(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Joelle,
seth got sian of the swing as fast as he got sian of his "gal friends" here. hehe! (*don't abish me!)

bbmouse,
congrats on your bb mickey!!

re: names for babies
So nice that the preggie mummies are all thinking of names for their babies.
I thought of the names for my #3 or #4 liao also but don't know when will get to use.

My conversation with hubby just now when I wanted to go shop around for my clothes:

Hubby: You should lose weight 1st before you shop for clothes mah.
Me: No need. I decided to wait till after my next pregnancy then go on diet.
Hubby: Oh, then that's bad. You'll never be slim again.
Me: Why?
Hubby: Cos there won't be a next pregnancy.

I***T!!!

Aiyooh... Didn't read the posts before I posted mine. Went to the fair and bot both the tool sets! Hahahaha... Bot a cash register and the HK float. Plus the wooden clock.

Mummies: Thanks for all the congrats.

Star: Yes, bb is growing well. Gynae said quite fat and his machine pushed forward my EDD by a few days. Thank God.
Am at week 14 day 6.

I have a name in my mind for my 2ND too if she is girl will be Erica... eric + carine actually want to name Elisha this but we like Elisha more because it means Blissful if we got 2nd girl will name her this lor.

Please initiate "OK" besides your nick else i will drop your order.

Re: BP for Aqua Doodle Dora Deigo Mat by Spinmaster @ USD19.99
http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?itemNumber=38031

1. Huingee
2. huajing - OK
3. Enne -OK
4. Carol - OK
5. Angel - OK
6. kiddo
7. ladysol

Re: BP for Aqua Doodle Stampers @ USD1.99 each - Beach/Sky/Town
http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?itemNumber=45840

1) Starfruit - 1 each OK
2) Astro- 1 each
3) Belle- 1 each
4) Mejo - 1 each
5) Irin - 1 each OK
6) Autum - 1 each
7) joelle - 1 each OK
8) Pinkpink - 1 each OK
9) Shannie - 2 each OK
10) bbmarch - 2 each OK
11) huingee - 1 each
12) bbmouse - 1each OK
13) Enne - 1 each OK
14) moon - 1 each
15) Carol - 1 each OK
16) michelle - 1 each
17) Angel - 1 each OK
18) Huajing - 1 each OK
19) kiddo - 3 each OK
20) Smurfy(Feb) - 1 each OK
21) ladysol - 1 each
22) SQ - 1 each OK

Irin
is your hubby joking?
actually you can wait a while more since u are still young. taking care of 2 is not easy, maybe your hubby a bit phobia at this stage.

HJ
I like bote Elisha and Erica..
btw i pronounce Elisha as E-lai-sha ...should be Eh-Li-sha is it?

autum, me same attitude as u.. also lazy type haha! actually even if i let anthea do baby modelling, i wont want her to continue when she starts schooling. dun want her to grow up becoming a vainpot!

QQ, xing ma? coz the ah ma has no quality to be the xing mah... so pin hopes on the kids.. haha!

pink, i dunno abt this particular product, but why not get a tablet? not tablet PC, just a tablet for ard $200 depending on surface size.

bbmouse
congrats. i also knew it's a boy but din wanna give you stress. so what is ur EDD now?

who's the next in line to reveal gender? yvonne or autum?

SQ: You're scaring me... How you know it's a boy?? 4 Oct, it was 7 Oct initially.

Autum is going to the gynae next week, Yvonne is week after. But since Autum is hoping for a girl, and bb girls take longer to confirm, I'm saying YVonne will reveal the gender first.
Hehehe..

Now I got to keep to my promise and start buying him clothes. I shd have said toys, then I've fulfilled my promise liao..

Went to check out a few BP threads here. Nothing catches my fancy..
Will catch up again.
Going to orh orh liao. Nite nite..

bbmouse,
intuition
what promise? that you'll buy clothes if it's a boy?

so fast, we'll hear of your delivery soon

i rem the special feeling when i first found out YE's gender

ya, the BP thread v boring

bbmouse,
CONGRATS!!! if mine also a boy, WE CAN GO CELEBRATE LIAO... wahaha... hb will be the happiest person in the world... he hoping for a boy... told him, if is a boy, u take care of him, cos same gender...

enne,
CONGRATS to u too...

wah... today got "shuang xi" lei... bbmouse got a baby boy, and enne is preg! this yr is a veri good yr!!! wahahaha... i m abit crazy... cos my taste bud is making mi mad...

Yvonne,
actually your EDD is first among us leh.. so by right u should know liao right? i think you will have a boy la.. cos at your Oscar, u already know right?

actually i mixed feelings la.. on the one hand i want a girl (since i have boy liao).. but on the other hand, if i have another boy then i can send both to same school, they can re-cycle their clothes etc.. hiaz.. i also dunno if i want a boy or girl now.

bbmouse,
actually if girl, by my next visit should be able to tell, unless the vital part gets blocked. cos it's also quite obvious one leh i think.

mummies, just to share..
hee, my hubby bought me a Coach bag (in US). actually i didn't really expect him to buy cos i didn't give him any list.. as I was so busy with work. then past few days, we communicated by MSN, so I just quickly went to the Coach website and picked something.. I sent him the link to see the bag, but i didn't really think he will buy.. so I was surprised when he told me he bot it!

