(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hi hi autum
i dying.. from grading.. haiz.

anyway. my house not big liao. QQ's even bigger.. ! 125 wah.. and hor apart from nearer to JB.. Woodlands is also nearer to RP.. heehee.. :p

Ok, hb is back and ah bien K.O liao. I can finally go hm and make steamed cakes. Bye mummies!!

bbmarch,
not same club lah. aiyo, different.
cos i calculated. it's impossible that i'm preg. i even told hubby tat if i am, then the bb is definitely not his.
my stupid auntie has been so on the dot for the last four months, this month sudd sot (quote astro. her favourite word: sot)

BBmar: I also want to say where got the same? You are planning to have #2, SQ, on the ohter hand, is planning not to have #2.

bbmouse. raisins. taste also nice la.

next time i put blueberries and see.
or i bake bread liao cause bread needs a long time tbe pong pong. steam cakes and muffins faster. i fast fast person. bread can only make during weekends.

mejo. got your chlromine thingy. tahnks... u so well inform about water. plants. etc.. good.. expert here.

SQ, i picked the nicest and show here la. others all not nice. all not nice one already in my tummy liao lor. i ate 6!!!!

Autum, i understand. cause last time when bil, sil and mil stayed with me. i alsmot wanna faint everyday. but i see so openly and bochap. just concentrate my bm pumping everyday. imagine? when they using toilet, also need to take Q number leh. sometimes got a Q outside toilet.

bbmouse. if only u stay in woodlands, then your ah lao can come pick up some steam kueh for u.
haha!

sometimes i feel that i should make babyfood and deliver to their door step. but i think my business will be super bad then. no demand.

autum, i forgot to mention. bil's wife (sil) came last time (before their house was ready, it was even worst. toilet Q got to wait for the bell to "ding" cause she bath for about 1 hour, while i was pumping milk or sleeping, nobody can use my toilet. then wait la and my housemate told me her urine almost wanna shoot out liao. such a long wait.

Astro,
you got days 1, 2 and 3? I just finished my day 1 grading this evening! heh heh.. D+3 hor!

anyway, my hse is pathetic la.. that's why last time i kept telling the mummies i can't buy bumper mat and playard.

SQ: Why not? Cannot just take out and est meh? They're already "cooked" wat.. And I have the sugar and coconut shreds to go along too. But all gone liao.. Maid must have finished them..

QQ,
so funny! haha.. your house mate very poor thing must queue for toilet. My house hor, got 3 toilets!! but under-utilised. Especially got one in the kitchen, we never use one. we use that to store our mops and pails.. hiaz..

Mummies: I feel like taking leave at the end of Apr. But hor, I feel very paiseh telling my boss abt it leh. How har? Aiyooh.. I just came back from my hospitalisation leave for not long only, now want to take leave again.
Even for tom, when I told him, I also felt bad and guilty.

QQ,
hahaha.. got Days 1, 2, 3, 4 and Day 8
that's the unique academic days we have! Very difficult to explain to you la. but basically this is done so that we don't need to have make-up lessons for days when there is a public holiday. So the days are not fixed except for Day 8 (which is always on Wednesday. Ok, i know u won't understand, in future got chance then i explain to u.

wah autum. ideal house. got 3 toilets and no more headache. we fully utilised. and washing machine , dryer were overworked that time too. i told my housemate if she cannot tahan, can always find a better place. but she thinks mine is the best. haha!

yalor, SQ. kueh can just take out and eat leh.

Autum, yes. i dun understand. hahaha!!!!
so chim. nevermind.

SQ, yes. i also cannot understand and cannot imagine if i stay inside toilet for so long. nevermind. cause many ppl are like this. no jokes. i have many friends who bath 45 min to 1 hour a day. smetimes they bath twice a day. wah almost 1.5-2 hours gone liao.

but i have priviledge when i go tour with them. cause they let me bath 1st then they slowly spend their time inside bath room. then i can zzzzz longer .. haha!

almost time to orh orh liao.
tonight's topic is not as stressful as last night.

and hor. sorry to make u all wonder again.
star, why u wanna join hokkein huay kwan ah? cause u are not hokkien right? u cantonese or hainanese? then join hokkien huay kwan also can? I'm hokkien leh? i blur..

SQ: Take leave and stay at home. Play with anna, bring her to zoo again, go gymboree, go swimming, etc. Laze around, sleep, go facial etc.

I have many days of leave to clear by end sep. Still have 30 days! That's effectively 6 weeks, and it means I can take 1 week per month until Sep.

QQ,
Star is hokkien la. She thought of joining cos might have chance to go to Tao Nan primary, which is very good school.

SQ,
u are already a member of hokkien huay kuan right? i didn't read wrongly hor?

SQ, it was just temporarily la. that time sil came here for a few months oni. one eye open one eye close la. they also dun pay rent la. how to collect? only temporary ok. now they have their own nest liao, bil told us his fridge spoilt, cause pub bill too high. i told him the water heater maybe got to check. he laughed. haha! he knows.

SQ: My work culture is not liddat leh. People frown if one takes leave too often, or take too long a leave period. *crazy* Am sure a lot of people forfeit their leave!

I got to go orh orh liao.. Nite nite mums.. Sweet dreams..

Autum? oh star is hokkien. oh, sorry sorry. i tot she is cantonese cause she speaks canto quite well. then she making hainanese dishes? haha!! i confused liao. nevermind.
so star and me also hokkien meimei last time.

wah, pink's clementina? )or wat... so special one ah.
i create one for tian and bel
woodlandsnana.. haha!

aiya.. long story la SQ. he used to be nice but not now.. now super buey zidong. parents come here liao still never open his house for them to stay. everyone come to my house oni. they sleep on playmat, sofa, everywhere also dun wanna go bil's place. he has 3 bed rooms, only 2 persons staying. no need to take Q number for toilet.
and he dun allow mil to use their kitchen to cook. so everything also move to my house and cook.
hb said our house got more ren2 qi4. my ah tian bochap bil cause he never carried her when he was staying with me. weird??
long story la. his wife not chao bin leh. ok. but too clean person. create a bit inconveniences for us. haha! but got many jokes.

nite bbmouse.
if u wanna take leave, take la. or u take every friday?

autum: me too.. just finished day 1 class this evening..! shucks!..

and hor.. i have day 1, day 2 and day 4! haiz.. one more class due tomorrow .. and have class at the same time.. i feel like dying.. haiz.

today got to know .. recommended gradin time shoudn't be more than 2 hours.. even if i focus.. i take more than 2 hours.. haiz. i write too long and too much comments!
sian..

i haven't een started grading. haiz.. ok. nvm :p

time to sleep. nite nite!!! SQ, autum, astro..
nobody liao right?

nite PAX. cause umight be coming in later, much later.

Astro,
today then u know that recommended grading time is 2hrs?? heh heh.. but anyway, nobody can do that one la.. at least not for a while. I think i ever completed in 2+hrs, but that is with active grading during class time itself. ie. during all the breaks etc.. already start to put in my comments.