20. Angel
21. cutie_jace
22. joelle
23. Irin (Reyes)
24. Irin (Reyden)
25. Ladysol
26. Nanabear

How can i miss this ?? hehehe..

Hey mummies, will start to order for next batch of Aqua Doodle Dora & Diego sets as the 1st batch will rch sg v soon. As for the stampers will need to c the total amt of the dora set before ordering, wanna avoid GST. Will pl order the travel sets as last shipment.

Please initiate "OK" besides your nick else i will drop your order.

Re: BP for Aqua Doodle Dora Deigo Mat by Spinmaster @ USD19.99
http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?itemNumber=38031

1. Huingee
2. huajing
3. Enne -OK
4. Carol - OK
5. Angel - OK
6. kiddo
7. ladysol

Re: BP for Aqua Doodle Stampers @ USD1.99 each - Beach/Sky/Town
http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?itemNumber=45840

1) Starfruit - 1 each OK
2) Astro- 1 each
3) Belle- 1 each
4) Mejo - 1 each
5) Irin - 1 each OK
6) Autum - 1 each
7) joelle - 1 each OK
8) Pinkpink - 1 each OK
9) Shannie - 2 each OK
10) bbmarch - 2 each OK
11) huingee - 1 each
12) bbmouse - 1each OK
13) Enne - 1 each OK
14) moon - 1 each
15) Carol - 1 each OK
16) michelle - 1 each
17) Angel - 1 each OK
18) Huajing - 1 each
19) kiddo - 3 each OK
20) Smurfy(Feb) - 1 each OK
21) ladysol - 1 each
22) SQ - 1 each OK

Enne :CONGRATS..heheh very fertile...good good.. hey how about Arwan if its a girl.. hehehe... can match ur legolas lah. both so good looking.

edde, enne and bbmarch
wa, the two weeks my menses was late, those exact thots went through my mind!

shannie
no stress. whatever you order, nest or no nest, i will go
arigato

Angel-xie xie ni wor..

starfruit-thanks.. ehh no more LOTR names for girl, if minnie mouse I be in charge of the name

SQ-that means u not preg har?

COngrats Enne.

Edde, I guess many of the preggy mum here feel the same as you. I have a fren who is expecting her second one who is due this coming June. She has not decided on the name of her bb. And ask me to suggest. hahaha... see... no worries lah.

Shannie
Thks for yr help! I did call JG before & the recept. said that there is a long waitlist for free trial classes. If we want free trial, we have to present the vouchers. Hmmm...so i was wondering whether even if we sign up on the bayxxxx we will definitely get the vouchers.
Anyway, dont stress too much. We just wait for JG replies.

Enne: so what names have u shortlisted>? must share with us. aiyo, can't believe how kpo i am ..heheh :p act, i think if u want, can still name her leia lah. but dunno if pink will mind.

nanabear,Germaine-thxxxxxxxx!

starfruit-I mind ler.. haha..
no la for me I prefer something ending with lyn or lynn. I thot of Arielyn b4 but not confirm though..

star, i tot of u the first instant but later on remembered u r gonna start work and most prob cant join.

also dunno hubby approves or not.. quite ex for a 1-wk prog.

hey Enne
i wont mind, seriously!
i think i suggested Arwan before....kekeke

hey hey if its boy leh, your hubby will get to choose again? which character this time?

if i have boy, gotto fight with hubby cos i want Luke to match Leia but hubby wants Bruce or Wayne from batman...

Irin.. u free tonite?? can i get the shoes from u??

bbmouse.. u free tonite too?? can i get the stuffs from u? i pass u the cash if i can meet u tonite..

I can't find the bayb link for the JG trial

SQ,
ur nest or no nest so funny.

star,
no lah u not making anything diff. dun worry

Angel,
ya. it a long waiting list. cos i m in the list too. star oso. right star

JG will get back to me on monday for a confirm date for 1st class. 2nd class still not confirm.

JG Free Trial (e-voucher from bay_supplies.net) replace _ with y

Date: TBC, sunday
Time: 4.30pm
No. of pax: min 8 babies, max 12 babies
(only 1 parent allow in the class)

Class 1
1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
6. starfruit (weekend is great!)
7. bbmouse
8.QQ - confirm liao
9. Carol - confirm!
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle

Class 2
1. AUTUM
2. yvonne
3. Bbmarch
4. Blurbelle
5. Fion
6. edde
7. huajing
8. Angel
9. cutie_jace
10. joelle
11. Irin (Reyes)
12. Irin (Reyden)

waiting list
1. Ladysol
2. Nanabear

hi mummies, just called JG to ask abt the hol prog. its NOT a bilingual prog, so its either Eng OR Mandarin. Excursion to Zoo/Sentosa is arranged on friday and transport is provided. Both parents may join the excursion.

i post the info here again.

hey mummies, the JG may/june hols prog looks interesting! 4 or more babies who join tog has 20% discounts!

its NOT a billingual prog
Venue: Evans Road
Times:
For English Lessons - 9.00-10.30am, 11.00am-12.30pm, 1.00-2.30pm,3.00-4.30pm
For Mandarin Lessons - 9.00-10.30am, 11.00am-12.30pm

Cost: $285+ GST per week

http://www.juliagabriel.com/images/downloads/Hday%20prog%20june%202008.pdf

anyone interested? i am quite interested in the Wk2 (2 to 6 June) programme Beach Babies!

hope to form a group of 4 babies to join tog so that we can get 20% discount!

Hey mummies.. I realise Anna is saying "ball" to all the objects. When she's holding onto a pen, she says "ball". I say "pen", she says "ball" again. Then I show her a real ball and say "ball", she says "ball". I show the pen and say "pen, she says "pen"! *faints*
Just now, she was holding a banana. We say "banana", she says "ball-ball". Wah piang! HOw come everything becomes "ball" to her?

