(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink, luke is 陆克. i also prefer luke!

for the JG hol prog, its everyday from mon to fri, 5 times a wk, 1.5 hr each. u choose wk 1 theme Animal + Zoo or Wk 2 Beach + Sentosa, or both! but the price is for wk 1 or wk 2, not both weeks.

so where u go for excursion depends on what theme u choose. for me, i want the beach + sentosa one. so its from 2 to 6 june and we go sentosa on 6 june
wanna join me? i am trying to get 4 babies to sign up tog to get 20% discount, meaning ard $240 instead of $300!

post again

JG may/june Holiday Programme
4 or more babies who join tog has 20% discounts!

http://www.juliagabriel.com/images/downloads/Hday%20prog%20june%202008.pdf

its NOT a billingual prog
Venue: Evans Road
Times:
For English Lessons - 9.00-10.30am, 11.00am-12.30pm, 1.00-2.30pm,3.00-4.30pm
For Mandarin Lessons - 9.00-10.30am, 11.00am-12.30pm

Cost: $285+ GST per week

1. Edde (Wk 2 Prog)

the 4 babies NEED NOT choose the same prog nor time slots.

oh, for the free trial. JG said they are holding on to the e-vouchers now coz of overwhelming response. if we ned it to join shannie's class, we can email [email protected]

FAint!
anyone missed me? my ear a bit itchy.

michelle and pax, anything to show us?

bbmouse. i not yet buy kitchen set leh. got to wait.

irin. wah!! good good. told u . though the swing is flimsy a bit, but still worth the money cause they love to play. say one day play 2 min, also worth the money liao. cause happie! Reyes look so happie, but reyden maybe not as high cause recovering ma.

Edde, so ON ah? have to work, bobian for me unless mil wanna go, then i sign up and ask her to bring. haha!

enne, mei mei. congrats.. have to jaga your body now.

wah, u all super active today.

thanks edde for the info..

wat am i suppose to do now?? i am interested in the class too!!! But am busy to login these days.. will have to wait til month end.. den more free to catch up on the archieves ..

hah Edde
5 times in a row..cannot lah, how to take leave

your chinese is really good...nice translation..im thinking 陆赫 hahhaa

should 1 person email all the details to get the evouchers, or should we do it on our own?

QQ, join me! then get discount! i hope to settle this ASAP before no more seat left!

yah, this hol prog is diff for FTWM
if not i am sure many of u wld be interested! star, ask yr MIL to bring rae to the mandarin class? just a tot

alamak, my business boh seng li...

pink, i emailed them liao wor...

oh coz i saw this translation in 综艺大哥大 before when there were these 2 brothers performing 口技 and they acted out this scene from starwars :p

hm.. i wonder bbmouse = mickey or minnie.. i think its mickey

star,
bz but still come kpo
the miniBe too big for our bb now.
i dun wanna weigh down YE
will get later lah

edde
i saw that program also. then decided not to. cos if i take a weeks leave, i can do so many things which are more fun for her lah

Nana: I didn't bring along your loot. Tom at abt 11 am can? Cos we might want to go for lunch, so 11 better. Will get my maid to meet u downstairs.

Edde: I dunno leh. Everyday programme, I can't commit. Got to work leh.
Me no need to shop lah, preggie now.

SQ, bbmouse, yah, for FTWM to take one wk leave just for a 1.5 hr prog everyday, its really boh hua..

hey bbmouse, u hvnt gone for yr check up? or r u back already?

bbmouse will keep us updated of mickey or minnie tonight.

edde, i also cannot committ leh. june i have conference to attend. busy sia.

QQ, its ok
hubby gave me green light liao even without the 20% discount. now i am just trying my luck to gather more babies for more savings! 省省省,妈妈最棒!haha!

pink, yes taiwanese translated luke as that. nice hor! i am now thinking of a boy's name (coz i am hoping for a boy) that starts with "A" and hopefully "An" something.. i wanted Andrew but hubby and mum dun want
i tot Andrew sounds very "english", very nice wat. hor, shannie!?

bbmouse-okie sent to ur email liao, will transfer $ to u later.

QQ-Yeah lo must eat right now!
thats me la, missing u thus ur ear itchy. hee

edde-Anders? Andy? Anson?

Enne, i also tot of Anson, but realised it doesnt go well with the surname Tan coz will become 蚂蚁生蛋 wor
i already got a "auntie dan jin sian" (auntie wait until very sian) at home coz Anthea full name is Anthea Tan Jin Xuan. My mum has been making fun of her name

no time to post till now. toys sale at kallang - not much. hello kitty round float $2 if anyone interested

tool set tt autum has is selling for $12

pink, u try to pronounce An-Son-tan, doesnt it sound like Ant-生-蛋?

aidan sounds nice! but wat meaning it has eh? i prefer names with proper meanings..antonio sounds like some italian cassanova leh.. if he handsome still ok lah, secarly he ugly how? haha! gena bashed!