He bot it at Macy's instead of the Coach store. He said the price is the same (as Coach website), but at Macy's, they have a special 11% discount for foreigners.. and the sales person told him that most of the people who buy are all Asians! My hubby said his exhibitor friend from SG also went there to buy Coach bag for his wife!

autum,
ya, i m the first... but my check up timing is the last ma... hee... actually hor, gal take longer to check, cos u see huh, boy, sure easy to see the penis.. gal, dr can give u lots of reason like the position not good, cannot see properly... unless the position of the baby is leg open wide... den comfirm is a gal... they say it look like hamburgur... i don noe... cos bel always give difficult position... but becos of this, her attitude already can say she is a gal... always close her leg...

faint.
tian just slept. over tired. cause il arrived and they played with her until she dun want to sleep. now orh orh liao, finally. i am the tired one. nevermindla. i hope to sleep well tonight. but hor, i haven't bath, lots of things not done yet, then il they all still dunno where to sleep cause sil not back yet. they all waiting. i bochap liao, its their choice to sleep here, then they settle themselve. haha!! i very good to siam this.
none of my business.

Yvonne,
u really very funny leh.. see till clear clear! haahah.. ok, wish u luck for your next doc visit.

QQ,
good attitude!

yvonne, boy then good la. then u have also a hao word.

no prob la. they self service la. i no eye see.. haha! so that they treat it like their home. how to care about them>? i not yet bath, not yet started yakking here. not yet plan wat to cook tomorrow. many things. and not yet eat my B&J strawberry cheesecake. haah!!

so decided.
1st plan:
me and hb (mastber bedroom)
1 sil + tian
mil + sil another room
and fil playard.

2nd plan:
hb (master room)
me and tian (2nd room)
sils + mil (3rd room)
fil - playard

fil wins!

autum. bobian la. its like that one lor. cause nobody wanna go to another place which is less than 1 km away, with 3 rooms, but only 2 person. sigh! here tonight got 8 ppl staying at my place, 4 rooms. haha!!
and only 5 mattresses

Joelle: no need to wait till june, cos the play nest trial that we are going for is for babies 6 months to 18 months. Astro and shannie were talking possibility of arranging for a playclub trial instead of the playnest, for the playclub, our babies will need to be at least 18 months. I am not sure if its good for our babies to go for the play club trial now cos the activities and programs are meant for babies at least 18mths and above.

Enne: Adidan Tan sounds like "i didn't Tan (aka wait in hokkien)"

Edde: wha Anthea is no.1 in school list for oral.. stress for her leh.. she got no time to prep.. hehehe

autum: ya mag editorial pays peanuts.. not just for the models.. even the fashion photographers.. they only get paid like a few hundreds.
Actually ger more diff to see.. my gynae suspecte it was a ger but could not confirm till my 20th week scan. At every visit, he will tell me its prob a ger cos can't see clearly. Boy easier cos of the penis sticking out.

Please initiate "OK" besides your nick else i will drop your order.

Re: BP for Aqua Doodle Dora Deigo Mat by Spinmaster @ USD19.99
http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?itemNumber=38031

1. Huingee
2. huajing - OK
3. Enne -OK
4. Carol - OK
5. Angel - OK
6. kiddo
7. ladysol

Re: BP for Aqua Doodle Stampers @ USD1.99 each - Beach/Sky/Town
http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?itemNumber=45840

1) Starfruit - 1 each OK
2) Astro- 1 each
3) Belle- 1 each OK
4) Mejo - 1 each
5) Irin - 1 each OK
6) Autum - 1 each
7) joelle - 1 each OK
8) Pinkpink - 1 each OK
9) Shannie - 2 each OK
10) bbmarch - 2 each OK
11) huingee - 1 each
12) bbmouse - 1each OK
13) Enne - 1 each OK
14) moon - 1 each
15) Carol - 1 each OK
16) michelle - 1 each
17) Angel - 1 each OK
18) Huajing - 1 each OK
19) kiddo - 3 each OK
20) Smurfy(Feb) - 1 each OK
21) ladysol - 1 each
22) SQ - 1 each OK

Enne - CONGRATS!

Bbmouse - congrats on little mickey! wah so happy for u, now u got girl + boy , gang gang hao

Irin - reyden sick? oh dear..sunday when i saw him he really look 'sian sian' maybe he oredi not feeling well liao..

star,
wah... u veri imaginative... even nv prep also can think of... lol... but is true... those queeing at the back (like mi), keep reading those chinese book like crazy... just incase lots of words i don noe...