print.. i just saw another one ilike better.Pls help me to amend my order to this new dress. Will PM u. paisay for the trouble.

kiddo and pax: can check if u received my payments for the cheerios and the sheets respectively?

ehh,, miser used his account.. dunno what his account is.. think tomorrow will check with him and let u gals know..

good morning, mummies.

I early bird one...next week, i am going to wholesale market for children's clothing...let me see any good items to BP. Then, i will report back.

SQ, my toilet training, anyhow one. When i see her "geng" action, i quickly bring her to the potty. Now, when she pee and wet her pant, she will stop. At least, she knows something is wrong.

Star, i have the training pant, but i am not using it, cos too cold to wear short at home now. Must wear long pant.

CK: so early... me too but rushing out now for kinder class... ya cold weather must be careful, if not she wet her pants can catch a chill one. how isit with her now? ur mum with u this time round?

morning!

i printed 5 forms for later... see if anyone need...

CK,
wah... so early... where is the wholesale market u going? btw, u not in SG?

Yvonne, yes, i not in SG, in BJ.

Star, my girl is doing fine. Maybe not so cold this round. Yes, mum is with me.

astro
pardon my ignorance, wat is grading :p:p:p
i can forsee myself being bullied by maid liao... but luckily hubby said he will talk to new maid and set the rules with her when she first step in.

Belle, Star, SQ: I think I want to keep the GD books leh. Don't wanna let go. Belle, pls go ahead to et from the other seller.

Astro: Got your email. Ordering now.

irin
here's how messy my home is...hiaz
1367583.jpg
1367584.jpg
1367585.jpg

see the right pix, hiaz..the little corner created for leia near my wardrobe, i sleep with her there. oh ya there're tortoise in our little pond, got to get rid of them soon. scared leia put her finger in and kena bitten

Blurbelle
forgot to tell u, my ID is orange cube, service by Chi Ho, very nice guy... we adopted the modern balinese concept, but look at the state now..hiaz...all the decor wasted.

pink
wah..u let leia naked like that or she same as chloe crawl / ran away before u can even dress her..? i m like a mad woman just now..came home from mkt/ bfast.her diaper full to the brim liao..immed bath her, feed her, she still wanna play. wah i scream at her! till hubby came n help (he was cleaning aircon filter)..she very stubborn ley..tired still refuse to sleep. make me lost my temper. my dad's home is sthing like yours haha..ask QQ she saw b4...somemore my dad place is 3-rm le..i cant put play yard for her ..she walk the walker for a few steps gotta U TURN liao.. think my new home sama sama...oh we svc by AMOS..u been to their showroom ? nice hor? how much u spend on ur decor??

shannie/ mummies goin to JG today..enjoy yourselves..wont go today la..will clean up the home today..

pink
no prob..i just tryin my luck to change the slot la..chloe mucus still thick thick type..cough like go phlegm. dun dare to bring her there to pass virus la.

astro
the way u describe teng taking medication..i can really visualise it to the point when i m reading ur posting...i can even guess wat u are goin to say next!!! yes n i m correct ..hee that u mention that teng 'addicted' liao haha.

blurbelle
tough to wear diaper for her, so we let her stay naked after she bath..hahahaa...papa say let her be like ang mo kids..she looks like japanese boy hahhaa.
I've been to their showroom in HDB itself. they did a few jobs for HDB but that was like 2004, 3 yrs back, i spent about 30K exclusive furnitures.
mine is 5 room, living room L-shape will make your house look narrower and smaller.

hahha Chloe in froggie style

hahaa..now she's watching her fav hi-fi, wont come in and dsturb me
1367653.jpg

Hey
Anybody looking for shanghai mei?

Phew! I rec the pics lor...organising then download.

SQ
U sure dun wan to buy? Very kawaii leh! Got tissue box, cal, small pouches to put diapers...etc...

Pink,
your house really messy! got fight with mine!!! :p

Shanghai Mei aka Angel,
the strawberry bag how ah? got other designs?

okie going out now.. back later!

autum
yeh think i can win champion for that..
okie preparing to go out

mickey
have u done BP before? must pay $25 for 1 week?

Wow you mummies so active on Sat nite!

Cheerios: I put them in the tupperware and keep the tupper in the fridge. Heheheh..

Lentils: How abt yellow lentils? Got iron or not? Don't tell me I've been giving the wrong type of lentils all this time?

