(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle,

I dunno. Never asked SIL about it. Not sure whether she knows. MIL told me the story. Anyway, they are all at Norway now, only coming back in June. I hope the two boys can play with YT. I also hope YT won't terrorise them. Haha.

belle
enne posted a gender prediction chart...by lunar age...

autum
ya now i remember , EJ looked very bloated at birth :p now leng zhai...
leia also look bloated, which was why she looked like a boy...she started to look more girlish after she slim down...think around 6mths onwards

mejo
think my agent specialise in filipino...

Michelle,
u know hor, that time the Gimmil (spelt correctly?) sale, I saw so many pretty girl dresses and tops, i was so tempted to buy.. but hubby stopped me.. say i siao. Cos i think i not preg yet at that time. hee.. now i can go and scold him liao.

Ya, test time will go mad..but hopefully can manage.

oh ya! today i bought iBEt for Ks BC #, open 3rd prize.
second time i won on her BC # and i seldom buy.
then i realised soemthngelse. the number came out agn last sat 2nd prize !

autum,
wahahaha.. i got this sweet red rompers! shld show u next time we meet, my brother bought when he was in NY ! totaaly forgot all abt it until too late !!

QQ,

Thanks for telling me. I will PM her.

Re: gender prediction chart
Just to share actually I am the 10% unlucky one. Follow exactly the chart end up very disappointed.

Autum,
i still have a bag of coltes from that sale. waiting to sell of !
husb see lah always shake his head

Belle,
yea, I like the idea of gor-gor take care of mei-mei. Altho i have an older brother, but sad to say, he never really took good care of me.. cos i think our age gap too wide (7yrs apart). When i was in primary school, i m very envious of my best friend cos her elder brother and her very close.. (her brother older by 3yrs).. so I feel it's very nice that she has a big brother to take care of her.

So now EJ and mei-mei will be 1yr apart, so I hope they will have a very close relationship too. Provided they don't fight and kill each other first! :p

Michelle,

Wah K really brings you luck. I have bought YT's birthcert, birthday before. More than once. Never tio.

autum
wont kill la..duno le..i just feel since EJ look like u..i think ur dotter will have your character? hee. just my funny thoughts..

i m eating some chives dumpling :p yum yum...

Garfield,
aiyo.. dun feel disappointed la.. boy or girl, we all love right. u have 2 boys is it? sorry i don't remember.

actually i feel the chart not accurate one.. i didn't follow la.. i only check-back the chart after i m preg.. the prediction not accurate for me.

Anybody got good maid agency that have Indonesian maids? In fact, preferably got both Indo and Filipino maids so that can exchange if need be???

do u mummies 'predict' ur fertile dates based on ur cycle? or just 'kenna' Preggy lidat?

i rem before i tried for chloe..in sg brides or maybe this forum, someone posted a cute chart on fertile days..the fertile dates are with 2 cute couples on the bed symbols haha..can move somemore :p

Michelle,
some day la.. find a time to come out and lim kopi and show me the clothes u got to sell.. but dunno when will have time cos everyone so busy!!

Belle,
aiyo.. i hope my kids dun have my character leh.. hahah.. best to have my hubby's character.. have my looks can liao! wahahahah..

okie good nite mummies.. cannot tahan liao.

Autum
I have only 1 boy. I even adopt the Shettles technique but fail.

Belle,
I did count for my fertile date. I even do a fertility chart 3 months in advance.

RE: Little tikes bath toys

Hmm, the glow pals a bit tutu leh. Supposed to glow when put in water. And it works the first time. But hor, after the second time, water goes in already. So it is forever glowing. I think it will glow until battery runs out. :/

mejo,
no leh, mine still workking ok.

autum
i am home tomorrow, if u got enuf enegy can always drop by :p

fiona,
ur bday har? happy bday, same day wit another apr mummy

pax,
let me know when ur CC comes , ya !
i am thinkin g of getting the LE animal tumbler, still goot or not??

yvonne,
take care! go n get some rest lah

mejo,
b4 K comes out, everytime make $$ when play Mj. also at share mkt as well ! kekeke :p
now she out, less time for Mj and share, so no income from there.

SO CUTE! K vv chubby.

michelle
goot? the offer still on. belle and SQ got a set (diff colour) fr the last catalogue. it's watertight and the lid won't come off easily, can put in my bag. let me know if u wan.

QQ
got ur order, thks!

jshoppers - got my CC bill liao.

SQ, QQ, mist, star, Huingee, Astro
bedwetting sheet - JPY1280 = SGD17.73

Michelle
pyjamas - JPY1390 = SGD19.25

Angel (lynnyin)
Bag - 2 x JPY1000 = SGD27.70

Pls trf to my POSB savings 121431866. Thks!

QQ
u wan me to pass the bedwetting sheet to SQ? i pop by her ofc this friday.

great time to shop japan and us.
all the rates dropping. the last jshoppers spree, it was 1.432. this time it was 1.385. dunno if it's bcos different CC (Citibank vs HSBC), but i think shld be dropping, right, bbmouse?

pink
trf to u liao. i rmbr it's $63+? can't rmbr, so trf $64. nvr mind the change...

To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171
Amount S$64.00
Transaction Reference 1666194716

Pink,

The thomas trainset if cheap, i am interested!! I wanna get a full set of train complete with tunnels and stuff. Saw a small set and its abt S$150 liaoz...

Autum: Why can't congratulate? We will congratulate whether boy or gal wat.

So congratulations!!! I will update the preggie chart..
You think we can exchange clothing? Hahaha...

Astro: Got it. You want to order one bed wetting sheet. It's the one with code U8118 something right? Pls confirm. Can send to my email too. [email protected]

Pink: Yah lor. Dunno how true. Anna does look like a boy when NB.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD/Birthday</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmonster</TD><TD>04/14/08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>July</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>end Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>early Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

good morning,
Lett is cute.
see, the kitchen set is so small hor. haha!!

pax, when we meet next friday in zoo, then meet at carpark and exchange our stuff. ok?
our digital weighs coming this friday, which is TOMMORROW. we have many credit debit issue to settle between us. so a bit complex. haha!

and linda. u must be kidding. u gave lett CALSBERG to drink. siao la u! i go work liao. come back in the afternoon.

Autum/mickeymouse,
ya lor, the 2 of you should just exchange clothes.

I've got tons of BN boy &amp; gal clothes to sell but don't think they are newborns sizes.

Mejo,
did you leave the toy on a puddle of water? Cos mine lit up the whole day when I accidentally left it on a puddle of water on the basin top. Dry it then function properly liao.

Linda: I find Lett resembles one of the cartoon characters. Is it strawberry shortcake? I think so leh. Esp with the hat. You she let her wear a strawberry shortcake hat..
Hehehe.. She's quite big hor..