(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ya linda. maybe i also need to go BKK and shop for a while. haha!
autum,good lar cause EJ dun actually wake up at night. can go back so sleep.

bbmouse, u should rest more.

and i also should rest more. haha!

bbmar
i will be at your area on mon, wed, fri.anyway i will be there till 10+, u can sms when u are home, i keep the clothes in my car.

how about moon? ....

yeh Linda
cant wait to see Lett's pix

oh QQ
our zoo trip is next fri! wow so fast...i can also pass you the clothes if you can wait!

whoesle going for zoo trip...
me, QQ, autum???

pax,
i ordered the sheets

linda,
finally! we missed you leh! aiyo, you come in when i'm busy. else, i will li li lor lor to u!
quick, paste your kids' photos!

choy linda! i cannot be preg now. i cannot handle them so well.

pink, yalor. its so fast. next friday. not yet go see the name list in GG.

Linda, no wonder...u patronized hypermarts instead.
How's ur 2 little ones?

mickeymouse,bbfox/oldnavy/gap/oshkosh/pumpkinpatch. Last time i tried eoutlet but quite limited pcs and shipping v exp.

QQ-over the weekend, I realized how tiring to handle a sick bb esp when my MS hits badly but still need to hang on...

QQ: I just woke up from a long nap. Thot it will be 3 plus liao, but it's only 1 plus. I didn't hear any noise from anna for a long time, I must have been in deep sleep, then when I realise how come so quiet, I got worried and woke up instead. Hahaha.. Too noisy can't sleep, too quiet also will wake up. LOLZ...

Linda: No lah. Said I'll def stop if #2 is a girl, but if #2 is a boy, I might just try for another girl. But where got so zun like you?

BBmar: Ok. I will keep a lookout. When you organise ON spree, let me know.

SQ: You haven't had lunch?? Quick go get something.. Then come back and yak.
Me not taitai, don't anyhow say... I very auntie now..

linda: welcome back! show us pics of lett please!! =D

pax: aiyo..i caught ur bun making virus..but tried 2 times liao my buns texture like scones... jia lat...i suspect it's the flour... i used multi-purpose flour in place of cake flour... wanna try self raising flour but think i'm wasting too much ingredients liao!! :p

sq: now i understand ur 5x failures... aiyo..feel so wasteful .. then my maid so sweet, say i work so hard kneading, insist on finishing the concrete buns when i keep telling her to throw!!! now i feel doubly wasteful and zek ark..cos she had to eat them!

bbmarch: i concluded long ago, men r like logs.. u wan something u must tell them... if wait for them to auto cannot blame them when things not done. i always make hb bathe n feed seth at night thou i m sahm..hee.. reason, it's the oni timehe has to bond with son ma. now son chooses him over me all the time i will tell him it's the result of the bonding..so he bo bian...heh!

star: the other time at taka fair, i saw safety first has a new set of baby gates. retractable kind, machiam roller blinds placed horizontally. space saving i feel. n looks good without the flapping gates. for the normal gates, u can check out the wts threads. alot of mummies selling.

re: naked w bb
i have been showering with seth since long ago when he rejected bath tub! haa...my theory is, show him our naked bodies so he get used to it n it's like second nature.. then he won't ask so many questions next time. if we hide, then when he sees it next time he will be curious. heh..sliightly warped... hope he wun strip in sch next time!! =p

linda,
wah... finally u are back in action... call mi out for tea ok... i can pass u the densitin... before sept hor... wahaha... u are veri busy women! lol... we go crystal jade la, since u like to patronise there so much.. :p bring ur 3 monkeys too!

wah... linda is back... where is pepper!!! ???

Joelle: They will still get curious no matter how much we expose them. Cos it's human nature. When they reach puberty, they will start to explore their own bodies and will be extremely interested to know abt the opp sex.
I wonder how I will tach anna abt sex next time.

mickeymouse, alamak..i blurred liao. Thot of both Ls onli forgot abt the last L....haha!!

