(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: night. i also fee llike sleeping. i already hear miser snoring..

Autum: ya. i just found out today. i think it is insane.. i have notes recorded in class already. but still super sian.. i think i need some counselling on this.. haiz..
ok.. I MUST start.. haiz. so distracted

this is so cute!
1349848.jpg

QQ,

Because as I'm typing that out to you and pinkpink, I'm listening to a talk by a PUB guy! LOL.

SQ,

I'm not here because I'm at school. I very guai de, finish majority of my grading at home liao before going to school and then finish last 5 students when listening to PUB talk.

YY, Autumn,

Er, I think if I focus my efforts can do grading under 2 hours leh. But of course, I always do in class comments on excel sheet. So grading is mainly reading journals, transferring my comments from excel sheets, that's all.

Mejo,
I think there is a difference because of the modules. Yours is science module so I suppose it's all very technical? For my module (and Astro's also), there is a lot of thinking required.. so must write more to critique them. Also, we are teaching 1st year now.. they are really 'green' so every single thing must teach. Even how to present, how to talk, how to say do research!

i wan to add in my name too...

Date: TBC, sunday
Time: 4.30pm
No. of pax: min 8 babies, max 12 babies
(only 1 parent allow in the class)

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
6. starfruit (weekend is great!)
7. bbmouse
8.QQ - confirm liao
9. Carol?
10. Astro?
11. SQ
12. michelle?
13. AUTUM
14. yvonne
15. Bbmarch
16. Blurbelle
17. Fion

last sat vanda fall down @ e gym class.. blue black till now on e face... then hor today i took away something form her she throw tantrums and she bite her lips... when i see her.. whole mouth w blood scare me ahhhh... lucky later she drink her milk and fall bk 2 sleep liao

autum
how come 3 toilets! so good! i want!
hey my flat can sell $500+k i think, wow that means i can buy condo at your area leh..kekke but too far from my mum, she will complain, so i will look out for west..if only property price fall, if not tough tough...

there are 2 toilets in my flat - i think mine is 90+sq ft, close to 100, small lah.
u know my masterbedroom was given to my mil, so her cats shit in the toilet.
i swear not to use her toilet cos very smelly, so usually i tahan soooooo hard when my hubby is using the kitchen toilet....

Pink,
come la.. then we can be neighbours! hee.. but really too far for your mom, cos she stays in Clementi right..

autum
ya lor, im ex clementina...now a jalan membinana..:p
someone told be private property may fall, i will research for fun.
hubby and i want swimming pool and gym to keep fit...

QQ
you should be woodlander! kekkekee

my lingo is damn lame...hahhaha by the way, wat does 'lame' means? i kept hearing youngsters using this...kekkeke

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ - confirm liao
9. Carol?
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle?
13. AUTUM
14. yvonne
15. Bbmarch
16. Blurbelle
17. Fion
18. edde

thx for organising shannie!

star, ya hor.. all cheese have salt! silly me! i wonder if its teething thats causing poor appetite in our kids. but then again, teething is a convenient reason lah..

mejo, actually i believe the tv is always on at the nanny's place, dats why i am clueless why anthea is so oblivious to tv!

pink, i must learn more nettiquette

kaoz.. today do housekeeping the whole aft till my whole body aching now.. lao liao...

Pink,
then my condo not suitable for u liao. Here got pool, but the gym is pathetic. I think only got 3 pc of equipment only. It's a small condo so facilities quite lacking. Pros and cons.. cos the estate is small, so it's quiet.. but not so small until it's too close for comfort. I don't really like very big condos (like those 600-800 units kind).. think want to use facility will also be over-crowded.. then every week will have pple do bbq or function. My place has less than 100 units.

So-lame.. means very jialat lor. Lame technically means the leg got problem, cannot walk properly.. like bai-kar..

autum
small and quiet is good.
we are very impressed with SIL's condo..elder one's is in Dover...2nd one is in changi..huge landscape becos its ulu..wow the pond, the swimming pool, the playground are huge, but distance is a huge problem too.

wow teacher Edde
i learn a new word today nettiquette..communication skills over the net.

Autumn,

OH yar right. I'm teaching year 3. No need to say as much liao... But my module this sem is quite general also. Not theoretical type.

Playing the kitchen set with Anna. She puts her balls into the eashing machine, and uses the fridge as if it's a cupboard. THe pots and pans and everything else goes in there too. SHe likes the butter and holder. And the extra cups and saucers I add to the set.
Will keep the utensils, hanger, and iron for later.

Just out from her bath, sitting on the zebra liao. Forgot her kitchen set so fast??

morning...

bbmouse, u r early todae!

No steamed cakes last ngt cos rch hm at 11.30pm. Super shagged. HB told me to try tonite or tmr. So happie...its Friday again and im bringing ah bien hm tonite.

Good morning,
bbmouse. i am looking forward to play masak masak with tian.
SQ, YE is so cute. eh u seldom paste photos, then when u paste, also must paste big one and surprise us? haha!!

edde, yes teething very painful for them, so appetite will not be good. dun worry, will outgrow one.

huingee drove safely to yishun today. good la. i think her hb also happie to hear that. one more step to drive independently soon.