SQ, i was so afriad he was gonna say NO! its sentosa which did the magic! haha!

i wanted to bring anthea to join impact model. then when i told hubby we need to pay $450 to get her portfolio done every yr, he immediately said NO! no room for discussion

toys sale, i meant not much things suitable for our kids. there's some wooden puzzles various sizes (i bot an animal one $8.70 so can relate to zoo trip. there's others like sea animals, planes etc). Round floats $2-hello kitty & shinkansen design(jap bullet train). Arm floats$2 & float vest$2 -shinkansen design. Tools set $12(2 designs)

alamak SQ, if u can think of "aidan" as "love eggs" i am sure my mum sure can too! then later gena make fun again.. "aidan" is out

edde,
i not as creative as auntie liao lor. i would never have came up with that teaser about anthea's name. so yes, if i can think of it, so can the whole world

aiyo carol,
sounds like a garbage clearance instead of proper sale

SQ, actually not much leh...

only sat 1215-130pm shichida and sun 11-1145am kinder, other than that its grandparents, shopping, grandparents, shopping... so boring... her official "lesson" time is only 2hrs per wk..

Edde
Hw abt Alton Tan or Andrea Tan?
Last time when I was in Sec, got one boy called Andrea…he’s so cute & the name sounds very stylo for him :p

SQ, NOPE! but wish to. for the past few wks anthea is not well so din bring her outdoor to shai tai yang... this wkend is gone again coz hubby gotta work on sat afternoon, sun afternoon most prob have to visit his parents.. sianz...

Edde
Aidan - an ancient irish name which means "little fire" wow sounds cool man!

more names starting with "An"
1) Angus means "one choice"
2) Anthony if Anthonio cannot

not many male names

Angel, actually i like Andre, but i am afraid many pple dunno how to pronounce. its pronounced as "on-dreh" rite? Alton sounds nice too! i like boys names to end with "ton" or "don". whats the meaning eh?

enne. so it was you.
so mixed feeling ah. already inside. stay happie la.
cham, me thinking tian no playmate to play with. maybe i also go for no. 2..
wait! few years later bah. scare.

enne,
welcome to preggy mama club!
don't worry so much about #2. i always feel that having another child is good for the 1st child, because then they learn how to share among siblings. they learn from a young age that many things in life, they have to care and share - from toys to clothes to books to their parents' love and attention. with no offense to only-child (or mummies who just want 1-child).. I felt that people with siblings will be more well-balanced. So don't worry so much ok.

edde,
Andy? Anthony? Anderson? hey, for Impact Models, did u bring Anthea there before or u just spoke to them on the phone? I brought EJ there last week to meet and talk.. but I don't think I will sign EJ up. It's not the money.. but it's everything else la.. the time, committment etc.. don't think we have time lor.. if I SAHM, then can consider leh.

pink, angus sounds like the steak leh.. haha! opps! aidan sounds gd wor... test my mummy first, see if she is as creative as SQ haha!

Andrea = gal
Andre = boy

yah, not many boys name that starts with A to choose from..

enne: congrats! no worries abt #1 la... i'm sure giving him a #2 sibling is the best compensation to him liao!! take care for this few weeks lo till bb is stable.

pink/autum: hee... i think lame is referring to leng3 xiao4 hua4. my little sister likes to use it alot! also in cases where 'trying too hard'.

re: houses
since some mummies wanna sell and some wanna buy... y not sell to each other? heh.i dun mind buying a clementi flat, SQ! ;p (now..that's lame!)

star/shannie: i was thinkin since we're worried the JG programs not appropriate for our bbs now, june may be slightly better as they will be 15 months liao..n june has more slots ba.

so do we ask for evouchers altogether or email individually?

irin: i love the pics of RR on the swings... hee...reyes really looks so happy! and reyden.. heh..maybe not feeling well la. seth has a mixture of the 2 expressions. all within 10 secs... he will laugh so happily..then as i blink my eyes, he would have gotten sian of it n demanded to get off..:S

wow u brought EJ to Impact models! i am sure EJ will be popular there! i tok to yvonne, arranged to meet tmr but now pao4 tang1 le... time and commitment i think i am ok since i SAH, but hubby is very against the idea why we must pay them to get the portfolio done. he said i gena conned. alamak. i told him its a common practice but he still say NO!

i m sure they are very interested to sign EJ up rite, coz he so leng zai!

QQ, i also got! AHMAD!! Ahmad Tan.. sounds exotic hor! haha! if gal then Aminah.. kekee.. sorry.. cheap racist joke. forgotten my nettiquette again... haha!

pink, i like Ashton!!!!!!!!!!! actually hubby said if #2 is gal then call her Ashley. i go check up the meaning now! cool name!