(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mist
leia's jab was taken at Dr Chua's clinic, right behind the bus stop, on the multi storey carpark 2nd level. $170 per jab, + another $20+ for consultation + fever med

JG free trial (using e-voucher from ba_bsupplies.net) <font color="ff0000">replace _ to y</font>

wah. so many mummies in the list liao?

i'm still waiting for JG to get back to me on the following leh:

- avail slots in june 08?
- gng for bilingual playclub (18 mths - 3.5yo) instead of playnest (6 mths - 18 mths)
- start a 2nd class?

will keep u all in update.

*stress*

hi All, I can't believe I will be posting this but hor bbmouse-can add me to the new mummies list...

Yes I am preg and my EDD December08. Am still in a daze though.. very unexpected &amp; unplanned surprise.

Pink/QQ,
Not your joke no funny, this morning I come late abt 8+ can login ofter 8.45 so not enough time to read thru archive, saw Elisha’s name so I ask lor instead of reading archive heehee lazy me. Actually I saw QQ say Woodlandsnana I lought non stop dun know why this word I feel so funny ;P

hua_jing-haha like that considered shotgun mer?.. Actually me and HB not that 'active' ler so we didnt expected this at all, maybe ONCE is enuf to strike. haha.

Thx for the gong xi but I'm a bit worried though coz last month I got internal bleeding, my gynae say so although I thot its menses, thus I thot my menses cycle go haywire thats why never suspect I might be preg. gynae ask me to monitor, now bb still small cannot see heartbeat but worries are undaunted now. Pray everything be fine for this little one.

hey HJ
hahha so you can appreciate our silly joke :p
aiya Enne's not shotgun lah, hers is ACCIDENTAL, shotgun happens before marriage :p

ENNE
COngratulation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! is it true that mummies are more fertile after 1st child?

pinkpink-hehe thxxxxxx, I think so.. KELLEY and JMON(both april mummies) are good examples, and they are giving birth in a couple of mths!!

congrats enne! not easy to be preggie and looking aft a sick baby at the same time
u take care!

shannie, one more Qn for JG: if i dun hv the e-voucher can? dunno why i apply thru the website liao but no news from JG leh..

Shannie/Astro: i am not sure if i wanna attend the playclub trial now.. cos the activities are all designed for babies 18mths and above.. so i feel that our babies might not benefit from it or even enjoy the class. Rae is only 13 mths now. its 5 mroe months till she turns 18 and she can't even walk properly.. so i feel that they might be a lot of activities that she might nto be able to participate in if the trial is for the playclub now. anyway this is just my view.

Shannie: why is there a need to push the trial to june? if there is a class in end april or even in may i am keen too. Maybe you wanna split the class up this way, those who wanna go first, can go for the class in end april or june (the 4:30pm slot), those who wanna wait for other timing can attend in june? Anyway this 4:30pm timing is perfect for me.

Just my thoughts on the JG trial, dun mean to make it difficult for shannie or those who are helping to organise.

Edde-Yeah especially when my MS hits, lucky this time round my MS hits most badly during daytime at work, at night more ok so I can still take care of him myself. Your EDD nov right? Although mine dec but I don't think I will carry till fullterm, so maybe nov too.

shannie-thxxxxx, hopefully I can accept ur congrats throughout my pregnancy, really can't help feeling worried.

re: Pnue Jab
Accordinto my doc, thsi jab won't cause a fever.. 80% if bb who takes it dun come down with fever.. but of cos there is still a small percentage will will kena.. maybe just make sure bb is healty and well before bringing them for the jab.

Mist: why wait till after june MR jab then give X the Pn jab? u can do it now.. just make sure he is well and fine then u can bring him liao. the 2nd jab must be min 2 months apart.

Enne: Congrats!!! I add your name on Mon ok? Cos the list in on my office pc.
Take good care. What do u mean by internal bleeding? How did you find out?

Pink: It's true. We are very fertile now..
It's much easier to get pregnant again cos the body is "tuned" to carry and provide for a baby.

HJ: Yah lah. Not considered shot gun once got married liao lah.. Definition of shot gun is getting pregnant outside of marriage.

Shannie: Don't be stressed organising the trial. We can go ahead with this one first since you already started it. Then whoever is keen, can always have another session.

enne,
ops use wrong word my eglish no good is accident heehee
dun worry lah, I hear from my gynae some ppl might bleed on early pregnancy something like to clear the menses inside the worm. Juz to be extra careful

bb_march-thxxxx!! Hopefully its a minnie mouse. hee.

bbmouse-thx too.. coz u see my last menses was end-feb then mid-march I realized I bleeding for 1 day and it stopped the next day, I thot my menses cycle go haywire, I told my gynae yesterday and he scan for me say there seems to be internal bleeding initially but now ok, ask me monitor.. how to not worried ler..

pink,
hahaha actually feel something wrong when I typing the post but did not realize I use wrong word quick quick type and quick quick post. ;P

star,
ya dats my concern oso. afraid playclub might not b benefit to them. but since mi, astro and u r int in the playclub. i tot jus asking them only. we can oways decide later. they might not allow oso. dun worry.

not pushing to june. chking out for june's slot. cos sun 4.30pm is the only time they can squeeze in for us. so if those r unable to make it this timing. they got other alternative. i oso wish to go as early as possible.