Astro, not so seriousla, about my sil. its a matter of protecting her house from being used by others. too bao3 bei4 already.

Autum, your place sounds quite nice.

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ - confirm liao
9. Carol?
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle?
13. AUTUM
14. yvonne
15. Bbmarch
16. Blurbelle
17. Fion
18. edde
19. huajing

hi all, no time to online yesterday... my boy was scheduled for last jab of his pnenomoccal yesterday but early morning he had fever fluctating between 38-39+degrees, given him the baby panadol medicine but still at that degree in the end bring him see doc, given a stronger medicine for fever, antibiotics, cough/phlegm medicine. The medicine does seems to bring down his fever but after the effect dies off, the fever came back again, last night keep monitoring his temperature... this morning still over 38degrees.. hopefully he gets better soon. doc say throat inflammation which I think so coz my boy keep gulping water, milk appetite lesser than usual. Need to postpone his last jab till he recovers..

Irin-saw Reyden had fever too? take care, totally understand how tiring it must have been, what causes his fever?..

JG Free Trial

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ - confirm liao
9. Carol - confirm!
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle?
13. AUTUM
14. yvonne
15. Bbmarch
16. Blurbelle
17. Fion
18. edde
19. huajing

This timing is perfect for me. I think there's a snack break. So mommies dinner time delay a bit is ok la

JG Free Trial

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ - confirm liao
9. Carol - confirm!
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle?
13. AUTUM
14. yvonne
15. Bbmarch
16. Blurbelle
17. Fion
18. edde
19. huajing
20. Angel

irin,
how's R today?

enne,
fever will keep fluctuating for a while. keep taking the medicine should be beta. really a lot of bb sick. my cousin's daughter just hospitalised. another one ganna HFM. scary

QQ,
not to scare you all lah. cos i saved the shoes photo in the laptop. as usual, dunno where it disappeared to. got to dig for it. then i saw this picture. her passport photo

come to think of it, when must we update their passport photo? anybody knows?

SQ
The shoes brand so funny: See Kai Run! See, my Kai runs! Hahahha...

Pink
Come buy Bedok reservoir Waterfront condo! Then can go Tamp, East coast, Pasir Ris

JG Free Trial

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ - confirm liao
9. Carol - confirm!
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle
13. AUTUM
14. yvonne
15. Bbmarch
16. Blurbelle
17. Fion
18. edde
19. huajing

carol,
what time u done ?

JG Free Trial

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ - confirm liao
9. Carol - confirm!
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle?
13. AUTUM
14. yvonne
15. Bbmarch
16. Blurbelle
17. Fion
18. edde
19. huajing
20. Angel
21. cutie_jace

alamak..so late then see this...r we starting a second class?

JG Free Trial

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ - confirm liao
9. Carol - confirm!
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle?
13. AUTUM
14. yvonne
15. Bbmarch
16. Blurbelle
17. Fion
18. edde
19. huajing
20. Angel
21. cutie_jace
22. joelle

Michelle
Why erase my name for JG?

JG Free Trial

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ - confirm liao
9. Carol - confirm!
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle
13. AUTUM
14. yvonne
15. Bbmarch
16. Blurbelle
17. Fion
18. edde
19. huajing
20. Angel

Irin's R&R:

JG Free Trial

1. shannie
2. shannie's fren (TBC)
3. m00n
4. Pinkpink
5. mejo
7. bbmouse
8.QQ - confirm liao
9. Carol - confirm!
10. Astro
11. SQ
12. michelle
13. AUTUM
14. yvonne
15. Bbmarch
16. Blurbelle
17. Fion
18. edde
19. huajing
20. Angel
21. cutie_jace
22. joelle
23. Irin (Reyes)
24. Irin (Reyden)

giolyn,
wow, you still remember me also from zhangde huh?? hehehe... if possible, i think i will enrol my boy to zhangde too... actually there's 1 pri school just next to my block, but i dun like leh, cos others races ethnics is too high...hahaha

re: childcare
is anyone putting their babies to childcare when they are 18 mths... i think i will put my boy there when he's 18mths....

Enne
luckily hasnt take the pneumo jab yet. so at least let little lego recover first, stronger then take. tat time leia had the pneumo jab and the fever/flu virus was all around, so double impact.

SQ
ya my place's location is very good, Tiong Bahru has cinema and upgrading now, a lot of new eating places. But the flat space is small, probably becos our living room space is L shape, so it becomes very narrow.

hey were u eyeing at Central Green, the old condo? me too, its old but cheap - it was only about $500-600k but we cannot sell our flat then, who knows few months later, think shot up to $800+ liao. I had a tour inside, space wise not too bad, but the pool is so-so, a bit old. But its worth for the location.

actually i want to shift nearer to my mum. I dun want her to keep travelling down to see Leia.

HJ
I said i was a ex-Clementina - a name i gave to people who stay in Clementi.
So QQ said Tian is woodlandnana? and this Elisha becomes Puggolina lor :p aiya dun bother, some silly joke that's not funny :p

Mist
has Zavier taken pneumo? better do it before u put him in childcare.