Pink: I know MOQ = min order qty. Am asking how many we need to reach the MOQ? I've not done BP before. You check with Star?

Angel: I want to see your pics!

Weather is so hot. We're going swimming! I'm going too. But I have no more covered swimming costume. Think I'm wearing my bikini top and a pair of preggis shorts. Got to expose my tummy liao.

Weather damn hot todae. Just came bk after praying to hb's late grandma...

mickeymouse, wow swimming..we only brought ah bien for swimming once. His bath robe and swimsuit till now still not worn before..so wasted.

star, i amended your order liao.

pink
wah..wont leia catch a cold? chloe wont sit still there to watch tv..haiz.

just had 'lunch' good old luncheon meat & bread with omelette.

pink. wah!!! i think your house shape is like mine, long living room. a bit hard to arrange furniture right?
and yes its messy.. hahahaha!! can fight with me, but i thnk after your maid comes, then i will be no.1 liao.
tian also hi-5 fan. can stick there like a statue.

QQ: Do u want to order jshoppers? 1 of Michelle's item is OOS. I have ordered 1 batch first. Now still gathering orders for 2nd batch.

BBmar: We also haven't brought anna swimming in a long time. She got strange to the water in the beginning. A bit afraid and wants to be carried. But after a while, she's ok liao. She drank some pool water today. Hahaha..

Wah! Swimming in this hot weather is shiok man. Surprisingly, the water is not warm at all. A bit cooling and just nice.

Aiyooh.. I just found out that there's this mynah bird that always fly into our kitchen window in search of food! Shd I chase it away by closing the window?

mickey
it's ok lah. you can keep the books. i'm not looking actively anyway

QQ,
is your hubby back on sun?
i'll be going to JG from my mum's place. if your hubby not back, shall we go together? else, i dun wanna be the buay zi dong one

bbmouse. i wanna buy pants oni. i send u details later.

SQ, my hb will be back next thursday, till sunday.
cause we are going zoo 1st. so siam pls..

ya, how is JG trial today?

hi mommies...

back from JG trial... so far so good...

cutie,
nice meeting u...

michelle, joelle,
sry... hb not feeling well... so we came back...

mickey
im hoping to reach 10pcs at least, if not its tough for them to dig out just 1 item from the warehouse.
heard ultimate set is huge and quite limited now. will know price tomorrow.

yes weather very hot. my leia had good time playing wif fren's daughter today

QQ
i think maid come even worse, gotto squeeze place for her to sleep..headache

wow leia clapping hands and moving up and down when watching hi fi.

SQ: i am going to join you and request for feedback on JG trial...:p

<font size="+2">How is the JG Trial?</font>
(shouldn't get missed my question, heehee)

having dinner.. later come back talk to u gals. behind preparing lessons for next week.. sian. i still can't think of a good debate motion.. shucks

Teng rejected his milk again just now.. think he is too tired.. drama for sure again later in the night.. haiz

psst bbmouse: for you

http://www.foodsubs.com/Lentils.html

dun worry.. all lentils contains good non-heme iron.. just different purposees, cooking duration and the state of 'mushiness' when cooked nia

CK: look look the above url when u free?
most of us are cooking the red lentils...
pt to note before cooking the lentils: remember to wash it again and again till the water runs clear.. coz it is super dusty! yucks!

chloe refuse to take noon nap..forced her to zz at 6pm, ended up i slept with her..she woke again lor..fed her milk she zz now liao. all these woke me up cant zz anymore though i m still TIRED!

skin itch again..must be the prawn cracker i ate.

mejo
the funny thing is all her medication same, only dosage different :p

astro
how come teng refuse milk?

star
today MIL came n brought Chloe a rain coat..but super big size lor..a Pri 1 girl can wear :p but very cute hello kitty front &amp; back. U might like ley.

baked banana muffins today. the shape evrything not so nice, maybe i put too much batter in each cup. taste nice nice. follow pax' recipe.

and star, wah now i can weigh the ingredients zun zun. so nice.
i think last time i agak agak, lost the ratio.
but now, thinking if medium banana is how big.. haha!!

blur. P1 can wear? alter a bit then can wear at nursery, cute!

interesting program on discovery channel now...some mumbais, choose to let their bodies be eaten by vultures instead of being burnt or buried. even tells the story of a man who went in search for his resting place cos the vultures suddenly diminish n there is very few left to eat the dead.