ON spree? I can start anytime cos previous sprees - one rch sg & one rch vpost. So u just email me your orders lah.

mickeymouse
which outfit are u getting from the link u posted few days back? i cant make up my mind.

bbmar
okie..great..logistic settled.

mickeymouse: ya lo...dunno how to teach them next time...but certainly not the conservative methods our parents used. i remember last time i was told boy n girl sleep together will get preggy!! then iw as very young n one day woke up with my male cousin sleepin next to me! i was so worried and scared!!! someone had to convince me otherwise before i could calm down!

sq: she's having a class now... teng can now shuffle/crawl and also managed to sit up a little liao... she's very happy today..heh heh! plus her mum is now obsessed with teaching teng new tricks so she has no time to pick on ellie..haa!! think astro's life turning for the better liao! =D

joelle
for bread/ buns, use bread flour which is high protein flour. u need to develop the gluten in the flour. if u use other flours, u will knead a long time...

Pink: I lost that link liao. Can you repost for me here?

Joelle: You were so innocent then..

SQ: Me around.. Anna is extremely sticky.. Always want me to carry..

bbmouse
with #2 on the way, it's lidat wan. i've heard so many sticky bbs cos of #2 on the way

i can only sayang you. cos i look at the way YE sticks to me now, i can't imagine worse. she LITERALLY stick to me with her tongue on my face. or she sits on top of my tummy wan leh.. or she will be forever hugging me.

star saw her at kindermusik on saturday. everytime YE sees me, she will come and stick to me. i have to shove her back to daddy

QQ,
LOL. Why Choy?? I was surprised when i heard from yvonne dat many mummies here were preggy again. But its a good surprise.

bbmarch,
I still buy from ur mummy lar. Juz less frequent.

bbgal,
U quit liaoz?? Reallie is a xian qi liang mu huh?? kekeke... Might as well try for a 3rd den.

SQ,
Eh.... u ppl happening oredi. I juz add to the kay-pohing... LOL.

SQ,
haha.. u so funny.. no need to post Cheerios pic.. aiya, my Coach bag is a usual type of auntie bag! hahaha. hope i didn't offend any Coach fans here. :p

1356114.jpg

linda,
you must pop in more frequently ah
dun MIA for so long again
tonight you go dig the monkeys' photos and post
i miss your monkeys
cos you're the only one who calls them by that affectionate term here

SQ: It's quite a change for me actually. Cos she doen't stick to me at all. Dunno why the sudden change in her attitude. I can understand what you're going through man.. Can't imagine if she sticks to me every second. I will be so tired..

Linda: Not yet. MC today. I was just kidding abt #3 lah. My MS this round is really bad. Notice it's still a present tense.
I've had enough sufferings.. Unless it's many years down the line and I suddenly have the "itch" to have another baby, then I will start thinking. Now, I'm thinking of closing shop with 2. Did you plan for 3?

bbmouse
enjoy while you can. v soon our kids won't want to be seen with us liao, not to mention sticking to us.

wa, i was v sick during the weekend, but she sticks to me right. so i have to lie on the bed while my mummy jagar that YE doesn't fall off. so i can try to get some rest without worrying about her

autum, bbmarch and bbmouse,
i must say that now with YE growing up, i can finally look forward to life as a normal woman again. go out with my handbag and not her ugly diaper bag. yucks! i feel so mumsy. even my friends and brother say i look mumsy

SQ,
I will be sticking ard now dat i get to snake.... U will find me a nuisance soon... kekeke...
Sounds like you've got urself a koala bear.

Enjoy her now whilst young. U will miss her when she is older.
I call them monkies coz dats wad they are. Even Lett. Now she's learnt to walk, she is learning to climb the curtains!!! My mum had to take all down coz of her! ahahaha....

bbgal,
Hang in there. U will forget it in no time once this is over. I oredi have! LOL.
We din actually planned. Juz felt we were ready for No. 3 and tried.

Autumn,
The bag looks nice but it looks kinda heavy with all the metal stuff?? :p

CK,
March 10th?? How did u celebrated it?? Must be a big event.

Oh no.. I discover one flaw abt the kitchen set. Anna is attempting to climb up the set. Oh no.. Auntie said she tried this morning too. One day the set will collapse on her and she will get a scare out of this..