(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star,
ya hor. ok, we share during JG. you just pour out half for me. then i pay you on sun hor. lazy to IB. lucky we meeting. else i also find it ley chey to share and then got to meet for the stupid cheerios

aiyo, Rae eats so slowly and you still buy another pack! i was waiting for YE to finish her last one before buying. heh heh..

CK: i think u have seen lentils before...its commonly use in indian dishes..dahl.. is a form of lentils. but we have been feeding our bb red lentils.. if can find organic ones, even better. Its orangy in colour. I add them into the porridge, it makes the porridge smells so nice and tasty. I will cook, 1 tbsp of rice + 1tbps of red lentils.. mix it up and cook as per normal like porridge with veggie and meat.. itsd elicious. u should try for cheyanne (did i spell wrongly har).

CK
not first time. being there before. this time round, going tokyo, osaka, hiroshima.
buffet breakfast? the jap style or the ang moh style?

QQ
ya australia v strict. din think about jap. haha... i'd better check.

irin,
so our bags different?

QQ,
yours got pocket in front? go take pic and show me!

SQ, the jap style. I like miso soup, rice with ikan billis and seaweed. Are you going to Disneyland? I find tokyo Disneyland's atmosphere better than Hong kong.

my potato chips, crackers, etc etc all stored in fridge.
SQ. later if i have time i go take photo. i think only one packet la. simple one.

star/SQ: i just want to tell u.. i have two more boxes of cheerios which kiddo got for me.. with joelle now.. and i just bought one box for him not so long ago. coz i went 'crazy' when i saw it at cwp sometimes back.. cannot control myself .. must get a pack.. even though i know kiddo has gotten 2 boxes for me liao :p

QQ: hmm.. i will let htis incident go.. but if there is a next time.. i will be very direct liao

ya.. sometimes teng fussed nonstop.. coz bum wet.. coz diaper never puton properly :p

today at CWP . he flirting with auties and meimeis and jiejies leh. keep looking at them and flash his dazzling smile at them. and keep them flying kisses!!! wah.. his mood very good :p then the ladies all go ga ga over him.. the more they respond to him. the more he goes on and on.. and he allowed himself to bec carried by one quite pretty lady.. and i thought i saw his typical yaya smug grin when that lady carry him ..like telling me..'whey. i got chio bu carry me leh..."

hahaha.. :p.. then i told miser.. his son.. very jialat.. showing the makings of Cassovana..

SQ: ya the pliage is their signature range lah.. its lime colour u saw now at the boutique?? actually, they have this really light pink one even the flap is in this patent shimmery pearl light pink.. but i think way too sweet liao.. my pink is more fuschia and flap is the signature leather flap.

QQ: aiyo, poor tian.. hehe.. next time just check and be mroe alert.. cos i also find that sometimes, i also very careless.. cos when bb make noise, most of the time, its cos they uncomfy or sumthing.

QQ, my girl also had the same reaction today. As i am toilet training her, i avoid wearing diaper for her at home. Today, she wets her pant, and made some noise. Still training her...

astro. wah!! teng fang4 dian4 today. too bad tian not there. haha!

star, CK. yalor i was a bit careless. but when i told her something, she seems ok a bit. so i tot she was too bored la. i PRESUMED. so it was my fault. necermind. be careful nxt time can liao. no one is perfect.

CK: i remember cos u mentioned that she is very shy... and it could be cos u named her cheyanne.. so it just got stuck in my head.. this story lah.. hahah.. but seriously, my memory is no longer that great after giving birth.. i tend to forget quite easily now.. so i trya nd make double effort to remember.

SQ/QQ/Irin: i also store my open chips in the fridge, so it stays fresh and won;t lao hong.. i try and keep opened stuff in the fridge, so can keep fresh and won;t get attack by ants lah.

star, i think i will also start training pants when she is around 17-18 months. see how.

CK, u not with her now. how to train? need to be consistent.

QQ: i dun like bread in fridge leh. coz i dun like cold bread.. and if keep in fridge. it means super cold liao :p

IRin: heeheee.. no lah.. the pulses and such i dun keep in fridge.. just cheerios so big pack. dun want to waste containers lah. once lose wind.. all lose wind.. jialet leh :p so dump it fridge.. safest :p

irin,
my bag's not like that. i got the piglet one in that style though

QQ,
show yours!

star,
i was just scolding my hubby how come everytime put in the fridge! i hate bread that's entered the fridge. yeeks!

CK: no training pants is not pull up diaper.. training pants is special pants let let bb feel the wetness when she pee but the pee won't flow out of the pants and wet the floor. it can prob tahan only 1 to 2 pees. For pull up diaper, bb dun feel the wetness, so diff to train.

QQ: i also thinking of 18 mths.. thats why waiting now. but lately i starting to feel that she might fuss a bit if diaper is too wet.. so its a godo sign i guess.

i dun keep bead in the fridge.. cold bread not nice.. i will only keep bread in the fridge when its close to expiry date.. then will only use the cold bread to make french toast. i also dun like cold bread.

Angel: will i be seeing u at JG next sun? if yes i can bring ur jshopper pouches.

re babies toilet training..

remember last time.. we talked about this also?
now must almost good time to train them liao. coz most can walk. can hlp in dressing.. and fuss if baout to dirty themselves.. liao.

can i just say. it is stressful to be in this thread? coz.. teng is older by two months. but i have yet done anything on him. u gals are talking about toilet training liao? :0

star, SQ, astro.
sometimes i keep bread in fridge, then the next day i retoast it or resteam it. nice leh.
of course depending on the bread type.

CK, i see. i tot she is not with u.

too bored? go shopping and see if anything to BP for us? kekeke.

SQ. wait la.

QQ: steam bread? wun that make it SUPER soggy? ehhhh...

shannie: btw.. i find the JG staff super rude leh. i dunno who i was talking to.. but she sounded so curt!

shannie: thanks.. guess i gotta arrange again.

Angel: can i route ur pouches to BB via michelle? I can pass her ur pouches this weekend then when bb meets michelle next weekedn for ON, she can pick it up from michelle and u can collect together with ur ON from bb..

wah complicated..basically what it measn is
tomorrow ur pouches > michelle and then next weekend > bb > then u can collect from BB together with ur ON stuff? boleh?

no leh. astro. make sure that no water droplets drop on the bread can liao. can steam one.
u know? those old type kopitiam? they have toasted bread and also steamed bread spreaded with kaya+ butter. when i was young, we cannot take hong roti if we are sick. so steamed one ok. if normal day definitely ask for hong roti.

Shannie: if fever still persist, better bring to doc to get a supp instead of oral med... the supp can bring down the fever much faster and effective as compared to oral med. Doc say its norm for the fever to come on and off?

shannie: he has a viral infection? how many days such high fever liao?

QQ: stil find it sound funny leh.. steamed bread :p i didn't know the old type kopitiam has that.. even though i am a hainanese. i onli know got toasted kind..