(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse
if it was Jo and she realise she can't climb the set, she will go get a cushion or a stool or smthg, climb on it, then onto the kitchen set!
she did smthg like that when we were at Tom & Stefanie West Mall! took a pack of nappies, stepped on it to reach for smthg on the shelf. this girl no joke man! this morning, tried to balance on this kerb from my kitchen to service balcony, she fell!

Pax
Hahaha...u sounds like a gypsy.
1003 First Prize 24/09/2003 = Coming back tis wk!
0310 Starter 07/10/2006 = Ok, this wk will move up to 1st prize!

Re: Dragonfruit
Joelle/QQ - Thks for yr info....heehee...typo error embarrassed me tat i ran out of forum immed.

pink,
I'm going zoo next Fri also. You can pass me my JE dress then.

You also looking for laptop for Leia? Me too but can't seem to find a suitable one. It's either too simplified (the vtech's one 6mths) or too complicated (those for 3 yrs/5 yrs & above)

Recently can't seem to find the toys I want. Laptops, pianos, wooden blocks & puzzles, flash cards & etc ... Seen alot of these but not those that I want.

Pax: Aiyooh.. Poor Jo. We never let Anna cross the line into the balcony. Even when we carry her to look at the scenery, we will stop at the line to the balcony. Anyway, I think it's a matter of time lah. Hey, got to keep a close eye on Jo. We don't have anything that is portable for anna to carry to be her "stool". She tries to climb onto the toys to climb up, so got to watch her. If it topples on her one day, so be it. Part and parcel of growing up..

Linda,
ya, a little heavy. actually i didn't expect the bag (metal parts) to be that chunky. cos I chose the bag by looking at the photo on the website.. so I can't really tell.

SQ,
hmm.. i still got to be auntie for much longer since i m expecting number 2! still cannot bring nice nice handbag out. kekekeke..

bbmarch,
yeah, bag bot by my hubby when he went to San Francisco last week. He bot it from Macy's.. he told me he felt so paiseh cos he went to the Coach store twice but didn't buy. Bot from Macy cos Macy got give 11% discount for foreigners.

baby Girl: ya better anchor the kitchen set, cos its not that steady, if fall on bb, no joke leh.. i scared the edges might cut into her. I used the plastic links to secure to one side of my play yard, i have my coffee table leaning against the other side for more support.

wha, i got block ducts on the right breast... so painful was wondering how come so painful when rae pushed her hands on me (me no block ducts in a long time)... now in a dilemma, dunno if i should get her to relief my pain, but she not drinking in the afternoon liao leh... dunno if i should wait till 8pm tonight to get her to clear it for me

autum/linda: i feel that a lot of the coach bags are very heavy cos of the metal features/clips.. etc.. so till now, i still have not find one i like.

Linda: so we will be seeing more of u in here then hey will u be trying for #4 :p

Star: It can't be totally secured right? Actually good also lah. Cos I'll rather the set overtopple on her than for her to fall off from the set if she manages to climb onto it. Not easy to climb onto now cos the set is not steady, will topple before she gets up..

Star, what are you going to do when you start work? You're latching her on for 2 times per day? Then shd be ok - once before work and once when you come home from work.

starfruit,
I think of blocked ducts will cry. Had breast inflammation twice cos of blocked ducts & was in such a painful state.

Maybe you try putting a warm towel on it till her next feed?

sq: they were supposed to be buns..not muffins..not scones oso..:S

pax: cannot overknead? oops... but they r so sticky! i knead until they dun stick to the table n becomes a nice smooth texture... cannot ah? :p and hor, high protein flour means bread flour? i got the easybake flour in a box wan..cos it's the oni one that states bread... oops... cake flour is wat? plain? self raising? jia lat... think got alot more to throw away b4 i get it right! =S

Pax,
Lidat aso can?? LOL. If kena, must treat all the mummies here lei~~

SQ, Pax,
Perhaps the bb shall hv some climbing competition someday?? ahahaha.....

CK,
We went nowhere. kekeke... The 2 gals bday are 1 week apart so the jiejie was the big shot while the meimei was the sidekick.

star,
sama sama like u. The only coach i own is a wristlet and a tote. Only the zippers are metal. kekeke...

#4?? Erm.... if i keanna, u guyz can reallie buy Toto! LOL.

Yvonne,
Mabbi we can meet this weeken at crystal jade?? Or we can meet at any other place at cwp lar. No issue with me.

wow angel
u keep track of 4D numbers ah..
my bro's birthday is 1003 too but his is 3rd oct..
hahaha...okie this wed i buy.

irin
yes, i want to buy laptops...agree some are too complicated. i want those with big screen and bright lights. if u come across, let me know. see whether we can do BP anot.

okie i will pass the puggol mummies' clothes to you next fri okie..thanks.

re:bb sticking to us
leia also follows me whenever i go. she will hug my legs, my thighs, stamp her feet to force me to carry her.
if im preparing her food, i will bring her to my fridge, open the door, and let her play with the real fridge for a while :p if not she will open the drawers, and threw out all the tea sachets.

she's such a drama queen, when my mum scolded her, she frown followed by squeezing her tears and started wailing. next she walked to me for hugs, cried even louder when i hug her. then she walked to daddy and SMILE. wow within seconds, her expression changed so drastically.