Nana: You mean from my place right? We're going to my in law place. What time do u have in mind to come over?

Angel-I think something-lyn sounds nicer but good suggestion, L&L hor. hee.

pinkpink-hmm we haven't actually thot of boy, I do hope minnie mouse la.. hee. I think Luke nicer than Bruce or Wayne ler.

Cutie: i wante dto ask u, how come u selling off ur car seat? why dun u bring it to aust with u? car seat is not under the weight limit of ur luggage, so u can just bring and check in at the counter.

Shannie: thanks leh.. paisay, make u stree further... hehehe. hey why u not considering their weekday classes har since u r also free to bring A there during the weekday?

Edde: ya lor.. kai1 gong1 liao... all weekday activities ceased..actually i also dun have much weekday activities with rae now.. lazy mama lah. Hey how is Anthea's appetite today or she is back at nanny place?

edde,
what is Jay Gee sale? i sua gu lah
wa, both parents can go excursion? sounds nice!

enne,
no no no *shake head vehemently* i'm not preg

bbmouse,
YE also lidat sometimes. dun worry. everything can be ball today and they will go back to original form the next day

Pink: i think if ur #2 is boy, def luke lah.. hehe i also prefer luke to bruce and wayne.. i have known a few lukes.. all very good looking leh.. heheh..

baby Girl: Anna is so cute.. hehehe... banana = ball ball? she must love balls.
Rae calls all her soft toy (esp the teddy bears) baba... she can't seem to pronouce bear bear... and initially we tot she was calling for daddy. and she calls all the baby she sees "bay bay" .. these two are her fav words now. oh and not forgetting her favourite meerkats.. she calls then "bee bee"..i think its the Bs... easier for our bbs to mouth.

edde,
actually the zoo excursion hor, the march mummies are organising one leh. you can go together then excursion liao

sigh.... i promised autum i will go if i'm free. but that week cannot take leave. sian.

star,
aiyo, i just bought two lesportsac just now
i read your minibe too late! how? *sad*

pinkpink-I 2nd starfruit too! Yeah Luke is a handsome name, Bruce sounds 'bruce lee' type and Wayne sounds not as 'dashing' as Luke lo.

S: u bought 2 LSS? actually i also thinking of getting 1 more.. a small weekender.. hehe.. but have not come across the prints i like. These are casual bags for u or for YE one? or matching for u and YE?

ha ha... star,
rae is so cute! this am YE said a new word "A-bu".
machiam calling the mother in hokkein right? i nearly fainted, till i saw what she was doing.

no lah, it's for "peekaboo".

Enne: i 3rd u.. hahah.. i know a few waynes... ya they are not not as dashing as luke.. heheh

Pink: no need to consider liao.. we have decided the name for ur #2.. hehe :p

edde,
i bought 4 pairs of jeans this month liao. no more for me. and then sale sizes i cannot lah. bui bui cannot fit.

enne,
i also like luke

star,
not matching lah. aiyo, cos it din cross my mind. siao leh, now i'm going to go jujube website for minibe/minime? siao lah, i dunno the name and still can buy. you not good de. tempt me wan

star, dunno leh.. nanny din report today.. haha! but last nite she kept asking for rice when we were having dinner.. this morn milk drank only 90ml instead of normal 130 ml.. not as gd as before yet but picking up i hope! how's rae today? got guai guai eat?

SQ, Jay Gee is this retailer which brings in Levis, Oshkosh, Liz Claiborne, Met musuem etc. they are having this 80% (10% add for citibank) sale at suntec room 325 & 326. brands include levis, dockers, liz claiborne, aigner, met musuem, oshkosh. from 10 april to 13 april only 11am to 9pm!

quick chiong down now!

maybe bbmouse has a reason to drop by suntec now! haha!

SQ: if u really buy, let me know the price..maybe i can get one for Rae as well.Die lah, if rae has one.. does this mean i need to get a packabe to match her???!!! siao right!

Edde: The programe is for how old babies? Didn't expect our babies to hv excursions so young leh.

SQ, Star: Can show me the link to this bag? I only have a bemine.

SQ, me more interested in sentosa leh... had wanted to bring anthea there but no chance yet

too bad u working cant join me
unless u take 1 wk off! haha!!

star, u can go buy yr working clothes!

bbmouse, this prog is for 6-18mths old. this excursion is based on the theme of the prog, wk 1 - animals + zoo, wk 2 - beach + sentosa. this excursion is more like bringing them to see the real things they learn in class from mon to thur. u interested?? wanna join me??

ok.. this forum is back to its old self.. moving very fast..

I can't catch up.. me very busy recently..

Irin, bbmouse.. i wanna take from u all the stuffs.. but also must arrange the timing..

ok.. wat abt tomolo before noon time??

bbmouse.. a few days liaoz.. i got no time to transfer to u.. i also paiseh..

wow star, enne
thank you for deciding my #2nd bb name...oh rather if i have a boy :p so kind of ya! hahah
most Luke are handsome...wow cool...but just wondering how to translate to chinese.:p sorry think too far liao.

Edde
$285+GST per week, i dun get it, how many times per week? i read that they are bringing the kids to zoo, sentosa..aiya me going zoo on 25th...

hha..ball ball..bear bear...leia dun know how to say...i only heard her saying GAI GAI...not sure whether she's telling us she wants to go out..

marisa said she calls auntie "near near" should be 'dear'..they call her Dear.

bbmouse-oh I almost forgot abt the desitin cream, can post to me then.. do advise on postage amt, will PMed u my mailing add. thx.