Hey mummies, will start to order for next batch of Aqua Doodle Dora &amp; Diego sets as the 1st batch will rch sg v soon. As for the stampers will need to c the total amt of the dora set before ordering, wanna avoid GST. Will pl order the travel sets as last shipment.

Please initiate "OK" besides your nick else i will drop your order.

Re: BP for Aqua Doodle Dora Deigo Mat by Spinmaster @ USD19.99
http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?itemNumber=38031

1. Huingee
2. huajing
3. Enne
4. Carol - OK
5. Angel - OK
6. kiddo 
7. ladysol

Re: BP for Aqua Doodle Stampers @ USD1.99 each - Beach/Sky/Town
http://www.boscovs.com/StoreFrontWeb/Product.bos?itemNumber=45840

1) Starfruit - 1 each OK
2) Astro- 1 each
3) Belle- 1 each
4) Mejo - 1 each
5) Irin - 1 each
6) Autum - 1 each
7) joelle - 1 each
8) Pinkpink - 1 each OK
9) Shannie - 2 each OK
10) bbmarch - 2 each OK
11) huingee - 1 each
12) bbmouse - 1each OK
13) Enne - 1 each
14) moon - 1 each
15) Carol - 1 each OK
16) michelle - 1 each
17) Angel - 1 each OK
18) Huajing - 1 each
19) kiddo - 3 each OK
20) Smurfy(Feb) - 1 each OK
21) ladysol - 1 each
22) SQ - 1 each OK

hua_jing-Really.. hee.. think can only put down my heart a bit after go back see gynae, shd be able to see bb heartbeat by then.

bbmouse,edde and all who preg-wonder if u feel the same, when I first knew I am preg, I got mixed feelings, feel a bit sad when I look at my boy coz knowing not able to give him all the love what he always been having, now got a little one coming along..

Enne
u are having MS already? thats fast...it hit me around week 7 when i had leia.
dun think too much okie, if it's meant to be yours, it will be yours
cheer up.

bbmouse
good luck? no no no....let me settle my new maid first...after my life is back to routine then i think again. good to hear tat, cos im kinda worried whether i can conceive again. not easy for me, hate going thru the process of taking med again.

ya SHannie

dun stress:
how come class in june? i dun mind going earlier, in fact i would love to go earlier.

im fine to go with playnest...(6 mths - 18 mths)
wana look at the environment, the teachers..should be good enough to judge after that. remember the GUG trial, that was super advance for our young bb lor.

ya agree with star, can schedule for batch 1 first, then batch 2, no need to be concurrent, if not u will be over stress.

Hey mummies, will start to order for next batch of Aqua Doodle Dora &amp; Diego sets as the 1st batch will rch sg v soon. As for the stampers will need to c the total amt of the dora set before ordering, wanna avoid GST. Will pl order the travel sets as last shipment.

1. Huingee
2. huajing
3. Enne -OK
4. Carol - OK
5. Angel - OK
6. kiddo
7. ladysol

1) Starfruit - 1 each OK
2) Astro- 1 each
3) Belle- 1 each
4) Mejo - 1 each
5) Irin - 1 each
6) Autum - 1 each
7) joelle - 1 each
8) Pinkpink - 1 each OK
9) Shannie - 2 each OK
10) bbmarch - 2 each OK
11) huingee - 1 each
12) bbmouse - 1each OK
13) Enne - 1 each OK
14) moon - 1 each
15) Carol - 1 each OK
16) michelle - 1 each
17) Angel - 1 each OK
18) Huajing - 1 each
19) kiddo - 3 each OK
21) ladysol - 1 each
22) SQ - 1 each OK

Enne: Mine was planned. Before I test, I already knew I was pregnant, so when I tested positive, I had a sense of "see, I told you so" kind of feeling. We were happy and very pleased to find out we are pregnant. I even congratulated my hubby!
Hahaha..

When do u go to see the gynae again?

Pink: Oh, then I better take back the "good luck". You don't worry abt it first. When you're ready to have #2, then try out lor. But many people tell me it's easy to strike again after being successful with the first one. Esp now shd be quite fertile, cos the body "still remembers" the program.

Me going to catch a nap liao.. See you mummies later..

pinkpink-Yeah I can't believe it when I started vomitting my food, when no food, vomitting out gastric juice, reminds me of my first preg, somemore now think ard 5weeks only. Yeah think now most impt to eat right and take care.

bbmouse-me and HB got mixed feelings, my HB jumped when tested positive for my first preg but this time round feelings mixed coz unexpected ma but nevertheless we are still excited lo. hee. me going back to gynae 2 weeks later, shd be able to see bb heartbeat by then, ard 7weeks.