Pink
No lah...I have a website with no. trackers..hehee..
Kai oso like to open the kitchen drawers n throw out the biscuits packs etc on the floor. I usually prepare an empty tupperware tin & put in one plastic toy. So when he walked into the kitchen, i will let him played with the toy to roll over the floor, shake shake shake or throw arnd. Can keep him occupy for 10over mins.

Now, he v.smart. Throw his balls high up into my sink *faint*

autum
i don't really like metal things on my bags. feel that they weigh the bag down.

never mind, you go buy kate spade diaper bags. they're nice. it's one thing i can't buy for sure now that YE is grown up. but you can with #2!

Baby Girl: ya mine is totally secured.. won't topple one.. cos when i started to let her play, she loves to pull on it to stand, it almost toppled on her the 1st time she pulled on the sink to stand.. so after that, i secured it with the rings (both ends), she is not climbing on top of it, think maybe no interest to climb it yet.

Linda: the wristlet is so so small.. what can u put inside? my wallet capacity is even bigger than the wristlet.. hehehe.

SQ: u still looking at diaper bags?? hahaha

Irin: i went to take a shower, can't be borthered to put hot towel... think i ren till 8pm tonight. i was still thinking of bringing rae out to go gai gai at compasspoint.. but it looks like its gonna pour over here.

star
i passed by kate spade. thot it looks nice. the only time when i "regret" not having #2. haha.

compasspoint so good to gai gai? or you enjoying your last few weekdays at home with rae?

SQ: act me no block ducts in a long while... dunno why kena this all of a sudden, this two weeks, my breast a bit jialat, as in ss and block duct, think cos i adjusting rae's feed, i am hoping it will all clear and be back to norm by mid of this week. I am still thinking if i wanna bring my manual pump and go do a pump session during lunch time at the office.. to maintain my ss. dunno if its necessary a not??!!.. i can't much info on the web on breast SS after Bfing for 1 yr plus leh.

think our kids really growing up

this am, my hubby held my hand when we were in bed with YE. she was sitting in between us. then she saw and she shouted. so we had to hold her hand as well then she got pacified
she wants to be part of it as well. v soon, she's gonna look at our honeymoon pictures and cry how come she din get to go
alot of my fren's kids went through that phase

SQ: yup got it replace, the ger who was doing this was very nice, she helped me sourced for another.
the wristlet is sooo small (cos its so flat too), i can't use it at all! I think the bemine cap might be even slightly bigger than the coash wristlet.

Pink
He’s a bit skinny, not hunky at all.

Star
The greatest nitemare of the whole pregnancy is to have blocked ducts.
I still rmbr tat I cried when hubby massage for me….Damn painful!

QQ
i was updating my blog, went into your link and saw your magazine pix of your Mr Lai, i laughed until i nearly fell off my chair, can you post here????????? HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHHAHAHA

Mr Lai and Edde's Mr Tan can fight it out.

Pink,
I think Leia and Lucius can be the crying couple!! LOL. Lucius aso drama mama with his tears. :p

Star,
The wristlet was for my hp, cc and $$ when i chiong last time. Tot it look trendy but it aso got in the way... kekeke...

SQ,
I got a kate spade diaper bag for a fren. Its roomy, nice colour and not too pricey. Abt S$700 aft disc!

angel
dun worry, he will beef up after puberty :p

after hearing JMON's delivery, a bit scared...no epidural..think i will die. i had epi shortly after transferred into delivery ward, so i didnt really went thru much pain, more of being tired due to the 1.5hr of pushing.

Linda
you sure u want a drama mama DIL?
Lavonne, Lucius, Letticius, Leia...think u dun need 4th one already :p

SQ
YE so cute...so sweet. when we hide in a corner, watching Leia play by herself in toysrus, i suddenly felt so emotional, wow really zhang da le, so fast...

Pink,
Jmon probably didn't need epi cos she dilating too fast and her baby is small so i think not that painful for her bah.. (hope not). Hope that her baby girl is doing well now. Guess she must be worried.

Pink
I went to kpo on QQ's hubby magazine's pic..her hubby so xiao1 sha at the model cover. Look like a movie star in hotel lounge during interview ha-ha-ha-ha.....

QQ
Din noe yr hubby so dashing w/o his glasses. He shld also go do lasik :p

Autumn, Pink,
I tink Jmon is doing well. She smsed me yday and she sounds veri good depite bb being premature. She veri zai.

Pink,
If i cant beat them, join them! LOL.

Linda,
that's very good to know (about Jmon). didn't know that she still keeps in contact with u all this while.

Angel/Irin: ya block ducts are very painful.Might get fever if not treated.

anyway i buay tahan the pain.. sharp pain man.. got my milk monster to suck it all out and remove the block milk lump, what a relief now.. no more pain. Can't believe she can still drink milk immediately after hr 1 big bowl of porridge dinner!

QQ: wha ur hb very dashing leh.. heheh