(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pax,
Thanks thanks, is the show very old?
I just finish the show call hello xiao jie.

QQ,
Are you here? where you get the kitchen set?
Might be going to vivo toyrus but dun know they have it there or not

SQ: Thanks.. BP price is so much cheaper.. Think they're having BP on the Oi-oi brand, not jujube.. I don't particularly fancy the remaining prints they have now.

woohoo browsing toyrus web saw the hk trolley having sales, hmmm will cheong there to crab it after Elisha wake up.

Also saw this:
1360300.jpg

YY,

Hee hee, learning is survival. All young animals will know that. Just that they may learn what you do not want them to learn and not be interested in what you want them to learn. That's is why children are mimicking adults, to them, that is as important as learning to survive in the world. When we want them to drink from straw cup, we drink for them to see. Right?

bbmouse
email u liao.

SQ
how come i dun have ur active email address? only ur gmail a/c which u seldom check.

Carol: Thanks..

Pax: Me browsing. The one touch only comes in 1 color?

Star: I know you must be worried and ful of concerns abt tomorrow. Don't worry so much abt the first day of work. Rae will get used to it. So will you. Babies have very high adaptibility. And I think you'll enjoy your work too.

HJ
dora set looks simple tho design cuter..the one on the right looks more comprehensive wif the big fridge!

star
happy first day of FTWM!

SHannie
I've got the JG voucher! went to my junk mail

julia gabriel trial
Time: 4.45pm
No. of pax: min 8 babies, max 12 babies (only 1 parent allow in the class)
Prog: Playnest (6 - 18 mths)
Duration: 1.5 hr

<font color="ff0000">astro / cutie_jace, pls confirm if the date allocated for u ok or not?</font>

any mummies in 27 Apr slots can change with blurbelle, Fion and bb-march?

Class 1 - 27 Apr 08
1. shannie CONFIRMED!
2. shannie's fren CONFIRMED
3. m00n CONFIRMED
4. Pinkpink CONFIRMED!
5. mejo CONFIRMED!
6. starfruit CONFIRMED
7. bbmouse CONFIRMED!
8. QQ CONFIRMED!
9. Carol CONFIRMED
<font color="ff0000">10. Astro</font>
11. SQ CONFIRMED!
12. Autum CONFIRMed

Class 2 - 20 Apr 08
1. Michelle CONFIRMED
2. yvonne CONFIRMED!
<font color="aa00aa">3. Bbmarch 27 APR ONLY</font>
<font color="aa00aa">4. Blurbelle CONFIRMED but prefered 27 APR?</font>
<font color="aa00aa">5. Fion 27 APR ONLY</font>
6. edde CONFIRMED!
7. huajing CONFIRMED
8. Angel CONFIRMED
<font color="ff0000">9. cutie_jace</font>
10. joelle CONFIRMED!
11. Irin (CONFIRMED!
12. Irin (CONFIRMED!

Waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear
3. moogen
4. Garfield
5. Shirley Yeo (20 Apr only)

Baby Girl/Pink: Thanks for the encourgement...
i cried when i worke up this morning..siao right.
Now still feeling a bit emotional.
I have been running around, taking out her clothes/romper, diapers, preping her food, making it easier for MIL when she takes care tomorrow.
I am still feeling kinda sad now.

And this morning, she climbed out of her cot and fell right onto the bed, thank god my bed is just next to her cot.
She was fussing wanting to get out, i was bz looking for her stuff, the next moment, i found her on my bed liao!!
gave me bad scare!,
I need to raise my cot bars again.

I hope i dun cry when i go to work tomorrow. Dunno why turn so emotional these few days. I keep talking to Rae telling her i will not be around in the day from tomorrow, i wonder if she understands! I hope she dun cries for me when i am not around! think its so much more harder for me than her.!

Carol: if u think a kitchen set is too girly, maybe u wanna get this check out counter cashier set for A instead.
I am eyeing this set too, wonder if HB will allow me to buy! $69.95
1360460.jpg

Wow so many nice kitchen sets, if mine turns out to be a minnie mouse, must ask u all for advice which kitchen set is good next time!! hehehe.

star: so cute the counter cashier set. but i was juz wondering if kids are intrigue by kitchen sets bcos they always see adults cooking/washing etc in the kitchen so they want to mimic. for other stuffs which are not an everyday event, they might loose their interest very soon

HJ: eventually u will take down the play yard, so if can get a bigger set, u shouls consider.
I am going to ask HB if he wants to buy rae the HK tolley.

Afternoon Mummies,
Wah... so many kitchen sets suggestions. Wad abt the boys?? kekeke...

Star,
The S$99.90 is Toyrus in house brand rite?? Quality good ant?? I thinking of gettg their supermarket cashier but dunno if their plastic good ant....

ops Elisha waked up crawl to my messed my bedroom/studyroom and dun know where is she crawl too liao, need to go and catch her before she messed while house and prepare to go out liao. bye mummy yak tonight if I still have energy.

carol: i have always wanted to be a supermarket cashier.. haha maybe thats why i am fascinated by this set.
I am now looking around for a cash register for rae.
This McD one looks cute too hor but i want a normal cash register, preferably a HK one leh.:p
1360521.jpg

star: if u r supermarket cashier, i'm sure the customers will buy more things then they need. bcos u will recommend good stuffs very convincingly. hehe!! so ur q will always be long, cos they need to keep u turning to get more stuffs.

Carol: i dun want to think os far lah.. the 2nd one can also play if its HK right..
i dun mind one.. hahah.. i dun want to regret and end up buying 2 sets cos i did not get the HK one in the 1st place.. hahah.

Linda: i dunno abt the quality leh.. but i like this supermarket cashier,
its the only super maket cashier set i have seen so far
This set isquite big too cos i saw the box at toys r us.
Think QQ and Irin got kitchen set under this brand, can check with them.

ok gotta go let Rae nap liao, i come back later.

Carol,
Kallang haveing toyfair?? where in kallang??

I got a Workbench + toolset at Taka during xmas liaoz. Am tinking of gettg a trainset.

Star,
Actually dat day at Vivo, i was tempted to bring dat supermarket home. But U saw me lar, no free hands, so in the end i din buy it.

I saw a supermarket cashier at Taka before but it was not as big. I tink the Toyrus brand is bigger.

QQ, Irin,
How?? the plastic quality good ant?? Strong? Durable?