Enne: Yah, shd be. You take care this 2 weeks. Have plenty of rest. Don't get mixed feelings - children are God's gifts to us. Rhey are so much fun to have..

bbmouse-Yeah I like to say 'god gift' rather than 'accident'. hehehe and I can start thinking of names liao!! keke!

Enne
yeh children are god's BEST gifts to us

hey hey we can help u with names..that's fun!
how, your hubby wants another name from movie?

shannie, ok will call JG! hey no need to get stressed over this. u r so kind to take the trouble and organise it for us. just go with yr initial plan coz no "best" plan can ever accomodate different requests and preferences. just set on something, those who are interested and can make it will join, those who cant, will arrange our/their own. so no worries

if u were to ask me, i prefer to let our kids go to the designated-age group instead of advancing them in case the activities are too advanced for our below 18 mths kids. its unfair to judge them like dat too. IMHO.

enne, i feel exactly how u r feeling! re the new baby and #1. when i went for my first V scan @ 4 wks, the gynae cldnt even see anything! only see shadow. on my 2nd V scan @ 5 wks, he cld see sac but no heartbeat. until now i hvnt really "seen" my new baby. but since i hv anthea liao, i am very relax on this one 有就有,没有就算了. in fact, i am starting to doubt if this is a gd time to hv #2 now that anthea is still quite handful now with teething. i nvr imgaine teething can be so disastrous to a baby.

wrt #1, yes i feel damn sorry for her in the sense that she wont be able to get wat she cld have gotten if not for #2, maybe it be our attention, our love, or anything material. i feel very guilty for shouting at her when she was sick and cranky coz i felt terrible with my MS.

i guess its normal for us to feel this way.. maybe we are afterall not ready for #2 yet otherwise we wldnt hv felt so. but watever it is, #2 has already arrived. so we hv to be positive abt everything
having said this, i just cant help but thinking my #2 will be a gloomy baby coz i have been feeling negative all these while.. hahaha!! preggie mummies, lets cheer one another along!

sorry for the long post.

edde, i share the same thots as u. Im worried that one day im preg wif #2 then i will keep losing my temper and poor bien bien will suffer all the scolding. Oso we cant lift heavy stuffs at early stage...so worry if he wants me to carry him. But if one day im realli preg wif #2, i will feel happie too cos ah bien is gg to hv a playmate. Another new member to join our family tree.

bbmarch, dats why i try to control myself aft since that incident. its reallu unfair to #1. wrt carrying them, anthea now sticks to me like glue and only wants me to carry her, so i still do. watever it is, i think anthea comes first! at least for now
my reason for having #2 is to give anthea a playmate too! so afterall its all for anthea! haha.. i guess #1 is always special in our hearts.. so sweet

Edde-nods nods, u said out my xing(1) sheng(1) too!!

bb_march-Yup sometimes I see my boy playing alone, I feel he needs a sibling to play with him.

Michelle-xiexie.

1. Huingee
2. huajing
3. Enne -OK
4. Carol - OK
5. Angel - OK
6. kiddo
7. ladysol

1) Starfruit - 1 each OK
2) Astro- 1 each
3) Belle- 1 each
4) Mejo - 1 each
5) Irin - 1 each OK
6) Autum - 1 each
7) joelle - 1 each
8) Pinkpink - 1 each OK
9) Shannie - 2 each OK
10) bbmarch - 2 each OK
11) huingee - 1 each
12) bbmouse - 1each OK
13) Enne - 1 each OK
14) moon - 1 each
15) Carol - 1 each OK
16) michelle - 1 each
17) Angel - 1 each OK
18) Huajing - 1 each
19) kiddo - 3 each OK
21) ladysol - 1 each
22) SQ - 1 each OK

Irin-xie xie ni..
saw the swing pic u posted.. see soo NICE when u paste the stickers.. !! where's QQ??? heeee...

Shannie: thanks for your effort leh... dun mean to make it diff for u cos i know its not easy to org a trial for such a big group.

Will await your update soon..oh and dun stress over it lah. I think since this is a free trial, most of us will be ok with watever they and you arrange for us.

SQ: my diaper bag not getting bigger, its not getting any smaller too, even now Rae dun need so much stuff, i find that her stuff are getting bigger and heavier, like water bottle, snack, food jar, jacket, toy.. still a lot to carry leh.. which is why I still have not been able to reduce the size of my diaper bag.
And act, the backpack idea for bbgirl is for anna to carry just her diaper and toy and maybe wet wipes, the rest like water bottle, food jar, snack, we still have to carry for them cos heavy lah.
Oh i just had a thought, u should get a minibe for YE to match ur packabe...heheh..cute hor.